Printer Friendly

TEI mini roster--officers & executive committee.

PRESIDENT

Michael P. Boyle (E)

Corporate VP, Finance

Microsoft Corporation

1 Microsoft Way

Tax Dept 109/1084

Redmond, WA 98052-8300

Phone: 425.706.8937

Fax: 425.936.7329

E-mail: mikebo@microsoft.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

David L. Bernard (E)

Vice President Taxes

Kimberly-Clark Corporation

P.O. Box 349

Neenah, WI 54957-0349

Phone: 920.721.2230

Fax: 920.721.0206

E-mail: dbernard@kcc.com

SECRETARY

Robert J. McDonough (E)

Vice President, Tax

Polaroid Corporation

1268 Main Street

Waltham, MA 02454

Phone: 781.386.3260

Fax: 781.833.3260

E-mail: mcdonor@Polaroid.com

TREASURER

Vincent Alicandri (E)

Vice-President, Corporate Tax

Hydro One Networks Inc

483 Bay Street, 8th Fl (South Tower)

Toronto, ON M5G 2P5

Phone: 416.345.6778

Fax: 416.345.6978

E-mail: vince.alicandri@hydroone.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION I

Monika M. Siegmund

Senior Tax Advisor

Shell Canada Limited

P.O. Box 100, Station M

400 4th Avenue, SW, 19th Floor

Calgary, AB T2P 2H5

Phone: (403) 691-3210

Fax: (403) 269-8858

E-mail: monika.siegmund@shell.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION II

Anthony D. Bernice

Vice President, Tax

Gold Toe Investment Cord

48 West 38th St.

New York, NY 10018

Phone: (212) 883-4023

Fax: (212) 883-4025

E-mail: tbernice@goldtoe.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION III

Timothy F. Wigon

Director of Taxes

BOSE Corporation

The Mountain

Framinsham, MA 01701-885

Phone: (508) 766-7354

Fax: (508) 766-7146

E-mail: tim_wigon@bose.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION IV

Fred W. Brenner, Jr.

Vice President--Taxes

Steelcase, Inc

901 44th Street, SE

CH4E

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Phone: (616) 247-2613

Fax: (616) 246-9623

E-mail: fbrenner@steelcase.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION V

Mickey J. Bladel

Manager, Taxes

Bandag, Incorporated

2905 N. Hwy 61

Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 563.262.1478

Fax: 563.262.1307

E-mail: mbladel@bandag.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION VI

David L. Bullington

Vice President of Taxes

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

702 SE 8th St

Bentonville, AR 72716-0555

Phone: 479.277.1150

Fax: 479.273.4432

E-mail: david.bullington@wal-mart.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION VII

Susan A. Bauer

Vice President & Tax Counsel

Arby's Restaurant Group

5995 Barfield Road

Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404.705.1345

Fax 404.256.5296

E-mail: sbauer@rtminc.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION VIII

Lynn C. Anderson

Tax Manager Americas

Edison Mission Energy

18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1700

Irvine, CA 92612-104

Phone: 949.798.7871

Fax: 949.225.0816

E-mail: lnorton@edisonmission.com

VICE PRESIDENT--REGION IX

Anthony J. Maggiore

Group Head of Tax

Richemont International SA

8 Blvd James-Fazy

Ch 1201 Geneva, Switzerland

Phone: 41.22.718.3669

Fax: 41.22.715.3602

E-mail: Anthony.maggiore@richemont.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Lynn B. Jordan (E)

Director of Tax

Susquehanna Pfaltzgraff Co.

140 E Market St

P.O. Box 1483

York, PA 17401-121

Phone: (717) 852-2238

Fax: (717) 852-2423

E-mail: lynn.jordan@suspfz.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Lisa Norton (E)

Director, Global Direct Taxation

Amazon.com, Inc.

PO Box 81207

Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: (206) 266-1177

Fax: (206) 266-1993

E-mail: lnorton@amazon.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Paul O'Connor (E)

Vice President, Taxes

Millipore Cord

290 Concord Road

Billerica, MA 01821-7037

Phone: (978) 715-1232

Fax: (978) 715-1396

E-mail: paul_oconnor@millipore.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Neil D. Traubenberg (E)

Vice President, CorporateTax

Storage Technology Corp.

One Storage Tek Drive

Louisville, CO 80028

Phone: (303) 673-3904

Fax: (303) 673-5166

E-mail: neil_traubenberg@stortek.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

Carita R. Twinem (E)

Treasurer and Director of Taxes

Briggs & Stratton Corporation

PO Box 702

Milwaukee, WI 53201-0702

Phone: (414) 256-8141

Fax: (414) 479-8011

E-mail: twinem.carita@basco.com

(E) Executive Committee Member

TEI MINI ROSTER--COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO THE PRESIDENT

Raymond G. Rossi

Director, External Tax Affairs

Intel Corporation

2200 Mission College Blvd.

SC4-206

Santa Clara, CA 95052-8119

Phone: 408.765.1193

Dax: 408.765.1733

Email: ray.g.rossi@intel.com

AWARDS

Bruce R. Maggin

Senior Tax Attorney

IBM Corporation

North Castle Drive/Rm. 1D-29

Armonk, NY 10504

Phone: 914.765.4083

Fax: 914.765.4245

Email: magginb@us.ibm.com

CANADIAN COMMODITY TAX

Natalie St-Pierre

Director-Commodity Taxes

BCE Eric.

1000, Rue De La Gauchetiere O.

Montreal, PQ H3B 4Y7

Canada

Phone: 514.870.6552

Fax: 514.786.3957

Email: natalie.st-pierre@bell.ca

CANADA INCOME TAX

David V. Daubaras

Vice President, Taxation

General Electric Canada

2300 Meadowvale Blvd.

Mississauga, ON LSN 5P9

Canada

Phone: 905.858.5309

Fax: 905.858.5219

Email: david.daubaras@ge.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Mitchell S. Trager

Senior Tax Counsel

Georgia-Pacific Corporation

133 Peachtree Street, NE

Tax Department - 33rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404.652.2690

Fax: 404.654.4877

Email: mstrager@gapac.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION

David L. Bernard

Vice President--Taxes

Kimberly Clark Corporation

P.O. Box 349

Neenah, WI 54957-0349

Phone: 920.721.2230

Fax: 920.721.0206

Email: dbernard@kcc.com

CORPORATE TAX MANAGEMENT

Roger D. Wheeler

Chief Tax Officer

General Motors Corp.

MC: 482-C16-B16

300 Renaissance Ctr

Detroit, MI 48265-300

Phone: 313.665.4080

Fax: 313.665.4125

Email: roger.d.wheeler@grn.com

FEDERAL TAX

Susan A. Bauer

Vice President & Tax Counsel

Arby's Restaurant Group

5995 Barfield Road

Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404.705.1345

Fax: 404.256.5296

Email: sbauer@rtminc.com

FEDERAL TAX: EMPLOYEE BENEFITS AND PAYROLL TAXES

Michael J. Nesbitt

Director of Tax

Paychex, Inc.

911 Panorama Trail South

Rochester, NY 14625-0397

Phone: 585.387.6259

Fax: 585.383.3129

Email: mnesbitt@paychex.com

FEDERAL TAX: FINANCIAL PRODUCTS

Philip G. Cohen

Vice President--Tax & General Tax Counsel

Unilever United States, Inc.

700 Sylvan Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632-3201

Phone: 201.894.2390

Fax: 201.894.2505

Email: philip.cohen@unilever.com

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING TASK FORCE

Neil D. Traubenberg

Vice President, Corporate Tax

Storage Technology Corp.

One Storage Tek Drive

Louisville, CO 80028

Phone: 303.673.3904

Fax: 303.673.5166

Email: neil_traubenbers@stortek.com

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Judith P. Zelisko

Vice President--Tax

Brunswick Corporation

1 N Field Ct.

Lake Forest, IL 60045-4810

Phone: 847.735.4687

Fax: 847.735.4287

Email: judith.zelisko@brunswick.com

IRS ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS

Kelly A. Nall

Manager-Federal Tax Audits

Electronic Data Systems Corp.

5400 Legacy Dr., H1-4A-66

Piano, TX 75024-3105

Phone: 972.605.1217

Fax: 972.605.1170

Email: kelly.nall@eds.com

INTERNATIONAL TAX

John J. Herson

Vice President, Taxes

Neenah Paper, Inc.

3460 Preston Ridge Road

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone: 678.518.3216

Email: jherson@neenahpaper.com

INTERNATIONAL TAX: ASIA TAXES SUBCOMMITTEE

David K. Sutherland

Managing Director

Morgan Stanley & Co., Incorporated

3017 Three Exchange Square

Central

Hong Kong

Phone: 852.2848.6801

Fax: 852.2848.8851

Email: david.sutherland@morganstanley.com

INTERNATIONAL TAX: EUROPEAN TAXES SUBCOMMITTEE

Daniel Goff

Hewlett-Packard International Sarl

150 Route Du Nant-d'Avril

Meyrin, Geneva 1217

Switzerland

Phone: 41.22.780.82.62

Fax: 41.22.780.87.85

Email: dan.goff@hp.com

MEMBERSHIP

Wayne Monfries

Americas Tax Manager

Mars, Incorporated

100 International Drive

Mt. Olive, NJ 07828

Phone: 973.691.3654

Fax: 973.691.3777

Email: wayne.monfries@effem.com

MEMBERSHIP: RECRUITMENT & RETENTION SUBCOMMITTEE

David M. Penney

Gen. Director Taxes and Customs

General Motors of Canada Limited

1908 Colonel Sam Drive

MC: CA 1-014-001

Oshawa, ON L1H 8P7

Canada

Phone: 905.644.3122

Fax: 905.644.7118

Email: david.penney@gm.com

NOMINATING

Judith P. Zelisko

Vice President--Tax Brunswick Corporation

1 N Field Ct

Lake Forest, IL 60045-4810

Phone: 847.735.4687

Fax: 847.735.4287

Email: judith.zelisko@brunswick.com

STATE & LOCAL TAX

Janet M. Wilson

Manager International Tax

Halliburton Company

2101 City West Blvd.

Bldg. 1, Suite 200

Houston, TX 77042-3021

PhoneL 713.839.4838

Fax: 713.839.4860

Email: janet.w.wilson@halliburton.com

TASK FORCE ON STRUCTURE AND GOVERNANCE

David M. Penney

Gen. Director Taxes and Customs

General Motors of Canada Limited

1908 Colonel Sam Drive

MC: CA 1-014-001

Oshawa, ON L1H 8P7

Canada

Phone: 905.644.3122

Fax: 905.644.7118

Email: david.penney@gm.com
COPYRIGHT 2005 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2005, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Tax Executive
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jul 1, 2005
Words:1276
Previous Article:More photos from around TEI.
Next Article:Corporate Tax Audit Survival: a view of the IRS through corporate insider eyes.


Related Articles
IRS Restructuring Discussed at New England Chapter Meeting.
Blame Y2K? We honestly can't, but we'd sure like to.
Roster Update to Be Published on CD-ROM.
2002-2003 membership satisfaction survey. (Membership Satisfaction Survey).
Staff quick reference.
Check your local listing: membership roster mail.
Mike Boyle installed as TEI's president.
Building an enduring network.
Membership survey shows high degree of satisfaction.
TEI members adopt by-law changes: board streamlined, size of executive, nominating committees increased.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters