Printer Friendly

Millikin University Dean's List.

Millikin University announces the names of the outstanding undergraduates who have been named to the Dean's List for the fall 2018 semester.

Students who attempt 12 graded credits during a fall or spring semester and earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher earn Dean's List honors.

Students earning a perfect 4.00 grade point average on 12 graded credits attempted earn High Dean's List honors. Following are the students from the area who made the list:

* Savanna Prasun, Morgan Timmons, and Destiny Musick of Assumption

* Gracie Brookens of Blue Mound

* Abbey Brown of Boody

* Michelle Gatons of Herrick

* TillieAnn Boliard, Chloe Herbert, Megan Hill, Dylan Marshall, Ashley Martin, and Francine Moyer of Macon

* Kaley Hennings, Olivia Brewer, Shelby Kaufman, and Taylor Jordan of Moweaqua

* Delaney Oller of Pana

* David Bruns of Rosamond

* Caitlin Eversole, Sara Mosely, and Corina Presnell of Tower Hill

COPYRIGHT 2019 Paddock Publications
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Daily Herald (Arlington Heights, IL)
Date:Feb 27, 2019
Previous Article:Moweaqua Public Library news.
Next Article:Central A & M Kindergarten, Pre-K registration, screening set to take place in March.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |