Printer Friendly

Oklahoma District Attorneys Association elects leaders.

Byline: Journal Record Staff

OKLAHOMA CITY The Oklahoma District Attorneys Association installed its new leadership for a one-year term.

District 8 District Attorney Brian Hermanson, Kay and Noble counties, was installed as president of the Association. District 6 District Attorney Jason Hicks, Caddo, Grady, Jefferson and Stephens counties, will serve as president-elect. District 2 District Attorney Angela Marsee, Beckham, Custer, Ellis, Roger Mills and Washita counties, will be the secretary-treasurer for the organization.

The board of directors will include Region 1, District 26 District Attorney Chris Boring; Region 2, District 9 District Attorney Laura Austin Thomas; Region 3, District 12 District Attorney Matt Ballard; Region 4, District 15 District Attorney Orvil Loge; Region 5, District 14 District Attorney Steve Kunzweiler; Region 6, District 16 District Attorney Jeff Smith; Region 7, District 20 District Attorney Craig Ladd; Region 8, District 6 Assistant District Attorney Josh McGoldrick; Region 9, District 7 District Attorney David Prater; Region 10, District 24 District Attorney Max Cook; investigator, John Hoffpauir, District 19; and victim-witness services coordinator, Jodie Frazier, District 8.

District 11 District Attorney Kevin Buchanan, 2017-2018 ODAA president, will serve on the board of directors as a past president along with District Attorneys Mike Boring, Mike Fields, Emily Redman and Greg Mashburn.

Copyright {c} 2018 BridgeTower Media. All Rights Reserved.

COPYRIGHT 2018 Dolan Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2018 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Journal Record (Oklahoma City, OK)
Date:Aug 22, 2018
Previous Article:Attorneys join Holladay & Chilton.
Next Article:Prosperity Policy: 10 years to life for a misdemeanor?

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |