Printer Friendly

Phool Group wins Hyd Electronics Dealers Association election.

HYDERABAD -- Phool group has won election 2018 of Hyderabad Electronics Dealers Association unopposed. According to result announced by election commissioner Syed Qasim Hussain only Phool group candidates submitted nomination forms for all 16 seats of association on 19 April 2018. No other nomination form was received as such all 16 candidates of Phool group were declared unopposed to new body. The elected body consists of following:

1-President :Agha Naveed Durrani of Audio City Electronics

2-Senior Vice President: Javed Malik of New Bawany Electronics

3-Vice President : Sabeeh Shaikh of VIP Electronics

4-General Secretary: Ikramddin Guddu of Makka Electronics

5-Joint Secretary: Sohail Ahmed Qureshi of New Sohail Electronics

6-Press Secretary: Nasir Qureshi of Nasir Electronics

7-Finance Secretary Abid Memon of New Irum Electronics

8-Rabita Secretary : Fahd Memon of J.F Electronics

While followings were elected as Advisor Counillors

9-Faisal Malik of Maryam Electronics

10-Farooq Qureshi of Farooq and Brothers

11-Shahid Punjabi of New Dua Electronics

12-Abdul Latif Shaikh of Bombay Electronics

Following were elected as members executive committee

13- Atif Qureshi of Atif And Brothers

14-Anisddin of New Dawn Electronics

15-Naushad Raza of Tokyo Enterprise

16- Haseeb Malik of Habeeb Electronics.

COPYRIGHT 2018 Asianet-Pakistan
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2018 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:The Messenger (Karachi, Pakistan)
Date:Apr 26, 2018
Previous Article:DUHS organises declamation contest.
Next Article:PTI workers celebrated 22nd Founding anniversary of Tahreek.e.Insaf.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |