Printer Friendly

Members.

Al Areef, Enas

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

218-790-8124

enas.alareef@ndus.edu

Alghamdi, Farwan Adnan

University of North Dakota (UND)

Mechanical Engineering

682-252-0037

farwan.alghamdi@ndus.edu

Ali, Ashrifa

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-620-0606

fathimaashrifa.ali@und.edu

Arif Uz Zaman, Muhammad

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Dept of Plant Sciences

701-566-1593

arif.atku@gmail.com

Azure, Crystal A

Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)

Genetics/Pre-eclampsia

701-477-7024

crystal.azure@tm.edu

Banerjee, Soumya

University of North Dakota (UND)

Physics and Astrophysics

701-739-5097

soumya.banerjee@und.edu

Baumgartner, Trevor A

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-8889

trevor.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

Belgarde, Memphis

Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)

Genetics/Pre-eclampsia

701-550-1186

crystal.azure@tm.edu

Best, Lyle

Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)

Genetics/Pre-eclampsia Study

701-871-7345

lbest@restel.com

Bilski, Jerzy

Valley City State University (VCSU)

Biology

701-371-7477

jerzy.bilski@vcsu.edu

Buchholz, Alex

Minot State University (MiSU)

Chemistry

701-833-5674

alexander.l.buchholz@minotstateu.edu

Chauhan, Arun

University of North Dakota (UND)

Department of Biomedical Sciences

701-215-2044

arun.chauhan@med.und.edu

Chikara, Shireen

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Biological Sciences

701-540-8198

shireen.chikara@ndus.edu

Chowdhury, Intiaz

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Pathology

701-799-9289

intiaz.chowdhury@ndsu.edu

Christensen, Allison N

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-8889

allison.christensen@ndsu.edu

Christopher, Ashish

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Sciences

701-936-1886

ashish.christopher@ndsu.edu

Cox, Jadyn

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biology

218-779-1848

jadyn.m.cox@und.edu

Darland, Diane C

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biology

701-777-4597

diane.darland@und.edu

de Anda-Jauregui, Guillermo

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-335-9788

guillermo.deandajaur@med.und.edu

Edwinson, Adam

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

612-202-5324

adam.edwinson@ndsu.edu

Germundson, Danielle L

University of North Dakota (UND)

Pathology

701-580-2217

danielle.germundso.1@und.edu

Ghosh Dastidar, Sayantani

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

918-629-3325

sayantani.ghoshdasti@und.edu

Gonnella, Thomas P

Mayville State University (MaSU)

Division of Science & Mathematics

701-788-4807

tom.gonnella@mayvillestate.edu

Grove, Bryon D

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-777-2579

bryon.grove@med.und.edu

Guo, Kai

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

908-423-9241

kai.guo@med.und.edu

Gupta, Surojit

University of North Dakota (UND)

Mechanical Engineering

267-251-4260

surojit.gupta@engr.und.edu

Haring, Stuart J

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-7945

stuart.haring@ndsu.edu

Hassan, Ismail

Minot State University (MiSU)

Chemistry

701-441-0512

ismail.hassan@my.minotstateu.edu

Herath, Hashini N K

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry & Biochemistry

763-923-4237

hashini.herath@ndus.edu

Hernandez, Cristian

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-8889

cristian.hernandez@ndsu.edu

Hicks, Jason M

University of North Dakota (UND)

Chemistry

218-686-5270

jason.hicks@und.edu

Hopkins, Nathan

Minot State University (MiSU)

Division of Science

701-858-4205

nathan.hopkins@ndus.edu

Huber, Benjamin

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

701-541-1690

b.huber@ndus.edu

Hur, Junguk

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-777-6814

junguk.hur@med.und.edu

Ibrahim, Razi

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Sciences

701-541-5383

razi.ibrahim@ndus.edu

Irby, Noah R

University of North Dakota (UND)

Geography and GISc

901-289-5195

noah.irby@und.edu

Jyring, Ron

Bismarck State College (BSC)

Biology

701-224-5459

ronald.jyring@bismarckstate.edu

Kalbach, Andrew

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

302-668-4896

andrew.kalbach@ndsu.edu

Keller, Christopher P

Minot State University (MiSU)

Biology

701-858-3067

christopher.keller@ndus.edu

Kraft, Annika R

Minot State University (MiSU)

Chemistry

701-509-6428

annika.kraft@ndus.edu

Krueger, Isaac

Valley City State University (VCSU)

Biology

701-371-7477

isaac.krueger@vcsu.edu

Kumar, Janani

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-215-8115

janani.kumar@med.und.edu

Lakpa, Leo

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

612-500-2331

koffi.lakpa@und.edu

Larson, Wendy A

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-8889

wendy.a.larson@ndsu.edu

Loganathan, Jagadish

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Biological Science

701-404-0518

jagadish.loganathan@ndus.edu

Madoff, Risa D

University of North Dakota (UND)

Geology and Geological Engineering

701-777-6813

risa.madoff@und.edu

Mahmood, Fazilatun Nessa

University of North Dakota (UND)

Harold Hamm School of Geology and

Geological Engineering

218-230-4402

fazilatunnessa.mahmo@und.edu

Mamnoon, Babak

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Pharmaceutical Sciences

701-730-8891

babak.mamnoon@ndus.edu

Manocha, Gunjan D

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-777-2873

gunjan.dhawan@med.und.edu

Marwarha, Gurdeep

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

216-385-4609

gurdeep.marwarha@med.und.edu

Mohammad, Jiyan M

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Biological Science

701-231-7087

jiyan.mohammad@ndus.edu

Munski, Douglas C

University of North Dakota (UND)

Department of Geography and GISc

701-777-4591

douglas.munski@und.edu

Nagachandrabose, Seenivasan

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Pathology

985-519-6436

seenivasan.nagachand@ndsu.edu

Nayakasinghe, Mindika T

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-730-8101

nayakasinghemudiya.a@ndus.edu

Neupane, Sunanda

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-260-8657

sunanda.neupane@ndsu.edu

Oncel, Sema

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-777-2522

sema.oncel@med.und.edu

Parent, Alexander R

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-8641

alexander.parent@ndsu.edu

Patel, Neha

University of North Dakota (UND)

Geography and GISc

701-777-4591

neha.patel@und.edu

Pirner, Collin

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Department of Microbiological Sciences

952-358-1166

Collin.pirner@ndus.edu

Plaisance, Addison

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Pathology

985-519-6436

addison.plaisance@ndsu.edu

Pruess, Birgit M

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

701-231-7848

birgit.pruess@ndsu.edu

Rahman, Mukhlesur

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Sciences

701-231-5768

md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu

Ramakrishna, Ramnarain

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Sciences

701-541-6734

ramnarain.ramakrishn@ndus.edu

Richmire, Sara E

University of North Dakota (UND)

Mechanical Engineering

432-276-2047

sara.richmire@und.edu

Rodriguez, Jesse

Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)

Genetics/Pre-eclampsia

701-550-6890

jessejamesrodriguez52@gmail.com

Rosenberger, Thad A

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-777-0591

thad.rosenberger@med.und.edu

Rowell, Jason

Valley City State University (VCSU)

Biology

701-371-7477

jason.r.rowell@vcsu.edu

Roy, Jayanta

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Sciences

682-716-9015

jayanta.roy@ndus.edu

Schaar, Anne

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Science

701-388-8535

anne.schaar@und.edu

Schmidt, Bryan

Minot State University (MiSU)

Chemistry

701-858-4250

b.schmidt@minotstateu.edu

Schroeder, Meredith L

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

701-566-4826

meredith.schroeder@ndsu.edu

Shabani, Shkelzen

Minot State University (MiSU)

Biology

701-858-3164

zeni.shabani@ndus.edu

Sharma, Atul

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-215-9475

atul.sharma@med.und.edu

Shipunov, Alexey

Minot State University (MiSU)

Biology

701-858-3116

alexey.shipunov@minotstateu.edu

Singh, Gagandeep

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

701-730-9242

gagandeep.singh@ndsu.edu

Singh, Rahul R

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Biological Sciences

701-541-6024

rahul.r.singh@ndus.edu

Steffan, Breanne

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

701-318-0071

breanne.steffan.2@ndsu.edu

Storandt, Michael H

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

701-429-3380

michael.h.storandt@und.edu

Torgunrud, Jordan L

Minot State University (MiSU)

Chemistry

306-461-9560

jordan.torgunrud@ndus.edu

Trivedi, Rachana

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biology

701-777-4596

rachana.trivedi@und.edu

Upadhaya, Arjun

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Plant Pathology

701-200-5589

arjun.upadhaya@ndsu.edu

Villalobos, Nefer

Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)

Genetics/Pre-eclampsia

816-787-5352

neferverardi@gmail.com

Warns, Jessica A

University of North Dakota (UND)

Biomedical Sciences

419-202-5451

jessica.warns@und.edu

Welch, Baustin

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Microbiological Sciences

507-251-3304

baustin.welch@ndsu.edu

Xiao, Feng

University of North Dakota (UND)

Civil Engineering

701-777-5150

feng.xiao@engr.und.edu

Xing, Yuqian

University of North Dakota (UND)

Chemistry

701-215-2208

yuqian.xing@und.edu

Xu, Yi

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Pharmaceutical Sciences

701-231-8517

yi.xu@ndsu.edu

Yang, Xiaoyu

North Dakota State University (NDSU)

Pharmaceutical Sciences

917-853-7868

xiaoyu.yang@ndus.edu

Young, Lori

University of North Dakota (UND)

Department of Educational Leadership

701-777-4591

lori.young2@und.edu

Zhang, Ying

University of North Dakota (UND)

Department of Chemistry

701-739-5584

ying.zhang.2@und.edu

Zhao, Julia Xiaojun

University of North Dakota (UND)

Chemistry

701-777-3610

julia.zhao@und.edu
COPYRIGHT 2017 North Dakota Academy of Science
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2017 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Proceedings of the North Dakota Academy of Science
Article Type:List
Geographic Code:1U4ND
Date:Apr 1, 2017
Words:1338
Previous Article:RNA-SEQ analysis of human diabetic neuropathy in subjects with type 2 diabetes.
Next Article:Constitution of the North Dakota Academy of Science.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters