Printer Friendly

Pak Women- A cricket Team announced.

LAHORE -- Pakistan Cricket Board on Monday announced its National women A cricket team to undertake a tour of Japan to take part in the Pakistan-Japan 60th Anniversary Cricket Festival being played from April 25 to May first. The 14 member team will leave for Tokyo on April 24,said a spokesman of PCB here.

Mariam Hassan Shah will lead the side whose other members are Ayesha Qazi, Komal Ferzoe, Sidra Amin, Mahlaqa Mansoor, Elizebeth Khan,Sidra Nawaz,Namra Imran, Sania Iqbal, Diana Baig, Sumaiya Siddique, Sana Gulzar (vice captain), Saima Maqsood and Zeab Manzoor.

The four stand byes are, Maryum Shafique, Aliya Riaz, Sadia Iqbal and Madiha Rajpoot.
COPYRIGHT 2012 Asianet-Pakistan
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2012 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Balochistan Times (Baluchistan Province, Pakistan)
Date:Apr 10, 2012
Previous Article:Cables and White QF of National veteran cricket cup.
Next Article:Punjab Judo Association splits in three factions.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters