Printer Friendly

The 18th Annual Residential Deal of the Year Awards & Charity Gala.

The 18th Annual Residential Deal of the Year Awards & Charity Gala celebrated, "The City In Rhythm" on October 19th at The Copacabana. This year's award winners were: Julie Pham, Company, Corcoran Group, Most Promising Rookie Salesperson of the Year, Joseph Barbaccia, Joseph Gregory Inc., Henry Forster Award; 1st Prize Sales Award; Elizabeth Sahlman, Halstead Property LLC, and Robbie Brown & Maria Pashby, Corcoran Group, 2nd Prize Sales Award; Donald Artig, Corcoran Group and Raye Dube, Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales LLC, 3rd Prize Sales Award; Suzanne Sealy, Prudential Douglas Elliman and Jim Mahoney, Joseph Gregory Inc., Rental Award.

Friends Enjoying the Night

Clarke Halstead, President, Halstead Property LLC; Ken Goldstein, Halstead Property LLC


Smile for the Camera

Barbara Fox, Fox Residential and James Freund


I Feel Pretty

Jill Vegas, Sheffield 57; Denise Andereaya, Sheffield 57; Sophia Cicilione, Sheffield 57


Greetings Everyone

Nell Garfinkel, Abrams Garfinkel, Margolis Bergson, LLP; Melissa Cohn, Manhattan Mortgage; Eileen Spinola, REBNY; Steven Spinola, President, REBNY; Reba Miller, RP Miller & Associates


Committee Stance

Barbara Fox, Fox Residential; Jeanne Oliver-Taylor, REBNY; Elaine Dean, The Corcoran Group; Jeff Rothstein, Prudential Douglas Elliman; Ruth McCoy, Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales; Brenda Hersh-Weinberg, Buchbinder & Warren; Jane Bayard, Warburg Realty Partnership Ltd and Diane Ramirez, Halstead Property LLC.


What A Feeling

Jane Bayard, Warburg Partnership Realty Ltd,; Henry Forster Award Winner; Joe Barraccia, Joseph Gregory Inc.; and Steven Spinola, REBNY


Strike a pose

Michele Conte, Brown Harris Stevens Inc.; Edward Johnston, Brown Harris Stevens Inc., Last Year's Rookie of the Year


Now We Begin

Steven Spinola, REBNY


Can We Talk

Dottle Herman, President, and Jeff Rothstein, Douglas Elliman


Shall We Dance

Diane Ramirez and Clarke Halstead, Halstead Property Inc.


Let's Get this party started:

ALL FOX Residential Group: Bahar Tavakolian, Joan Finkelstein, Diane Dickinson, Judy Woodfin, John Marquis, Evelyn Katz, Marizia Verdi Kennedy


And the Winner is

2nd Prize Winner: Donald Artig with Elaine Dean, The Corcoran Group; Haft Willkie, Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales; Pare Liebman, The Corcoran Group; Raye Dube (winner), Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales and Jim Gricar, Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales


Photos by Steve Friedman
COPYRIGHT 2007 Hagedorn Publication
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2007, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Real Estate Weekly
Date:Jan 3, 2007
Previous Article:Around town: events seminars meetings talks.
Next Article:Boards working down debt help NCB's record numbers.

Related Articles
REBNY Holds Residential Deal of the Year Gala at The Plaza.
Singer, Baum, Vigon and Goodman awarded REBNY residential honors.
REBNY's Residential Deal of the Year.
Big-hearted Ramirez honored.
REBNY's residential awards.
REBNY toasts brightest and best at annual 'Oscars'.
REBNY Residential Deal of the Year Awards & Charity Gala.
Residential Deal of the Year.
REBNY all set to announce year's top residential deals.
Top dealmakers lauded at annual gala.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters