Printer Friendly

U.S PRINT UNITS.

AGRINEWS PUBLICATIONS

420 Second St, La Salle, IL 61301; 815/223-2558, 800/426-9438

Web site: www.agrinews-pubs.com

www.facebook.com/AgriNewsPublications

www.twitter.com/agnews

www.instagram.com/agnews

Year established: 1977

Publisher: Lynn Barker (lbarker@agrlnews-pubs.com)

VP, Sls & Mktg: Marguerite Allen (advertlsing@agrinews-pubs.com)

Exec Editor: James Henry (editorial@agrinews-pubs.com)

Sls rep: J. L. Farmakis Inc., Inc. Publications: Illinois AgriNews, Indiana AgriNews, CountryNews

AMERICAN FARM PUBLICATIONS INC.

PO Box 2026, Easton, MD 21601; 410/822-3965, 800/634-5021

Web site: www.americanfarm.com

www.facebook.com/The-Delmarva-Farmer-76743983298

www.twitter.com/americanfarmpublications

www.instagram.com/amerlcanfarmpubllcations

Branch office: 7913 Industrial Park Rd, Easton, MD 21601

Year established: 1976

Number of employees: 11

Gen Mgr: Renee VanPelt (graphics@americanfarm.com)

Natl Sls Mgr: Sheila Brittlngham (sheila@americanfarm.com)

Publisher: E. Ralph Hostetter

Editor: Sean Dougherty (sean@americanfarm.com)

Publications: The Delmarva Farmer, The New

Jersey Farmer

AMERICAN MAINSTREET PUBLICATIONS

611 S. Congress, Ste 504, Austin, TX 78749; 512/441-5200, 800/626-1181

Web site: www.amp.coop

SVP/COO: Mark Adeszko (mark@amp.coop)

Publications: Alabama Living, Arizona Currents,

Arkansas Living, Colorado Country Life, Florida Currents, Georgia, Illinois Country Living, Indiana Electric Consumer, Kansas Country Living, Kentucky Living, Louisiana Country, Today in Mississippi, Rural Missouri, Rural Electric Nebraskan, New Mexico Enchantment, North Carolina Country, North Dakota Living, Ohio Cooperative Living, Oklahoma Living, Penn Lines, Ruralite, South Carolina Living, The Tennessee Magazine, Texas Co-op Power, Virginia Cooperative Living, Wisconsin Energy Cooperative News, Wyoming WREN

COLUMBIA MEDIA GROUP

PO Box 333, Roberts, ID 83444; 208/520-6461

Web site: www.columblamediagroup.com

Year established: 1975

Number of employees: 3

Publisher/Sls Mgr: Dave Alexander (dave@columblamediagroup.com)

Editor: Denise Keller (editor@columbiapublications.com)

Production/Circ Mgr: Brian Feist (brian@columbiamediagroup.com)

Publications: Carrot Country, Onion World, Potato Country

FARM FLAVOR MEDIA

725 Cool Springs Blvd, Ste 400, Franklin, TN 37067; 615/771-0080, 800/333-8842

Web site: www.farmflavor.com

www.facebook.com/farmflavormedia

Year established: 1988

Number of employees: 60

COO: Kim Holmberg (kholmberg @farmflavormedia.com)

VP, Content & Mktg: Jessy Yancey (jyancey@farmflavormedia.com)

Sls rep: Sls rep: Robin Robertson (rrobertson @farmflavormedia.com)

Publications: Content marketing services in print and digital for agricultural brands and organizations with emphasis on ag-to-consumer communications

(See advertisement in this issue.)

FARM JOURNAL MEDIA

8725 Rosehill Rd, Ste 200, Lenexa, KS 66215; 847/268-3297

Web site: www.farmjournal.com

Editorial office: PO Box 958, 222 S. Jefferson St, Mexico, MO 65265; 573/581-9641

Year established: 1877

Number of employees: 250

CEO: Andy Weber (aweber@farmjournal.com)

Pres: Steve Custer (scuster@farmjournal.com)

Div Pres, Producer Media: Charlene Flnck (cfinck@farmjournal.com)

Sr VP, Sls: Will Murphy (wmurphy@farmjournal.com)

Publications: AgPro, Bovine Veterinarian, Dairy Herd Management, Drovers, Farm Journal, Farm Journal's PORK, Floral Retailer, MILK, The Packer, ProFarmer, Produce Retailer, Top Producer

(See advertisement in this issue.)

FARM PROGRESS

255 38th Ave, Ste P, Saint Charles, IL 60174; 630/524-4723

Web site: http://marketing.farmprogress.com

Branch offices: 14920 Hwy 61 N., Clarksdale, MS 38614, 662/624-8503; 7900 International Dr, Ste 650, Bloomington, MN 55425, 952/851-4698

Year established: 1881

Number of employees: 200

SVP, Sls & Events: Don Tourte (don.tourte@farmprogress.com)

SVP, Ops: Greg Frey (greg.frey@farmprogress.com)

Dirs, Digital Sis: Jeff Jackson (jeff.jackson@farmprogress.com),

Roger Randall (roger.randall@farmprogress.com)

Dir, Mktg: Rosemary Schimek (rosemary.schimek@farmprogress.com)

Mktg Mgr: Darrah Pierce (darrah.plerce@farmprogress.com)

Managing, Dir, Livestock Group Sis: Sarah Muirhead (sarah.muirhead@farmprogress.com)

Exec Dir, Content: Willie Vogt (willie.vogt@farmprogress.com)

Dir, Ops: Sarah Hess (sarah.hess@farmprogress.com)

Database Mgr: Larry Majkszak (larry.majkszak@farmprogress.com)

Client Support, List Rental: Dawn Speckmann (dawn.speckmann@farmprogress.com)

Client Support Mgr, SmartReach: Justin Lyman (justin.lyman@farmprogress.com)

Dir, Events: Matt Jungmann (matt.jungmann@farmprogress.com)

Crop Group Natl Acct Mgrs: Allen Barkve (allen.barkve@farmprogress.com); Matt Coniglio (matt.coniglio@farmprogress.com); Jeff Moore (jeff.moore@farmprogress.com)

Crop Group Regl Acct Mgrs: Terry Butzirus (terry.butzirus@farmprogress.com); Susie Decker (susie.decker@farmprogress.com); Jeff Smith (jeff.smith@farmprogress.com); Andy Wuebben (andy.wuebben@farmprogress.com).

Livestock Group Account Managers: Andy Vance (andy.vance@farmprogress.com); Amanda Noyce (amanda.noyce@farmprogress.com);

Steve May (maysteve@comcast.net); Cindy Johnson (cindy.johnson@farmprogress.com)

Publications: American Agriculturist, BEEF, BEEF Vet, Beef Producer, Corn + Soybean Digest, Dakota Farmer, Delta Farm Press, Delta Agricultural Digest, Farm Futures, The Farmer, Feedstuffs, Feedtuffs Beef, Feedstuffs Dairy, Feedstuffs Direct-fed Microbial, Enzyme & Forage Additive Compendium, Feedstuffs Reference Issue, Nutrition & Annual Buyers Guide, Feedstuffs Poultry, Feedstuffs Swine, Indiana Prairie Farmer, Irrigation Extra, Kansas Farmer, Michigan Farmer, Missouri Rurallst, National Hog Farmer, Nebraska Farmer, Ohio Farmer, Prairie Farmer, Southeast Farm Press, Southwest Farm Press, Tack n'Togs, Wallaces Farmer, Western Farm Press (CA, AZ), Western Farmer-Stockman, Wisconsin Agriculturist

(See advertisement in this issue.)

FASTLINE MEDIA GROUP

PO Box 248, 4900 Fox Run Rd, Buckner, KY 40010; 502/222-0146, 800/626-6409

Web site: www.fastline.com

Year established: 1978

Number of employees: 150

Pres: Bill Howard (bill.howard@fastline.com)

VP/SIs: Pat Higglns (pat.higgins@fastline.com)

Mktg Dir: Susan Arterburn (susan.arterburn@fastline.com)

Publications: 22 catalogs across the U.S., 17 times a year, each covering a particular state or territory and mailed directly to homes/farms of qualified buyers; Pink Tractor; Big Ag

GREAT AMERICAN MEDIA SERVICES

75 Applewood Dr, Ste A, PO Box 128, Sparta, MI 49345; 616/887-9008

Web site: www.greatamericanmediaservices.com

www.facebook.com/GreatAmericanMedia

Number of employees: 42

CEO: Matt McCallum (mmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com)

COO: Kimberly Baker (kbaker@qreatamericanpublish.com)

Sls reps: Spudman, Produce Processing--Andrea Schafer (aschafer@greatamericanpublish.com); Fruit Growers News, Vegetable Growers News Greg Sebel (gsebel@greatamericanpublish.com); Greenhouse Product News--Tiffany O'Kelley (East Coast) (tokelley@greatamericanpublish.com) and Kimberly Sammartino (West Coast) (ksammartlno@greatamericanpublish.com)

Publications: Fruit Growers News, Vegetable Growers News, Spudman, Produce Processing, Greenhouse Product News

HEARTLAND AG BUSINESS GROUP

1003 Central Ave, PO Box 1115, Fort Dodge, IA 50501; 515/955-1600, 800/247-2000

Web site: www.farmershotline.com

Branch office: 4685 Merle Hay Rd, Ste 210, Des Moines, IA 50322

Year established: 1975

Number of employees: 120

Publisher, Farmers Hot Line: Carol Harrison (carol@hlipublishing.com)

Publisher, Guides Div: Barbara Benton (barbara.benton@hcgi.media)

Publisher, AcreageLife: Trent Salter (trent@hlipublishing.com)

Publications: Farmers Hot Line, AcreageLife, Compact Tractor Guide, Farm Equipment Guide, Antique Tractor Guide, Iron Memories

LEE AGRI-MEDIA

1901 Fish Hatchery Rd, Madison, WI 53713; 608/252-6235, 800/252-6236

Web site: www.leeagrimedia.com

Year established: 1986

Number of employees: 160

Group Publisher: Matt Meyers (matt.meyers@lee.net)

Sls rep: J. L. Farmakis Inc., 203/834-8832; Bock & Associates, 800/284-6020 (Iowa Farmer Today, Missouri Farmer Today, Illinois Farmer Today only) Publications: Agri-View (WI), Farm & Ranch Guide (ND), Illinois Farmer Today (IL), Iowa Farmer Today (IA), Midwest Messenger (NE), Minnesota Farm Guide (MN), Missouri Farmer Today (MO), The Prairie Star (MT, WY), Today's Producer (OK, KS), Tri-State Neighbor (SD)

LEE PUBLICATIONS

PO Box 121, Palatine Bridge, NY 13428; 518/678-3237, 800/218-5586

Web site: www.leepub.com

www.facebook.com/LeePublicationsInc

Year established: 1965

Number of employees: 90

VP/Gen Mgr: Bruce Button (bbutton@leepub.com)

Editor: Joan Kark-Wren (jkarkwren@leepub.com)

Corp Sls Mgr: Kai Shariff (kshariff@leepub.com)

Publications: Country Folks, Country Folks Grower, Country Folks Mane Stream, Wine & Craft Beverage News, New York Crop Grower, Small Farm Quarterly

LESSITER MEDIA

(See advertisement in this issue.)

16655 W. Wisconsin Ave, Brookfield, WI 53008; 262/432-0388

Web site: www.lessitermedia.com

www.facebook.com/lessitermedia

www.twitter.com/lessitermedia

Year established: 1981

Number of employees: 35

Chmn: Frank Lessiter (lessitef@lessltermedia.com)

Pres/CEO/Sls Mgr: Mike Lessiter (mlessiter@lessitermedia.com)

Publications: American Farriers Journal, Farm Equipment, No-Till Farmer, Strip-Till Farmer, Rural Lifestyle Dealer, Precision Farming Dealer, Farm Catalog, Ag Equipment Intelligence

MALCOLM MEDIA

PO Box 626, Clovis, CA 93613-0626; 559/298-6020

Web site: www.malcolmmedia.com

Year established: 1992

Number of employees: 10

Publisher/CEO: Dan Malcolm (dan@malcolmmedia.com)

Sls Dir: Danny Malcolm II (dan@malcolmmedia.com)

Trade Show Mgr: Hyrum Malcolm (hyrum@malcolmmedia.com))

Publications: American Vineyard, California Dairy, Pacific Nut Producer, Vegetables West, California Fresh Fruit

MEISTER MEDIA WORLDWIDE

37733 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH 44094; 440/942-2000

Web site: www.meistermedia.com

Branch offices: 1555 Howell Branch Rd, Ste C204, Winter Park, FL 32789; 65 Germantown Ct, Ste 220, Cordova, TN 38018; 3509 Coffee Rd, Ste D20, Modesto, CA 95355

Year established: 1932

Number of employees: 100

Chmn/CEO: Gary Fitzgerald (gtfitzgerald@melstermedia.com)

Vice Chmn: William Miller (wjmiller@meistermedia.com)

Pres/COO: Joe Monahan (jmonahan@meistermedia.com)

Chief Digital Officer: Charlie Craine (ccraine@meistermedia.com)

Chief Content Officer: Jim Sulecki (jcsulecki@meistermedia.com)

Corp Dir, Vis Comm: Bill Rigo (brigo@meistermedia.com)

Dir, Bus Svcs & Commercial Digital Dir: Bob West (bwest@meistermedia.com)

Publications: Agribusiness Global, American Fruit Grower, American Vegetable Grower, CropLife, CropLife IRON, Cotton Grower, Florida Grower, Greenhouse Grower, Productores de Hortalizas, Western Fruit Grower

OGDEN PUBLICATIONS

1503 S.W. 42nd St, Topeka, KS 66609; 785/274-4300, 800/678-5779

Web site: www.ogdenpubs.com

Year established: 1996

Number of employees: 120

Publisher: Bill Uhler (buhler@ogdenpubs.com)

Sls Dir: Bob Legault (blegault@ogdenpubs.com)

Display Sls reps: Denise Wiscombe (dwiscombe@ogdenpubs.com), Rod Peterson (rpeterson@ogdenpubs.com), Christen Miller (cmiller@ogdenpubs.com), Terri Keitel (tkeitel@ogdenpubs.com), Melanie Cox (mcox@ogdenpubs.com)

Publications: Mother Earth News, Grit, Cappers Farmer, Farm Collector

ONE GROWER PUBLISHING

875 W. Poplar Ave, Ste 23, Box 305, Collierville, TN 38017; 901/767-4020

Year established: 2005

Number of employees: 6

Pres/Treasurer: Mike Lamensdorf (mlamensdorf@onegrower.com)

Publisher: Lia Guthrie (lguthrie@onegrower.com)

Natl Sls Mgr: Scott Emerson (semerson@onegrower.com)

Special Projects Mgr, Editor: Carroll Smith (csmith@onegrower.com)

Publications: Corn South, Cotton Farming, Peanut Grower, Rice Farming, Soybean South

WATT GLOBAL MEDIA

401 E. State St, 3rd Fl, Rockford, IL 61104; 815/966-5400

Web site: www.wattglobalmedia.com

www.facebook.com/WATTAgNet

www.twitter.com/wattagnet

www.instagram.com/wattagnet

Year established: 1917

Pres/CEO: Greg Watt (gwatt@wattglobal.com)

Dir, Content: Terrence O'Keefe (tokeefe@wattglobal.com)

VP/Research & Audience Dev: Joyce Neth (jneth@wattglobal.com)

EVP/Publisher, Global Petfood & Events: Steve Akins (sakins@wattglobal.com)

Dir, Mktg: Nancy Batio (nbatio@wattglobal.com)

Publications: WATT PoultryUSA, Poultry International, Petfood Industry, Feed Strategy, Egg Industry, Poultry International China Edition, WATT Executive Guide to World Poultry Trends, Industria Avicola, WATT IPPE Directory
COPYRIGHT 2019 Henderson Communications, LLC
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:PRINT
Publication:Agri Marketing
Geographic Code:1U3IL
Date:Jan 1, 2019
Words:1723
Previous Article:U.S. PUBLICATIONS.
Next Article:U.S. PRINT MEDIA SALES REPS.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |