Printer Friendly

Mount St. Mary Academy.

Sam Alley, Patti Bailey, Dana Ferguson Silaski, David Walter and Jane Winterson have been appointed to serve on the 2005-06 Mount St. Mary Academy board of trustees in Little Rock. Alley is CEO for Vratsinas Construction Co. of Little Rock. Bailey is active in several community groups and was a founding board member of the Children's Museum of Arkansas in Little Rock. Silaski is a managing director in the corporate finance department at Stephens Inc. of Little Rock. Walter is a certified public accountant and is a tax and insurance manager for the Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp. of Little Rock. Winterson lives in Oklahoma City and has experience in education.
COPYRIGHT 2005 Journal Publishing, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2005 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:appointments
Publication:Arkansas Business
Article Type:Brief Article
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Sep 26, 2005
Previous Article:Katrina blows evacuees, not special events, to state.
Next Article:Stock summary.

Related Articles
Lowry awarded AMT Article of the Year.
MTNA institutional members:.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |