Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

A&E Technologies LLC

19911 Wittenburg

San Antonio TX 78256

Armand Basaldua

210-698-9808

NAICS: 423430, 518210, 541512

armand@a-etechnologies.com

www.a-etechnologies.com

Basecom/Beck JV

5450 E. Loop 820 S., Building B

Fort Worth TX 76119

Oscar Oaxaca

817-589-0050

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236118

ooaxaca@basecominc.com

Bellamie Inc.

7235 N. Loop Drive

E1 Paso TX 79915

Carlos Diaz Jr.

915-225-0210

NAICS: 561720, 561730, 561740

cdiazjr@bellamieinc.com

Beverly Sue Global Services LLC

2000 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 530

Arlington TX 76006

John Joe

817-701-1565

NAICS: 541614

jjoe@bevsueglobal.com

Champtaylor Inc.

8802 Laporte Road

Houston TX 77012

Bernice Williams

713-921-7877

NAICS: 423840, 424120, 424130

taylorpackaging@sbcglobal, net

www.taylorpk.com

Eagle Applied Sciences LLC

12500 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 670

San Antonio TX 78216

Rich Pearce

256-726-4702

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541519

rpearce@brs-llc.com

Ervine Construction LLC

12786 Woman Hollering Road

Schertz TX 78154

Dang Ervine

210-658-5590

NAICS: 236115, 236117, 236118

ervineconstruction@yahoo.com

Inovativsolutions

2607 Rosemary Court

Pearland TX 77584

James D. Bennett II

832-524-5360

NAICS: 541199, 541330, 541690

jdbennett@novativsolutions.com

Near Future LLC

11700 Preston Road

Dallas TX 75230

Tyrie Jamerson

972-392-1955

NAICS: 238210, 334310, 443112

tyrie@nearfuture.biz

www.nearfuture.biz

Pro-Wall Inc.

2414 Amarillo Blvd. W.

Amarillo TX 79106

Jay Thurston

806-342-0814

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236117

prowal179106@hotmail. com

Tistcorp LLC

1000 Heritage Center Circle, Suite 115

Round Rock TX 78664

Sam Perez Jr.

512-415-1522

NAICS: 238210, 334210, 484210

sperez@netgineer.com

TX Tinman Enterprises LLC

5569 Oak Street

Fort Worth TX 76140

Tracy Deice

817-561-4724

NAICS: 238120, 238190, 238290

tracy@tinmanwelding.com

Z-Core Envixonmental & Contracting Services LLC

303 Clarence Tinker, Suite 106

San Antonio TX 78226

Andrew F. Castro

210-932-3331

NAICS: 238910, 238990, 484230

zcoresa@aol.com

Analytic Inc.

1374 S. 1500 E.

Bountiful UT 84010

Federico Lier

801-589-6583

NAICS: 541330, 541350, 541511

flier1@hotmail.com

Global Consulting International Inc.

455 E. 400 S., Suite 201

Salt Lake City UT 84111

Sandeep Sharma

801-554-1230

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541513

Sandeep.Sharma@GCI-USA.com

www.gci-usa.com

A+ Government Solutions Inc.

10 North Columbus Street

Arlington VA 22203

J. Eduardo Marques

703-340-8406

NAICS: 518210, 541519, 541611

emarques@aplusgov.com

www.aplusgov.com

Adnet Inc.

1355 Show Meadow Lane

McLean VA 22102

Shrikant N. Sinha

703-598-4485

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541513

shrisinha@adnetcmm.com

www.Adnetcmm.com

American Hungarian Technologies Inc.

2557 John Milton Drive

Herndon VA 20171

Eva Klivington

703-391-7450

NAICS: 541511

Broker@RealtyToWeb.com

Applied Services & Information Systems LLC

195 S. Rosemont Road

Virginia Beach VA 23452

Aneil Kumar

757-498-0100

NAICS: 115310, 541330, 541360

akumar@asismail.net

www.asisinfo.net

Aretus Inc.

47368 Middle Bluff Place

Potomac Falls VA 20165

Ravi Sundaar

703-475-2063

NAICS: 334611, 511210, 541511

rsundaar@aretus.biz

www.aretus.biz

ARM Consulting LLC

44135 Woodridge Parkway, Suite 100

Lansdowne VA 20176

Angela Mitchell

703-554-1027

NAICS: 511199, 518210, 541519

amitchell@ctrmconsultingonline.com

Bowhead Science & Technology LLC

4900 Seminary Road, Suite 1000

Alexandria VA 22311

Patricia Jackson

907-677-5210

NAICS: 541310, 541330, 541430

JacksonPE@bowhead.com

Core Technology LLC

4331 Gramercy Circle

Alexandria VA 22309

Nakesha Walton

703-296-8717

NAICS: 237130, 238210, 331422

nwalton@coreteck.com

Covenant Consulting LLC

8119 Blue Bonnet Drive

Lorton VA 22079

Nancy McLeod

703-965-6845

NAICS: 541611

covenantconsulting@cox.net

Delany, Siegel, Zorn & Associates Inc.

1730 N. Lynn Street, Suite 900

Arlington VA 22209

Megan M. Zorn

617-269-0849

NAICS: 541611, 541612, 541618

MZorn@dsz.com

www.dsz.com

Dependable Global Solutions Inc.

3011 N. 5th Street

Arlington VA 22201

Dai Do

703-209-6211

NAICS: 541519

dai.do@dstsi.com

Dfuzion Inc.

21536 Iredell Terrace

Ashburn VA 20148

Robert J. Borgovini

703-946-8961

NAICS: 541330, 541511, 541512

rborgovini@dfuzion.com

www.dfuzion.com

Dillard Management Inc.

8647 Richmond Highway, Suite 601

Alexandria VA 22309

Johnny L. Dillard Ph.D.

703-704-5692

NAICS: 491110, 492210, 514191

info@central-research.com

EPCS Inc.

711 Brick Kiln Blvd., Suite G

Newport News VA 23602

Sang Q. Tran

757-369-9901

NAICS: 518210, 541511, 541512

sang.tran@rapidrefillink.net

Encentric Inc.

4191 Lochleven Terrace, Suite 202

Fairfax VA 22030

Omar Quintero

703-338-6196

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541519

omar. quintero@encentric.net

www.encentric.net

FLBE Inc.

2875 Towerview Road, Suite A-3-F

Herndon VA 20171

703-867-9095

NAICS: 236220, 238210, 238220

fbituin@verizon.net

Intelstaff Resource Group

2865 Spring Chapel Court

Herndon VA 20171

Viji Sagar

703-424-5996

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541513

viji463@yahoo.com

Intuitive Information Systems

1700 Drewlaine Drive

Vienna VA 22182

Robert Allen

703-938-1270

NAICS: 541511, 541512

ballen@chainbridgetech.com

https://www.i2st.com

Iworks Corp.

13462 Muirkirk Lane

Herndon VA 20171

703-598-3761

NAICS: 518210, 519190, 541511

jradhakrishnan@iworkscorp.com

J.I.L. IT Consulting & Services LLC

3730 Lionsfield Road

Triangle VA 22172

Robert L. Glenn Sr.

703-445-8008

NAICS: 541511, 541513, 541519

bobby.glenn@jilics.com

www.jilics.com

Susan M. Jenkins

1217 Reardon Circle

Virginia Beach VA 23453

Susan Jenkins

757-672-6732

NAICS: 336611, 453998, 484210

susanmjenkins@gmail.com

KLC Network Services Inc.

3150 Kinross Circle

Herndon VA 20171

Shiow Huang

703-834-1508

NAICS: 334111, 334611, 517212

shuang@klcnetworks.com

Link Solutions Inc.

11150 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 305

Reston VA 20190

Bhupesh Wadhawan

703-707-6256

NAICS: 541219, 541511, 541513

bwadhawan@linksol-inc.com

www.linksol-inc.com

Little Picasso Art Studio

7373 McWhorter Place, Suite B

Annandale VA 22003

June Jaehee Yun

703-256-2910

NAICS: 611710

littlepicasso@earthlink.net

Logit Inc.

8626 Groveland Drive

Springfield VA 22153

Theodore W. Nell

703-673-6064

NAICS: 518210, 541511, 541512

tnell@logitinc.com

www.logitinc.com

Millenniumsoft Inc.

8301 Arlington Blvd., Suite 504

Fairfax VA 22031

Sailaja Mashetty

703-698-9232

NAICS: 541511

Sai@gomillenniumSoft.com
COPYRIGHT 2008 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2008 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Feb 22, 2008
Words:918
Previous Article:Assured Decisions LLC.
Next Article:8(a) contracts award.
Topics:


Related Articles
South Central Division.
Professional certification.
East Central Division.
Abington Memorial Hospital's road to certification.
$1,000 grant available to NCTMs.
Several CARING members have recently been certified in Nursing Informatics (NI) by the American Nurses Credentialing Center.
Newly certified.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |