Printer Friendly

The Friends Program.

Gerald Eaton has been elected President of The Friends Program board of trustees. Elected to other officer positions were: Steve Rothenberg, vice president; Matt D'Amore, treasurer; and Laura Hrasky, secretary. Continuing as trustees are: Ray Gerbi, Mark Lavalle, Betty Lenehan, Keith Lion, Jodi Roos, Karen Varney and Sheri-Vincent-Crisp. New trustees voted onto the board include: Trisha Anderson-Soule, Steve Arndt, Clint Cogswell, Michael McCormack, Sue O'Connor. Robert Larsen will serve as interim executive director and Mary DeVeau as ex officio from Concord Visiting Nurses Association. The Friends Program is a subsidiary of the Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association, providing services to over 3,100 people annually.
COPYRIGHT 2006 Business Publications, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:NONPROFITS; appointments
Publication:New Hampshire Business Review
Article Type:Brief article
Geographic Code:1U1NH
Date:Dec 8, 2006
Previous Article:Daily stress relief with meditation.
Next Article:Wake up and smell the Old Spice.

Related Articles
Bush Nominates Lenkowsky.
Study finds reporting problems in fundraising, administrative costs.
Who are you? Do you know the power of your brand?
Supreme Court hears grassroots lobbying case.
Using media to promote adolescent well-being.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters