Printer Friendly


Byline: The Register-Guard

Graduation ceremonies for Marist High School will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, June 9, in the school gymnasium.

English teacher Bill Ferrari will be the commencement speaker. A baccalaureate Mass will be held at 7 p.m. Friday, June 8, at St. Mary Catholic Church in Eugene.

Valedictorian Tierney Anne Werner is the daughter of Jennifer and Blaine Werner of Eugene. She plans to attend Amherst College to study economics and government. She was involved in student council, associated student body council, varsity golf, retreat team, 4-H and aviation.

Salutatorian is Olivia Houser, the daughter of Tom and Cris Houser. She plans to attend the University of San Diego and major in pre-med. She lettered in four varsity sports - volleyball, cross country, basketball, and track and field - and was a participant in Marist's Retreat Team and Christian Leadership Class.

Class of 2012

The 124 graduates include Harmanbir Aulakh, Austin Backer, Kyung Gi Bae, Alison Behrends, Nina Bertucci, Tyler Beyerlein, Alexa Biby, Tuyen Bolton, Colton Bowden, Christopher Boyce, Jeffrey Brooks, Bryce Buser, Michael Busse, Adrianna Cardani, Patrick Caruana, Emilee Chapman, Bennett Chiongbian, Jordan Christian, Timothy Comstock, Emma Cooney, Evan Cooney, Jacob Cornwell, Cameron Crawley, Macaela Crowley, Bridget Davis, Max Diaz, Andrew Duyck, Zachary Embree,

Tomas Fencl, Carlos Foerster, Anthony Ford, Patrick Gescher, Jacob Gram, Kendra Greenwell, Alyssa Grimaldi, Julie Grimes, Georgeana Gutierrez, Jeanine Gutierrez, Irene Guzman, Lauren Haga, Monique Hallenbeck, Mitchell Hastings, Isabella Hengler, Garret Holaday, Katelyn Holdampf, Wanting Hong, Olivia Houser, McKenzie Hughes, Michael Huston, Joe Jackson, Dylan Karr,

Zhanna Kinane, Angelique' Kirkham, Claire Koester, Rebekah Koon, Nathaniel Krause, Samuel Krier, Leiyue Li, Robin Lilley, Binbin Liu, Taylor Locke, Michael Lyford, Hanna Mack, William Malos, Haley Marsh, Brice McConnell, Ian McCurdy, Ryan McDuffie, Andrew McIntyre, Zachary Meeks, Amy Miller, Paxton Miller, Ethan Mirabella, Sarah Morris, Caroline Morton,

Samuel Noble, Keegan O'Brien, Taylor O'Connor, McKenzie O'Leary, Mitchell Olive, Joshua Paiement, Daniela Panhoni, Gregory Park, Tyler Patterson, Jessica Perry, Kathleen Pinto, Samantha Pitts, Brent Pollock, Andre' Post, Margaret Quartararo, Hossein Rajabzadeh, Joshua Reay, Louis Rivera, Amanda Robert, Rattanai Sawaspanich, Christian Schafer, Kanna Scoggin, Michael Shaw, Julianna Sick, Graham Simon, Joan Skoog, Daniel Solano, Frances Souza, Roman Stambaugh, Andrew Stewart,

McKenzie Tritt, Hannah Vanderville, Courtney Volta, Taylor Walcott, Cyrus Walker, Samuel Walters, Halie Weber, Tachina Weber, Tierney Werner, Madeleine Whalen, Ryan Whalen, Lexy Wheeler, Celine Whiteley, Geoffrey Wildish, Jonathan Wildish, Roselynn Williams, Thor Woelfel, Yumeng Yao and Kristin Zebrowski.
COPYRIGHT 2012 The Register Guard
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2012 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Special Sections
Publication:The Register-Guard (Eugene, OR)
Date:Jun 4, 2012

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters