Printer Friendly

WHERE TO BUY; EVERYTHING ON OUR FASHION, HEALTH, FOOD & BEAUTY PAGES.

FASHION

Accessorize 0844 811 0068, accessorize.com Adidas adidas.co.uk Amazon amazon.co.uk American Apparel 020 3206 2046, americanapparel.net Asos.com 0207 756 1000, asos.com Boohoo.com boohoo.com Calzedonia calzedonia. com Chockersshoes.co.uk Debenhams 0844 561 6161, debenhams.com Dune020 7258 3605, dune.co.uk Emilio Cavallini emiliocavallini.com Fashion Union 08445 730 990, fashionunion.com Freddy 020 7836 5291, freddy.com/en H&M 0844 736 9000, hm.com House of Fraser 0845 602 1073, houseoffraser.co.uk Ice-Watch ice-watch.com MseJacobsen ilse-jacobsen.com/Javari.co.ukJavar co.uk Jonathan Aston jonathanaston. com K-Way.co.uk K-way.co.uk La Redoute 0844 842 2222, laredoute.co. uk Littlewoods 0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com M&Co 0800 0317 200, mandco.com Marks and Spencer 0845 302 1234, marksandspencer.com Miss Selfridge 0845 121 4517, missselfridge.com Mytights.com mytights.com New Look 0844 499 6690, newlook.co.uk Nike nike.com Panachesport.com Panachesport. com Popcouture.co.uk Popcouture. co.uk Primark 01189 606 300, primark. co.uk Puma shop.puma.co.uk River Island 08445766444, riverisland.com Simplybe.co.uk simplybe.co.uk Shop reebok.com Shop.reebok.com Storm stormwatches.com Sweaty Betty 020 7751 0591, sweatybetty.com TFNC 0208613 1874, tnfclondon.com Topshop0845 121 4519, topshop.com Tu at Sainsbury's 020 7695 6000, sainsburys.co.uk Very.co.uk 08448 222321, very.co.uk WesC wesc.com

BEAUTY, HEALTH, FOOD

Clinique 0870 034 2566 ColourWowatvictoriahealth.com Gamier at Boots and Superdrug Head & Shoulders available nationwide Herbal Essences nationwide L'Oreal Professionnel 0800 072 6699 Lush 01202 668 545 Magnetic Lash at Boots nationwide, 0845 070 8090 Mandara Spa at Sainsburys nationwide Nails inc 020 7382 9353, nailsinc.com Nip + Fab at Boots nationwide No7 at Boots 0845 070 8090 Revlon 0800 085 2716 TreSemme available at Boots and supermarkets nationwide Xen-Tan lookfantastic.com
COPYRIGHT 2013 MGN LTD
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2013 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 
Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Features
Publication:Sunday Mirror (London, England)
Geographic Code:4EUUK
Date:Jan 6, 2013
Words:311
Previous Article:'DANCING ON ICE HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY SHOW...' Jason Gardiner; After being replaced on the Dancing On Ice panel by Louie Spence last year, the original...
Next Article:MARK WAHLBERG; Looking at Markie, 41, is making us so hot, he's saving us a fortune on heating bills. We can't take our eyes of his amazing, er,...
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters