Printer Friendly

ROs issue final list of candidates.

BHAKKAR -- Returning Officers (ROs) have issued final list of candidates who are contesting May 11, 2013 general elections for NA and PP seats of the district. According to official sources here Saturday, the following

candidates-Ahsan Allah Khan Bloch (independent), Asghar Ali Khan (PPP), Aamir Muhammad Khan (independent), Saeed Akbar Khan (independent), Abdul Hameed Khan (Jamat-e- Islami), Abdul Majeed Khan (PML-N), Aziz Ahmad Khan (Independent), Farooq Ahmad Khan (independent), Qari Muhammad Fateh Khan (independent), Qazi Naeem Akhtar(independent),

Muhammad Arshad Fakeer (Pakistan Justice Party), Muhammad Arshad Awan (independent), Muhammad Sana Ullah Masti Khel (independent), Muhammad Khan (independent), Muhammad Nawaz (independent), Malik Ansar Ali Kohawar (independent), Najeeb Ullah Khan (independent), Nighat Yasmeen (independent) are contesting election for NA-73.

Candidates for NA-74: Rasheed Akbar Khan Niwani (PML-N), Ahmad Khan Niwani (independent), Hasnain Ijaz Shahani (PPP), Rafique Ahmad Khan Niazi (PTI), Doctor Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla (independent), Sardar Sakandar Ahmad Khan (independent), Allama Syed Farman Raza Abdi (MQM), Syed Mukhtayar Hussain Sherazi (independent), Naveed Zafar Shah (Jamat-e- Islami), Mudasar Nazeer Utrai (independent). Candidates for PP-47; Iftikhayar Hussain Shah (Jamat-e-Islami, Ameer Muhammad Khan (independent), Javaid Iqbal (PTI), Javaid Iqbal

(independent), Khursheed Begum (PPP), Zulqarnan Haider (independent), Zia Ullah (independent), Farooq Ahmad Khan (independent), Muhammad Arshad Fakeer (Pakistan Justice Party), Sana Ullah Masti Khel (PML-N), Muhammad Yousaf (JUI), Maulana Ghulam Hussain Rizvi (independent), Nadeem Ahmad Khan (independent), Nighat Yasmeen (independent). Candidates for PP-48: Zulqarnan Haider (independent), Rustum Ali Saqi (Jamat-e-Islami), Abdul Raoof Qureshi (independent), Alamdar Hussain Jhamat (PPP), Muhammad Abubakar (independent), Muhammad Arshad Awan (independent), Muhammad Asghar Ali (MQM), Mufti Ameer Abdullah Khan (independent), Malik Ansar Ali Kohawar (independent), Malik Nazar Abbas (PML-Q), Meharban Ali (independent), Maulana Alam ud Din Khia (independent), Maulana Muhammad Abdur Raoof (independent), Najeeb Ullah Khan Niazi (independent).

Candidates for PP-49; Ahmad Nawaz Khan (independent), Jahanzaib Gul (independent), Saeed Akbar Khan Niwani (PML-N), Syed Kashif Rizvi (MQM), Tariq Hameed (PTI), Ghazanfar Abbas Cheena (independent), Muhammad Asad Javaid Khan Magsi (independent), Muhammad Afzal Hayyat Qasar (independent), Muhammad Tahir Sandila (independent), Mirza Nazeer Ahmad Khan (independent), Malik Asghar Iqbal Cheena (PPP), Yousaf Khan (Jamat-e-Islami).

Candidates for PP-50; Ahmad Nawaz Khan (independent), Haji Malik Noor Zaman Chabora (MQM), Habib Ullah Khan Niwani (PPP), Doctor Abdur Raoof Khan (independent), Doctor Nisar Ahmad (PTI), Rafeeq Ahmad Khan Niazi (independent), Sajawal Hussain Sial Tammi (independent), Sardar Sakandar Ahmad Khan (independent), Syed Mukhtayar Hussain Sherazi (independent), Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani (independent), Muhammad Gulistan advocate (independent), Mudasar Nazeer Utra (independent), Malik Zaheer Ahmad Utra (independent), Malik Adil Nazeer Utra (PML-N), Maulana Abdul Ghafoor Hakani (independent), Maulana Muhammad Safiullah (JUI) Naveed Ahsan Niaz (Jamat-e-Islami, Yasir Raoof Khan (independent).
COPYRIGHT 2013 Asianet-Pakistan
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2013 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Balochistan Times (Baluchistan Province, Pakistan)
Date:Apr 20, 2013
Previous Article:Controlled aggression is key for fast bowlers: Wasim.
Next Article:Rail track inspection work conducted.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters