Printer Friendly

Minnesota Chapter honors Sandy Navin.

At its annual President's Seminar, the Minnesota Chapter presented the Chapter Meritorious Service Award to Sandy J. Navin, a retired member of the chapter who has previously been granted TEI's President's Award for his contributions beyond the chapter level (including as a Senior Officer and member of several committees). A former chapter president, Sandy was one of the founders of the chapter's President's Seminar, which annually attracts more than 300 tax executives. After the awards presentation, Sandy posed with several other past presidents of the chapter. Jerry Wohlers, Jack Knip, Tom Green, Pete Corcoran, Sandy Navin, Les Johnson, Nick Watz, Herb Day, Dick Brust, Bob Snook, and Don Stiles.

COPYRIGHT 2006 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Key People
Publication:Tax Executive
Date:May 1, 2006
Previous Article:Two distinguished service award recipients.
Next Article:Farewells ... and welcome.

Related Articles
Profile: FEI's Committee on Taxation.
Some taxing questions.
Sibling revelry.
MS advocates tap tobacco settlements. (National MS Society News).
The Paper Industry Management Association (PIMA) has announced its Award Winners for 2002.
TEI's new meritorious service awards highlight outstanding service.
Chapter meritorious service awards.
Thinking & winning big.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters