Printer Friendly

New schedule of passenger trains.

Lahore -- Pakistan Railways has issued the new schedule of passenger trains for summer season and its implementation has been started from today.

According to the statement of Pakistan Railways new stops have been added in the schedule of 11 trains while some stops have been finished of 9 trains. According to the new schedule, departing time of the trains has been changed.

Khushhaal Khan Khatak Train will depart from Karachi at 8 pm, from Peshawar Khushhaal Khan Khatak Train will depart at 7 pm, Pakistan Express will depart at 6 am from Rawalpindi, Ghori Express train will depart at 3:35 pm from Faisalabad, Mehar Express will depart at 4:30 pm from Multan, Mehar Express will depart at 4:15 pm from Rawalpindi and Chenab Express will depart at 3 pm from Sargodha.
COPYRIGHT 2014 Asianet-Pakistan
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2014 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:The Frontier Star (Northwest Frontier Province, Pakistan)
Geographic Code:9PAKI
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Previous Article:Hearing of Tasif Malik missing person case adjourned for indefinite period.
Next Article:Nawaz invites South Korean PM for Country Partnership Strategy.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters