Printer Friendly

TEI chapters, committees recognize meritorious service.

TEI's chapters and committees have announced the recipients of meritorious service awards for 2005-2006. The awards were established to provide Institute-level recognition of outstanding service by members at the chapter level and while serving on Institute, committees, task forces, or working groups. This is the second year the awards have been granted.

TEI is proud to acknowledge the following recipients:
Chapter Meritorious Service Awards for 2005-2006:

Calgary Marlie R.M. Burtt
Cincinnati Barry L. Woods
European Anthony J. Maggiore
Iowa Robert J. Birch
New England Timothy F. Wigon
New Jersey Joseph J. Kroth
New York Thomas R Wharton
Philadelphia Donald P. McCarthy
Pittsburgh Raymond G. Pasternak
Rochester Steven M. Friedlander
San Francisco David T. Pye
Santa Clara Valley Clifford E. Jernigan
Toronto Robert G. Westlake
Westchester-Fairfield Oleh A. Krup

Committee Meritorious Service Awards for 2005-2006

Canadian Income Tax John M. Allinotte
Task Force on Structure
 & Governance David M. Penney

These award recipients will be acknowledged in the 2006 Annual Conference brochure.
COPYRIGHT 2006 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Chapter News
Publication:Tax Executive
Date:Sep 1, 2006
Previous Article:New Jersey Chapter meets in Morristown.
Next Article:Philadelphia Chapter honors Donald P. McCarthy.

Related Articles
TEI Charters European Chapter.
Unfinished business in 2003 presages busy 2004.
Singing TEI's unsung heroes: plus ... not all the comments we receive are happy grams.
TEI's new meritorious service awards highlight outstanding service.
Chapter meritorious service awards.
In memoriam.
TEI Board Approves Award for committee award for committee service.
Minnesota Chapter honors Sandy Navin.
Rochester Chapter honors Steven Friedlander.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters