Printer Friendly

Macmillan Children's Books UK announces co-publishing agreement with Feiwel.


Macmillan Children's Books UK has entered into an agreement with Feiwel & Friends for the joint acquisition and publication of selected titles.

According to Publishers Weekly, the first books from Feiwel to be co-published under the agreement include The Poison Apples, the first novel from Lily Archer, and a series by Australian author Andy Griffiths.

In addition two books from Macmillan, The Black Book of Secrets by F.E. Higgins and The Little Secret by Kate Saunders, will also feature on future lists from Feiwel.

Both publishers are reportedly part of the German-based Holtzbrinck publishing group.
COPYRIGHT 2006 Normans Media Ltd.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Feiwel & Friends
Publication:M2 Best Books
Article Type:Brief article
Geographic Code:4EUUK
Date:Jul 13, 2006
Previous Article:Winner of Wales Book of the Year award announced.
Next Article:Thomson Delmar Learning releases About Wine.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |