Printer Friendly


Indiana Credit Union League, Indianapolis, announced that it presented several credit union leaders with 2009 awards. Lisa Schlehuber, president/ CEO of Eli Lilly Federal Credit Union in Indianapolis, and Vicki Garrett, vice chairman of the board at Energy Plus Credit Union, were honored with 2009 professional achievement awards. Matt Snively, senior vice president of sales and marketing at Eli Lilly Federal Credit Union, and Michael Hostetler, e-commerce and market research manager at Finance Center Federal Credit Union, each received a 2009 emerging leadership award.
COPYRIGHT 2010 Summit Business Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2010 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:PEOPLE
Publication:Credit Union Times
Date:Jan 13, 2010
Previous Article:Smaller, Forward-Thinking credit unions continue to innovate and adapt.
Next Article:West.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |