Printer Friendly

SHS Lunch Menu.

Monday, Apr. 1 -- Chicken Parmesan, buttered noodles, peas, pineapple

Tuesday, Apr. 2 -- Hamburger on bun, french fries, Mandarin oranges

Wednesday, Apr. 3 -- Corn dog, baked beans, rose applesauce

Thursday, Apr. 4 -- Grilled chicken on bun, Mexican rise, green beans, peaches

Friday, Apr. 5 -- Bosco cheese sticks, marinara sauce, salad, fruit cocktail

Monday, Apr. 8 -- Hamburger on bun, potato wedges, strawberries

Tuesday, Apr. 0 -- Chicken & scroodles, peas, Mandarin oranges

Wednesday, Apr. 10 -- Ham sandwich on bun, chips glazed carrots, pears

Thursday Apr. 11 -- Chicken fajita w/cheese on bun, corn, apple slices w/dip

Friday, Apr. 12 -- Fish on bun, salad, fruit

Monday, Apr. 15 -- Chicken fingers, mashed potatoes w/ gravy, green beans, peaches

Tuesday, Apr. 16 -- Hot dog on bun, french fries, mini carrots w/ ranch, pears

Wednesday, Apr. 17 -- Taco w/ lettuce & cheese, corn, fruit cocktail

Thursday, Apr. 18 -- No School -- Holy Thursday

Friday, Apr. 19 -- No School -- Good Friday

Monday, Apr. 22 -- No School -- Easter Monday

Tuesday, Apr. 23 -- Grilled ham & cheese, tomato soup, celery w/PB, pineapple

Wednesday, Apr. 24 -- Sausage gravy w/ biscuit, Tater Tots, Mandarin oranges

Thursday, Apr. 25 -- Cheeseburger on bun, french fries, pork & beans, pineapple

Friday, Apr. 26 -- Sausage & cheese pizza bread, salad, broccoli, peaches

Monday, Apr. 29 -- Breaded chicken on bun, glazed carrots, rose applesauce

Tuesday, Apr. 30 -- Spaghetti, garlic bread, salad, peas, pears

COPYRIGHT 2019 Paddock Publications
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Daily Herald (Arlington Heights, IL)
Date:Mar 27, 2019
Words:222
Previous Article:Student reporter gives low-down on Sacred Heart classrooms.
Next Article:PCH building project reaches $1 million mark.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters