Printer Friendly

Putzmeister America.

Wayne Allen of Putzmeister America in Sturtevant, Wis., has been re-elected council director of the Manufacturers' Advisory Council Board for 2015. Jeremy Clark of Chicago was re-elected secretary and Craig Dahlgren of St. Louis was re-elected as a director. Matt Basky, Menomonee Falls, Wis.; John Fauth, Madison, Wis.; and Mike Weber, Alexandria, Va., were elected as directors.

Separately, ASCC's 2015 Concrete Executive Leadership Forum will take place July 16-19 at The Greenbrier, a famed, 6,750-acre retreat in White Sulphur Springs, W.V. The event draws concrete contractors of all sizes and market specialties for what ASCC notes are interactive, energetic and challenging learning opportunities. Program details and registration can be obtained from ASCC, 866/7882722, or by visiting

COPYRIGHT 2015 Mining Media, Inc
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2015 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Concrete Products
Date:Mar 1, 2015
Previous Article:Scott Anderson of Houston-based Keystone Structural Concrete, LLC, has been elected American Society of Concrete Contractors 2015-16 president.
Next Article:Wisconsin Ready Mixed Concrete Association.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters