Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

Ahtna Engineering Services LLC

4341 B Street, Suite 404

Anchorage AK 99503

Christopher Smith

907-646-2969

NAICS: 237130, 237990, 541330,

561210, 562910, 621111

csmith@ahtnagov.com

Amee Bay LLC

2702 Denali Street, Suite. 100

Anchorage AK 99503

Rick Jones

843-744-7110

NAICS: 336611

rjones@ameebay.com

ANC Research & Development LLC

2525 C Street, Suite. 500

Anchorage AK 99503

Charles (Dave) Slaughter

719-266-3370

NAICS: 237110, 237310, 237990,

238110, 238120, 238910

Dave slaughter at ancrd.com

http://www.ancrd.com/

API LLC

4300 B Street, Suite. 205

Anchorage AK 99503

Liliya Bulgakova

202-337-0027

NAICS: 314911, 315211, 315212,

315222, 315223, 315239

lbulgakova@apiak.com

Eklutna Inc.

16515 Centerfield Drive, #201

Eagle River AK 99577

Curtis McQueen

907-696-2828

NAICS: 236210, 237210, 237310,

237990, 524291, 531120

curtis@eklutnainc.com

LVL Services Inc.

7927 E. 20th Avenue

Anchorage AK 99504

L.V. Lewis

907-338-7819

NAICS: 561720, 561990

lvlewis@gci.net

Tdxnet

4300 B Street, Suite 402

Anchorage AK 99503

Charles Christy

907-762-8492

NAICS: 517212, 517410, 517510,

518111, 518112, 518210

charlesc@tdxnet.com

ABC Seal Coating and Stripping

1303 Clay Street

Montgomery AL 36104

Carlton L. Powers

334-288-9142

NAICS: 237310, 238990

carltonlpowers@aol.com

R&R Contractors LLC

9142 Coosada Road

Coosada AL 36020

Roy Rogers

334-285-1460

rrcontractorsllc@aol.com

Fortis Networks Inc.

4108 E. Air Lane

Phoenix AZ 85034

Clarence McAlliSuiter

602-242-1200

NAICS: 238210, 517212, 518210,

519190, 541330, 541511

cmcalliSuiter@fortisnetworks.com

Sacred Mountain Medical Services

Np. 39 Moenave Road/Lolma Street

Tuba City AZ 86045

928-283-8243

NAICS: 621910

dbsmms@frontiernet.net

Angeles Precision Engineering LLC

1620 S. Carlos Avenue, Suite F

Ontario CA 91761

Mario M. Angeles

909-673-0090

NAICS: 332510, 332710, 332721,

332995, 332999, 333513

mario@angelesprecision.com

http://www.angelesprecision.com

Armstrong Painting Inc.

1807 Navy Drive, Suite 4

Stockton CA 95206

Barry Armstrong

209-469-2405

NAICS: 238150, 238320, 238390,

238990, 561790, 562910

armpaintinginc@aol.com

Aura Management Consulting LLC

16 La Honda Court

El Sobrante CA 94803

Faye Smothers

510-701-6647

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541513,

541519, 541611, 541614

Aura_Managernent@comcast.net

B&B Environmental Safety Inc.

17416 Murphy Parkway

Lathrop CA 95330

Kenneth S. Baugh

209-858-5806

NAICS: 541380, 541620, 541690,

562112, 562910, 611430

Ken@bbensafety.com

http://www.bbensafety.com

CFUS Corp.

4859 W. Slauson Avenue, Suite 219

Los Angeles CA 90056

Joseph C. Hibbitt

323-298-8502

NAICS: 541511

jhibbitt@cfus.com

http://www.cfus.com

Coppertop Enterprises Inc.

1927 Harbour Blvd., #329

Costa Mesa CA 92627

Deborah L. Williams

949-722-0101

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236117,

236118, 236220, 237990

debbie@coppertopent.com

http://www.coppertopent.com

Creek Environmental Labs Inc.

141 Suburban Road Suite C5

San Luis Obispo CA 93401

Orval Osborne

805-545-9838

NAICS: 541380

orval@creeklabs.com

http://www.creeklabs.com

Gonzales McCaulley Investments

2764 Trudeau Lane

Palmdale CA 93551

Ollie M. McCaulley

661-965-6130

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236117,

236118, 611430, 611710

olliemccaulley@sbcglobal.net

H2 Environmental

13122 6th Street

Chino CA 91710

Amy De Santiago

909-628-0369

NAICS: 541618, 541620

AmyD@H2Env.com

High Roofing

14059 Aztec Street

Sylmar CA 91342

Victor Hernandez

805-431-0789

NAICS: 236118, 236210, 236220,

238130, 238160, 238170

victor_ccr@yahoo.com

JL Contracting & Service

408 S Valley Street

Ridgecrest CA 93555

James L. Luna

760-608-0477

NAICS: 236220, 237110, 237120,

237990, 238110, 238120

james.luna@jlcontracting.biz

Krause Construction

2056 Flintcrest Drive

San Jose CA 95148

Robert Krause

408-469-4950

NAICS: 236220

bkrause@krauseconstruction.net

KYS Communications LLC

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 404

Oakland CA 94612

Karen Y. Suitevenson

510-271-4781

NAICS: 512110, 541430, 541613,

541820, 711510

karen@corecommunications.org

www.corecommunications.org

Matrix Building Maintenance Inc.

3010 Wilshire Blvd., #339

Los Angeles CA 90010

Timothy Pak

213-383-1849

NAICS: 561612, 561720

sk@go2mbm.com

San Francisco Pipe & Tube Bending

23099 Connecticut Street

Hayward CA 94545

Elizabeth M. Nunez

510-785-9148

NAICS: 332996

liz@sfpipentube.com

Spice Copy

14 N. Euclid Avenue

National City CA 91950

Samueletta Howard

619-266-8384

NAICS: 313311, 314999, 323110,

323113, 323114, 323115

spicecopy@aol.com

Systems Engineering Solutions Inc.

9370 Sky Park Court, Suite 240

San Diego CA 92123

Bill Doyle

703-573-4366

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 541519

bdoyle@sesi.com

http://www.sesi-cad.com

The Nickwell Co.

3120 34 West Rose Crosecrane

Hawthorne CA 90250

Paul King

310-330-1100

NAICS: 561720, 561740, 561790

thenickwellcompany@hotmail.com

Total Management Services

11680 Gold Country Blvd.

Gold River CA 95670

Mike D. Hwang

916-397-8436

NAICS: 561612, 561720, 561990,

722310

totalmgmt2000@yahoo.com

Vigil Enterprises Inc.

24226 Briones Drive

Laguna Niguel CA 92677

Denise Vigil

505-455-1211

NAICS: 541310, 541330, 541618,

541990

dvigil@vigilenterprises.com

Worldwide Quality Network Inc.

5235 Mission Oaks Blvd., Suite 174

Camarillo CA 93012

Joceal Urbaniak

805-987-2199

NAICS: 541611, 541614, 541618,

541620, 541690, 611430

joceal@wqntoday.com

http://www.wqntoday.com

Alpine Design Interiors Inc.

5943 Broadway, Suite 2

Denver CO 80216

Joseph Trujillo

303-298-7377

NAICS: 238140, 238320, 238330,

238340, 238390, 314999

alpinedz@earthlink.net

ARH LLC

1101 Windflower Lane

Woodland Park CO 80863

Amy Hopfe

719-687-1413

NAICS: 334111, 334310, 334612,

423430, 518112, 518210

ahopfe@arh8a.com

Aztec General Contractors LLC

4004 Mark Dabling Blvd.

Colorado Springs CO 80907

Daniel S. Abeyta

719-531-5000

NAICS: 221210, 221310, 221320,

221330, 236115, 236116

dsunman1@aol.com

Azteca Design

429 E. San Rafael Street

Colorado Springs CO 80903

Normandina Snow

719-471-4189

NAICS: 541430, 541490

dina@AztecaDesign.com

Five Rivers LLC

5475 Mark Dabling Blvd., #305

Colorado Springs CO 80918

Colin Schmeisser

719-536-0223

NAICS: 517910, 561210

cschmeisser@fiveriversservices.com

Gika Inc.

10097 Andrush Court

Littleton CO 80124

Mohit Kumar

720-236-7419

NAICS: 518210, 519190, 541511,

541512, 541513, 541519

mohit.kumar@gikainc.com

Navjoy Consulting Services Inc.

1351 Peninsula Circle

Castle Rock CO 80104

Navin Nageli

303-886-9648

NAICS: 541330, 541512, 541614

nnageli@navjoyinc.com
COPYRIGHT 2007 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2007 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Small Business Administration
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Apr 6, 2007
Words:926
Previous Article:AGVIQ/CH2M Hill JV.
Next Article:8(a) contracts awarded.
Topics:


Related Articles
INDUSTRY URGES FURTHER RELIEF THROUGH SBREFA.
DenaliTEK Inc. (Right Moves).
Annual re-certification plan draws fire.
Out of the Red.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |