Printer Friendly

Sterling residents named to Monty Tech honor roll.

FITCHBURG -- Several Sterling residents were named to the Monty Tech first quarter honor roll:

Principal's list went to: Kiera McNamara and Taylor Moroney, Class of 2018;

High honors went to: Evan Donaldson, Emma Massa and Andi Windward, Class of 2015; Cooper Nourse and Rachael Sweet, Class of 2016; James Belair, Alyssa Leonardi and William Roseberry, Class of 2017; and Peter Agurkis, Casey Brown, Sara Dupont, Holly forstrom, Samantha Grice, Ryan Hendrickson, David Hinckley, Alexander Littizzio and Brianna Remy, Class of 2018.

Honors went to: Sean Engel, Tyler Favreau, Nicholas LaRosee and Zachary Nowlan, Class of 2015; Haley Forstrom, Tomielee Graca, Nathan Kush and Kali Packard, Class of 2016; Gerald Bourgeois, Nicholas Lanciani, Heather Stevens and Benjamin Sweet, Class of 2017; and Joseph Flanagan, Class of 2018.

COPYRIGHT 2015 Worcester Telegram & Gazette
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2015 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Coulter
Publication:Telegram & Gazette (Worcester, MA)
Date:Jan 16, 2015
Previous Article:Death penalty: Yea or Nay?
Next Article:Philip O'Malley.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters