Printer Friendly

State presidents directory.

Alabama--Kathryn Lea Fouse, NCTM, 3168 Bradford PI., Birmingham, AL 35242; (205) 726-2489; klfouse@samford.edu

Alaska--Cynthia A. Epperson, NCTM, 6901 Round Tree Dr., Anchorage, AK 99507-7022; (907) 346-4565; cadae@alaska.net

Arizona--Dorothy Kish Dungan, NCTM, 4714 E. Shangri La Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85028; (602) 953-3239; ddunganps@att.net

Arkansas--Timothy E. Smith, 305 W. 8th St., Russellville, AR 72801-6051; (501) 967-3431; timothy.smith@atu.edu

California--Darlene G. Vlasek, NCTM, 28912 Newstar Dr., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275; (310) 377-1484; j-dvlasek@cox.net

Colorado--Nancy A. Kaesler, NCTM, 24050 Genesee Village Rd., Golden, CO 80401-9376; (303) 526-1068; nkaesler@comcast.net

Connecticut--David C. Westfall, 1 Ravine Ave., Middletown, CT 06457; (860) 768-4430; westfall@hartford.edu

Delaware--Lisa Papili, 10 Firechase Cir., Newark, DE 19711-4375; (302) 455-1713; lisapapili@aol.com

District of Columbia--Grace McFarlane, 5117 Chevy Chase Pkwy. N.W., Washington, D.C. 20008-2920; (202) 362-7505; gbottelier@aol.com

Florida--Millicent M. Callobre, NCTM, 13398 Journeys End S.E., Ft Myers, FL 33905; (239) 693-8944; millcall@yahoo.com

Georgia--Martha L. Thomas, 155 Knob Lick Dr., Athens, GA 30605; (706) 546-0563; mlthomas@uga.edu

Hawaii--Barbara M. Dyer, 678 Old Mokapu Rd., Kailua, HI 96734; (808) 254-3823; makdyer@hotmail.com

Iowa--Ted A. Reuter, 422 3rd Ave. N.E., Waverly, IA 50677; (319) 352-5093; ted.reuter@wartburg.edu

Idaho--R. David French, 604 Lilac, Rexburg, ID 83440; (208) 356-3761; id_maestro@yahoo.com

Illinois--Linda K. Barker, NCTM, 3749 N. Kenmore, Chicago, IL 60613-2905; (773) 327-5667; Ibarkerpiano@rcn.com

Indiana--Janet Palmberg Piechocinski, NCTM, 120 Briarwood Ln., Terre Haute, IN 47803-1712; (812) 237-2774; jpiechosins@indstate.edu

Kansas--Linda A. Featherston, NCTM, 11007 W. 100th St., Overland Park, KS 66214-2512; (913) 599-1586; featherston@everestkc.net

Kentucky--Vicki McVay, 3528 Castlegate Wynd, Lexington, KY 40502; (859) 266-8175; vicmcvay@att.net

Louisiana--Sue Ann Steck-Turner, NCTM, 100 Normandy Rd., Lafayette, LA 70503; (337) 981-0246; steckturner@hotmail.com

Massachusetts--Nilly E. Shilo, 78 Oak Cliff Rd., Newton, MA 02460; (617) 244-9348; president@mmta.net

Maryland--Joselyn Makowski, 2329 Blue Valley Dr., Silver Spring, MD 20904-5261; (301) 384-1056; jmakowski@msmta.org

Maine--Patricia A. Stowell, 49 Vance Rd., Bangor, ME 04401; (207) 945-4499; stowell@adelphia.net

Michigan--lsabelle Tulk, 4755 Ravinewood Dr., Commerce Twp., MI 48382-1659; (248) 685-2613; itulk@comcast.net

Minnesota--Marianne Fleming Bryan, NCTM, 1230 Stanford Ave., St. Paul, MN 55105; (651) 699-4755; mfbryan@usfamily.net

Missouri--David Bennett, NCTM, 2530 E. Circle Dr., St. Joseph, MO 64505-2215; (816) 364-1796, bennett@missouriwestern.edu

Mississippi--Angela Willoughby, NCTM, 100 Murial St., Clinton, MS 39056; (601) 906-8040; willough@mc.edu

Montana--Molly Morrison, NCTM, 106 Westview Dr., Misoula, MT 59803; (406) 549-0108; missmollyl@bresnan.net

North Carolina--Kerry H. Henry, NCTM, 7510 Sunrise Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514-9718; (919) 403-6502; dhenry21@nc.rr.com

North Dakota--Corinne Nustad, NCTM, 2522 Country Club Pkwy., Moorhead, MN 56560-1418; (218) 233-8374; cnustad@cableone.net

Nebraska--Roger E. Foltz, NCTM, 711 N. 89th PIz., Omaha, NE 68114; (402) 991-2787; rfoltz@mail.unomaha.edu

New Hampshire--Cheryl Marie Laughlin, NCTM, 64 Dunklee, Concord, NH 03301; (603) 226-0686; Cheryllaughlin@aol.com

New Jersey--Betty Stoloff, 31 Crestview Dr., Kendall Park, NJ 08824-1803; (732) 297-8113; bhstoloff@gmail.com

New Mexico--Melissa Toedtman, 23 Camerada Rd., Santa Fe, NM 87508-2107; (505) 466-3920; melissatoedtman@juno.com

Nevada--Pierce Kagari Emata, P.O. Box 19114, Las Vegas, NV 89132; (702) 443-2327; pkemata@yahoo.com

New York--Gary R. Fisher, 108 Washington Rd., Pittsford, NY 14534; (585) 586-9317; gfshr@frontiernet.net

Ohio--Catherine E Young, NCTM, 2374 Burklin Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45244; (513) 231-6136; KATE MUSICMAKERS@cs.com

Oklahoma--Robert T. McFadden, NCTM, 732 Westwood Dr., Durant, OK 74701-1797; (580) 745-2194; rmcfadden@sosu.edu

Orgegon--Gloria H. Dakin, NCTM, 5455 S.W. Downsview Ct., Portland, OR 97221; (503) 297-3103; gloriadakin@aol.com

Pennsylvania--Millie G. Eben, NCTM, 2419 Cumberland Ave., Reading, PA 19606-2019; (610) 370-2831; mgme4@verizon.net

Rhode Island--Susie D. Swenson, NCTM, 39 Richmond Ave., Barrington, RI 02806; (401) 433-4886; susie_swenson@hotmail.com

South Carolina--David B. Thompson, NCTM, 227 E. Jefferies St., Gaffney, SC 29340-3039; (864) 488-3836; dthompson@limestone.edu

South Dakota--Marcela M. Faflak, 1314 McGovern Ave., Aberdeen, SD 57401-4837; (605) 226-3421; faflakm@northern.edu

Tennessee--Philip E. Autry, NCTM, 603 Kennington S., Nashville, TN 37214-3873; (615) 889-4624; phlautr@aol.com

Texas--Susan Conner, NCTM, 216 Circle Dr., Winters, TX 79567; (325) 754-5760; susan@tmta.org

Utah--Lynda C. Broadbent, 250 S. 300 E. Box 1, Santaquin, UT 84655; (801) 754-3157; lynda_broadbent@hotmail.com

Virginia--Wanda M. Hall, NCTM, 10 Merritt Cove, Carrollton, VA 23314-2122; (757) 238-9215; wmhstudio@charter.net

Vermont--Lynn U. Smith, 66 Logwood Cir., Essex, VT 05452; (802) 879-8970; lusmith@adelphia.net

Washington--Margee K. Webster, NCTM, 2246 S. Rockwood Blvd., Spokane, WA 99203; (509) 534-9678; johnmargee@comcast.net

Wisconsin--Gail A. Heywood, 1531 Main St., P.O. Box 84, Rudolph, WI 54475-0084; (715) 435-3275; heywood@tznet.com

West Virginia--Karen Taddie, NCTM, 1122 Queens Ct., Morgantown, WV 26508; (304) 292-7730; kitaddie@yahoo.com

Wyoming--Martha Holloway, NCTM, 1309 Overland Dr., Rock Springs, WY 82901; (307) 382-8951; mhollowa@wwcc.cc.wy.us
COPYRIGHT 2007 Music Teachers National Association, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2007, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:American Music Teacher
Article Type:Directory
Date:Feb 1, 2007
Words:797
Previous Article:In memoriam.
Next Article:MTNA national officers election.


Related Articles
DIRECTORIES FOR 2000:.
U.S. Army Network Enterprise Technology Command chooses Quest Software.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |