Printer Friendly

WHERE TO BUY.

FASHION

Asos 020 7756 1000, asos.com

Debenhams 0844 561 6161, debenhams.com

Dune 020 7258 3605, dune.co.uk Dorothy Perkins 0844 984 0261, dorothyperkins.com

Mango 0845 082 2448, mango.com

Marks & Spencer 0333 014 8555, marksandspencer.com

M&Co 0800 031 7200, mandco.com

House Of Fraser 0845 602 1073, houseoffraser.co.uk Joules 0845 250 7170, joules.com

La Redoute 0844 842 2222, laredoute.co.uk

Next 0845 456 7808, next.co.uk New Look 0844 499 6690, newlook.co.uk

Primark 0118 960 6300, primark.co.uk River Island 0844 576 6444, riverisland.com

Simply Be simplybe.co.uk Tu Clothing 0247 643 9100, tuclothing.sainsburys.co.uk

Topshop 0844 984 0264, topshop.com

Very 0844 822 2321, very.co.uk White Stuff whitestuff.com

BEAUTY & FOOD Barry M Boots & Superdrug ColorWow Marks & Spencer & colorwowhair.com/uk

The Contemporary Home tch.net

Dyson Currys & John Lewis Kate Somerville cultbeauty.co.uk

M&Co mandco.com

Marc Jacobs Debenhams & Superdrug Stila stila.co.uk

Not On The High Street notonthehighstreet.com

Olaplex Perfector beautybay.com

Olaplex olaplex.co.uk/salonlocator The Wet Brush Boots & boots.com

INTERIORS Art Wow artwow.co Cox & Cox coxandcox.co.uk, 0330 333 2123

Cult Furniture cultfurniture.com, 020 8185 6960 Danetti danetti.com

Debenhams 0844 561 6161, debenhams.com

Duette Blinds duette.co.uk Dunelm 0345 165 6565, dunelm.com

George At Asda 0800 952 0101, direct.asda.com

Ikea 020 3645 0000, ikea.com

Juniqe juniqe.co.uk The Nautical Company thenauticalcompany.com

Sainsbury's 0800 636262, sainsburys.co.uk T2 t2tea.com

TK Maxx stores nationwide, tkmaxx.com

Wayfair wayfair.co.uk Wilko 0800 032 9329, wilko.com

COPYRIGHT 2018 MGN LTD
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2018 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Features
Publication:Sunday Mirror (London, England)
Date:Feb 18, 2018
Words:279
Previous Article:JOBS FOR THE GIRLS; TV choice; Our heads-up on the see shows he must-set the Golden Globes in January, Hollywood's It's high time for us to shine on...
Next Article:WIN! ROTIMATIC KITCHEN ROBOT WORTH OVER PS700.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters