Printer Friendly

Service search.

PHARMACEUTICALS
insert      Forest Labs / Campral

TREATMENT PROVIDERS
21          AdCare Hospital, Inc. * www.adcare.com * 800-345-3552 *
              email: info@adcare.com
C4          Caron Foundation * www.caron.org * 800-678-2332 *
              griggs@caronfoundation.org
55          Crossroads Centre Antigua * www.crossroadsantigua.org *
              888-452-0091
15          Hanley Center * www.hanleycenter.org * 866-7-HANLEY
27          Hazelden Center for Youth and Family Services *
              www.hazelden.org * 800-833-4497
4           Jaywalker Lodge[TM] * www.jaywalkerlodge.com * 970-704-9292
41          Metropolitan Serenity House, Inc. * www.serenityhouse.org *
              678-947-6550
5           Orchid Recovery Center *
              www.orchidrecoverycenterforwomen.com * 888-ORCHID5
43          Summer House * www.wedetox.net * 877-933-3869
24          Valley Hope Association * www.valleyhope.com * 800-544-5101
3           The Watershed Treatment Programs * www.thewatershed.com *
              800-861-1838
11          Wilderness Treatment Center *
              www.wildernesstreatmentcenter.com * 406-854-2832

EDUCATION / TRAINING PROGRAMS
43          Applied Behavioral Health Policy * www.abhp.arizona.edu *
              800-724-2855
C2          Hazelden * www.hazelden.org * 800-257-7800
38          Institute of Addiction Awareness * www.CEUInstitute.com *
              800-333-8933
22          International University * www.iugrad.com * 888-989-4723
41          Northcentral University * www.ncu.edu/ap * 866-776-0331
20          Nova Southeastern University *
              www.fgse.nova.edu/substanceabuse * 800-986-3223
9           Penn State * www.world campus.psu.edu/pub/cned/enroll *
              800-252-3592
24          Southern California University for Professional Studies *
              www.scups.edu * 800-477-2254
13          The Meadows * www.themeadows.org * 800-240-5522 *
              events@themeadows.org

DRUG TESTING
37          Jant Pharmacal / Accutest * www.accutest.net * 800-676-5565
1           OraSure Technologies, Inc. * www.4intercept.com/wow *
              800-869-3538

CONSULTING / PUBLISHERS
21          Brown Consulting * www.danbrownconsulting.com * 800-495-6786
insert      Haworth Press * www.haworthpress.com * 800-429-6784
57          Hazelden Publishing and Educational Services *
              www.hazelden.org/matrix * 800-328-9000
51          Manisses Communications Group, Inc. * www.manisses.com *
              800-333-7771
7           The Change Companies * www.changecompanies.net *
              888-889-8866 * DKuhl@changecompanies.net

TREATMENT PRODUCTS and SERVICES
10          Narcotics Anonymous * www.na.org * 818-773-9999 *
              marketing@na.org
35          Substance Abuse Subtle Screening Inventory (SASSI) *
              www.sassi.com * 800-726-0526
19          The Van Wagner Group * www.vanwagnergroup.com *
              800-735-1588 * insurance@vanwagnergroup.com

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS and SERVICES
32, 40, 58  NAADAC * www.naadac.org * 800-548-0497 * naadac@naadac.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
45          ADE Incorporated * www.adeincorp.com * 800-334-1918
61          Creative Socio-Medics * www.csmcorp.com * 800-421-7503 *
              info@csmcorp.com
C3          Sequest Technologies * www.sequest.net * 630-577-9003 *
              sales@sequest.net
25          Sigmund Behavioral Health Enterprise Software *
              800-448-6975 * www.sigmundsoftware.com
31          Sober.com * www.sober.com * 866-soberhs * info@sober.com
18          UNI/CARE Systems, Inc. * www.unicaresys.com * 914-954-3403,
              X310 * jamies@unicaresys.com
COPYRIGHT 2005 Vendome Group LLC
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2005 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:services listing for addiction professionals
Publication:Addiction Professional
Article Type:Directory
Date:May 1, 2005
Words:379
Previous Article:Colo. center will maximize recovering community.
Next Article:Be an informed buyer.


Related Articles
Online lawyer directories - Do they work?
Be an informed buyer.
Health system directory.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |