Printer Friendly

international contacts & connections: This section refers to the International listings in this issue. International calls from the U.S. and Canada must be preceded by the 011-prefix.

151 Products Ltd., Richard Shonn, MD, 44 161 228 3939, richardshonn@151.co.uk, P. 12.

AbbyShot Clothiers, Bonnie Edgecombe, President, 709-747-2323, bonnie@abbyshot.com, P. 8.

Acamar Films, Laura Clarke, Senior Licensing Manager, info@acamarfilms.com, P. 10.

Art Ask Agency, Maria Strid, President, 34 93 645 2225, maria@artaskagency.com, P. 10,11.

Artecy Cross Stitch/Pixelhobby, Tereena Clarke, Owner, 61 2 4352 2248, artecy@artecy.com, P. 10.

ASOS Plc, Nick Beighton, CEO, 44 20 7756 1000, nick.beighton@asos.com, P. 11.

Atlantyca Entertainment S.p.A., Marco Piccinini, Licensing & Agent Manager, 39 2 430 01013, marcopiccinini@atlantyca.it, P. 9.

Aurora World U.K., Lucy Williams, Intl. Sales Manager, 44 1256 374 260, lucy.williams@auroraworld.co.uk, P. 11.

Blue Ocean Entertainment AG, Sigrun Kaiser, CEO, 49 711 2202 990, kaiser@blue-ocean-ag.de, P. 10.

Branch Out Co., Ltd., Atsushi Tamura, CEO, 81 3 3445 0003, kanri@branch-out.jp, P. 10,11.

Bright Blue Foods Ltd. (BBF), Carys Delve, Marketing Controller, 44 1254 277700, c.delve@bbflimited.com, P. 10.

Caroline Mickler, Caroline Mickler, Licensing Agent & Consultant, 44 208 392 2439, Caroline@carolinemicklerltd.co.uk, P. 11.

Caseable, Leandra Matz, Head Strategic Partnerships, 49 6641 1862943, support@caseable.com, P. 11.

Character World/TDS Enterprises, Tim Kilby, Brand Director, 44 845 004 9217, tim.kilby@characterworld.com, P. 12.

Charting Creations, Nikki Northup, 902-856-3675, nikki@chartingcreations.com, P. 10,11.

Cobble Hill Puzzle Co. div Outset Media, David Manga, President, 250-592-7374, dave@outsetmedia.com, P. 10.

Corus Entertainment/Nelvana Enterprises, Pam Westman, Head Nelvana Enterprises, 416-479-6094, pam.westman@corusent.com, P. 11.

CPLG U.K. (Copyright Promotions Licensing Group), Peter Byrne, CEO, 44 20 8563 6107, peter.byrne@cplg.com, P. 9,11.

Cris Conf S.p.A/Pinko, Pietro Negra, President, 39 02 23345 211, info@pinko.com, P. 11.

Crown Creative Co. Ltd., Satoko Sakakibara, Senior Manager Overseas Marketing, 81 3 6807 0128, sakakibara@cfg.co.jp, P. 11.

Dreamtex Ltd., Andrew Downie, Commercial Director, 44 844 499 8465, andy@dreamtexltd.com, P. 10.

DRi Licensing Ltd., Alicia Davenport, Licensing Director, 44 20 3757 2170, alicia@drilicensing.com, P. 11.

DVB Brands, Chandi Batra, CEO, 91 7093689989, P. 11.

Edutainment Licensing, Denise Deane, Founder, 44 207 985 0310, denise@edutainmentlicensing.com, P. 8,11.

Egmont (U.K.), Emma Cairns-Smith, Director Global Licensing Acquisitions, 44 207 761 3500, international@euk.egmont.com, P. 10.

Egmont (U.K.), John Packard, Publishing Director Brands & Licensing, 44 207 761 3500, jpackard@euk.egmont.com, P. 10.

Endeavor (form. WME/IMG Worldwide Licensing), Bruno Maglione, EVP & President Worldwide Licensing/Consumer Products, 44 20 8233 6668, bruno.maglione@img.com, P. 12.

Entertainment One (eOne) U.K., Olivier Dumont, MD Family & Licensing, 44 20 7907 3797, odumont@entonegroup.com, P. 11.

Fluid World Ltd., Andrew Lane, CEO, 44 20 3058 1551, claire@fluidworld.co.uk, P. 12.

Formia, Sophy Young, Associate Brand Director, 852 3907 2300, info@formia.com, P. 12.

g.l.a.m. GmbH & Co. KG, Astrid Markl, Director Business Affairs, 49 89 20000970, astrid.markl@g-l-a-m.com, P. 9,10.

g.l.a.m. GmbH & Co. KG, Kristin Ehring, Director Sales & Accounts, 49 89 20000970, kristin.ehring@g-l-a-m.com, P. 9.

Games Workshop Group Plc, Jon Gillard, Head Licensing, 44 11 5900 4000, jon.gillard@gwplc.com, P. 12.

Gibsons/HP Gibson & Sons Ltd., Emily Charles, Business Development Manager, 44 208 661 8866, emily@gibsonsgames.co.uk, P. 12.

Grandi Salumifici Italiani S.p.A., Giovanni Luppi, VP, 39 59 586111, info@grandisalumificiitaliani.it, P. 11.

Groovy U.K., Monique Scott, MD, 44 116 2391103, info@groovyuk.com, P. 10,11.

Hawkin's Bazaar, David Mordecai, CEO, 44 1603 397161, david.mordecai@tobar.co.uk, P. 11.

ITV Studios Global Entertainment - Kids Division, Trudi Hayward, SVP Global Head Merchandise, 44 20 7157 6163, trudi.hayward@itv.com, P. 11.

JCorp, Chelsea Leet, Licensing Coordinator, 514-384-3872, cleet@jcorp.ca, P. 12.

Lisle Intl. Licensing, Francesca Lisle, Licensing Partner, 44 19 3758 6237 x223, francesca@lislelicensing.com, P. 9.

Mallon Publishing Pty Ltd., Nola Mallon, Director, 61 39431 5007, P. 11.

Manchester Drinks Co. Ltd., Richard Benjamin, Director, 44 161 763 0033, richard@manchesterdrinks.com, P. 12.

Mattel, Bisma Ansari, SVP & Global GM Mega Brands, 514-333-5555, bisma.ansari@mattel.com, P. 12.

Maurizio Distefano Licensing (MD Licensing), Maurizio Distefano, President & Owner, 39 131 481501, maurizio@mdistefanolicensing.com, P. 11.

MBI/Danbury Mint U.K., Michael O'Donnell, Product Manager, 44 870 112 3701, modonnell@mbi-inc.co.uk, P. 10.

Megalicense, Friderico Gatti, CEO, 7 495 661 61 54, fgatti@megalicense.ru, P. 9.

Merlin Entertainments Group plc, Nick Varney, CEO, 44 1202 666900, nick.varney@merlinentertainments.biz, P. 11.

OPRO, David Allen, CEO, 44 1442 430690, info@oprogroup.com, P. 11,12.

PAN Inc., Kunihiro Tsuji, CEO, 81 03 6457 5011, info@panjp.com, P. 9.

Paul Dennicci Ltd., Andrew Farrow, MD, 44 16218 59119, andrew@dennicci.co.uk, P. 11.

Pink Key Consulting, Richard Pink, Director, 44 12 7950 5455, richard@pinkkey.co.uk, P. 12.

Place des Editeurs SAS, Alexandra Buchman, Rights Director, 33 1 44 16 05 76, alexandra.buchman@placedesediteurs.com, P. 12.

Puffin Books div. Penguin Random House, Francesca Dow, MD, 44 20 7139 3000, fdow@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk, P. 11.

PyeongChang Organizing Committee for the Olympic Games, Young-jin Kwak, VP Planning/Administration & Secretary General, 82 22 0762 018, licensing@pyeongchang2018.com, P. 12.

Rocket Licensing, Charlie Donaldson, Joint MD, 44 20 7207 6241, charlie@rocketlicensing.com, P. 9.

Roy Lowe & Sons Ltd., Martin Lowe, MD, 44 1623 441144, martin@roylowe.co.uk, P. 11.

Safilo S.p.A., Luisa Delgado, CEO, 39 49 6985111, luisa.delgado@safilo.com, P. 12.

Sanrio GmbH, Alastair McHarrie, Head U.K. Licensing, amcharrie@sanriolicense.com, P. 11.

Sanrio GmbH, Moris Calasso, Director EMEA Licensing, 39 02 3652 9354, mcalasso@sanriolicense.com, P. 11.

September Publishing, Hannah MacDonald, Founder & Publisher, 44 20 3637 0116, hannah@septemberpublishing.org, P. 9.

Sinco Toys Ltd., Alexander Lazarus, Director, 44 161 737 7464, P. 12.

Smiley Company (The)/SmileyWorld, Lori Heiss, VP Brand Strategy Toys, Publishing, Digital & FMCG, 44 20 7378 8231, lori@smiley.com, P. 12.

Smiley Company (The)/SmileyWorld, Nicolas Loufrani, CEO, 44 20 7378 8231, nico@smiley.com, P. 12.

Smith & Brooks Ltd., Hannah Miles, MD, 44 845 129 9216, hannah.miles@smithbrooks.co.uk, P. 11.

Sproing Publishing, Harald Riegler, CEO, 43 1 6043028, office@sproing.com, P. 11.

Start Licensing, Ian Downes, Director, 44 208 337 7958, ian@startlicensing.co.uk, P. 12.

Super RTL, Claude Schmit, CEO, 49 180 508 8850, claude.schmit@superrtl.de, P. 9.

Supersolid, Ed Chin, CEO, info@supersolid.com, P. 12.

Tobias & the Bear, Leanne McKeever, Co-founder, hello@tobiasandthebear.com, P. 11.

Topisatex, Sagrario Torre del Valle, Manager, 34 91 517 87 72, comercial@topisatex.com, P. 11.

Topshop/Top Man div. Arcadia Group Ltd., Sheena Sauvaire, Global Marketing & Communications Director, 44 844 243 0000, sheena.sauvaire@arcadiagroup.co.uk, P. 12.

Zels Co., Mutsumi Suda, Licensing Dept., 81 3 5701 681, info@zels.jp, P. 10,11.

Zuru, Nick Mowbray, Director & President, 852 6107 8380, nick@zuru.com, P. 10.

Zuru, Renee Lee, Global Marketing Manager, 86 0755-66881988, renee@zuru.com, P. 10-12.

Please Note: Illustration(s) are not available due to copyright restrictions.
COPYRIGHT 2017 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2017 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Date:Dec 1, 2017
Words:1214
Previous Article:contacts & connections: Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing of the licensing companies in this issue.
Next Article:$100 Million Superhero Brands Grow 15% in 2016.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters