Printer Friendly

Monthly awards.

Aircrew Safety Awards of Distinction

1Lt Nicholas Caraballo, Maj Michael Cahill--391 EFS, 380 AEW, Al Dhafra AB, UAE (February 2016)

1Lt Sean Gossner, Capt Timothy Anderson--334 FS, 4 FW, Seymour Johnson AFB NC (March 2016)

Lt Col Matthew L. Soria, TSgt John C. Kephart--556 TES, 53 WG, Creech AFB NV (April 2016)

Crew Chief Safety Awards of Dlstlncdon

SrA Blake T. Destasio--380 EAMXS, 380 AEW, Al Dhafra AB, UAE (February 2016)

SrA Tyler E. Bertapelle--380 EAMXS, 380 AEW, AL Dhafra AB, UAE (March 2016)

SSgt Zachary W. Wray--20 AMXS, 20 FW, Shaw AFB SC (April 2016)

Flight Line Safety Awards of Distinction

SSgt Joseph A. Newby, SrA Desmond L. Carwise, Ismaeljuito B. Santiago, A1C Jonathan D. Wasson--4 AMXS, 4 FW,

Seymour Johnson AFB NC (February 2016)

SSgt Tynissha Cromer, SrA Ahsif Safdar, SrA Dominic Urrutia, SrA Seantae Gudger--49 MXS, 49 WG, Holloman AFB

NM (March 2016)

TSgt Douglas A. Seeger--27 AMU, 1 FW, Joint Base Langley-Eustis VA (April 2016)

Ground Safety Awards of Distinction

SSgt Christopher J. Burke--55 FSS, 55 WG, Offutt AFB NE (February 2016)

Capt Rebecca M. Larson, Capt Woodruff B. Johnson, SrA Kellie M. Bryon, SrA Brandon T. McBroom--336 FS, 4 FW,

Seymour Johnson AFB NC (March 2016)

MSgt Michael C. Piper, TSgt Kevin L. Riggleman, TSgt David W. Cook--455 EMXG, 455 AEW, Bagram AB, Afghanistan

(April 2016)

Pilot Safety Awards of Distinction

Capt Michael R. Shaw--79 FS, 20 FW, Shaw AFB SC (February 2016)

Capt Harrison Garlick--433 WPS, 57 WG, Nellis AFB NV (March 2016)

Capt Troy E. Masserant--55 EFS, 407 AEG, MUWAFFAQ Salti AB, Jordan (April 2016)

Unit Safety Awards of Distinction

6th Reconnaissance Squadron--49 WG, Holloman AFB NM (February 2016)

9th Munitions Squadron-Munitions Flight--9 RW, Beale AFB CA (March 2016)

27th Aircraft Maintenance Unit--1 FW, Joint Base, Langley-Eustis VA (April 2016)

Weapons Safety Awards of Distinction

SSgt Carlos R. Orantes, Mr. Kevin H. Johnson--355 SFS, 355 FW, Davis-Monthan AFB AZ (February 2016)

SSgt Klayton A. Lowrey--388 EMS, 388 FW, Hill AFB UT (March 2016)

SrA Derrin J. Hurt--332 EMXS, 332 AEW, Diyarbakir AB, Turkey (April 2016)

COPYRIGHT 2016 U.S. Department of the Air Force
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2016 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Combat Edge
Geographic Code:7UNIT
Date:Jun 22, 2016
Previous Article:Binary explosives.
Next Article:Quarterly awards.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters