Printer Friendly

Louis J. Polman.




Cheryl Herzog has joined the Indianapolis staff of Bonsib Inc. Marketing Services as an account executive.

Colburn Advertising and Associates, Fort Wayne, has hired Tracy O'Brien as a copywriter.

Indianapolis-based CRE Inc. has named Mary Matz a copywriter, and Sheila Huff a media planner/buyer.

Handley & Miller Inc. in Indianapolis has announced the following promotions: Linda Allee to senior vice president-media director, Judi Kreusser to executive vice president, Rick Ritter to vice president-controller, Nancy Ryan to production manager, and Paula Shannon-Young to media buyer.

Held & Diedrich Design Inc., an Indianapolis-based marketing and communications firm, has promoted Timothy A. Gant to art director.

Michael Fedolfi has joined KellerCrescent Co. in Evansville as account executive.

Barbara Sams is new director of public relations at Montgomery Zukerman Davis Inc. in Indianapolis Lisa Fisher has been promoted to senior account executive at MZD and Terri Bertrand has joined its staff as account executive.



Michael P. Hunter has been appointed director of the environmental engineering division of Indianapolis-headquartered Bonar & Associates Inc. Philip D. Beer 11 has joined as chief bridge engineer for the structural engineering division.

Everett I. Brown Co. in Indianapolis has announced that Karen B Kontos has joined its structural engineering staff.

Louis J. Polman has been appointed president and chairman of South Bend-headquartered Cole Associates Inc. New vice presidents of Cole include Arthur L. Floran, James A. Kieft, Thomas L. Klaer and Marty L. Kieva.

C.P. Morgan Co. Inc. in Carmel has appointed Rick Burleson vice president of product development.


Christopher R. Buechner and Alan M. Spears have been appointed trust officers at Bank One, Indianapolis, NA. New vice presidents at the bank include Keith R. Andrews, Theresa J. Eckerle, Michael J. Graham, John M. Hennessey, Mark A. Matthews, Susan E. Ruhl and David M. Tinkey.

New vice presidents at INB Financial Corp. in Indianapolis include Nancy L. Brown, Michael A. Copeland and Ralph C. Grubbs. George S. Farra and John R. Harrington Jr. are new vice presidents at the subsidiary INB National Bank. The bank also has promoted William J. Blosky, Deborah L. Murphy, Christian L. Rieddle, Sheila A. Wildhart and John R. Winkler to trust officers.

Richard E. Wortman has been appointed electronic data processing officer and manager at Union Bank and Trust Co. in Greensburg.


Corporate Staffing Resources in Elkhart has announced the election of two new officers: Joan Rhoade to vice president and director of affiliate operations, and Patti Piscione to controller.

Chuck Boots is the new service manager at HPS Printing Products in Indianapolis.

Peter J. Heles has joined LANTECH of America Inc., Indianapolis, as its vice president of sales.

Shepard Poorman Communications Corp., Indianapolis, has hired Richard M. Rella to be its CFO and treasurer.


Gilliatte General Contractors Inc., Indianapolis, has named Thomas J. Ritman assistant vice president.

Kenneth E. Wood is new vice president for central Indiana of Rogers Group Inc. of Bloomington.

Dale Budzon has been named construction manager of Fort Wayne headquartered Tippmann Construction Inc.


T.J. Banes is the new director of communications at Butler University in Indianapolis.

Jane Ryker Ansty has been named director of career services at Franklin College in Franklin.

Robert E. Martin and David L. Robbins have been named vice chancellors at indiana UniversityPurdue University at Indianapolis.

W. Dale Compton, a professor of industrial engineering at Purdue University in West Lafayette, has been elected to the National Academy of Engineering's governing council; Judith M. Gappa is new vice president for human relations. Robert A. Lewis has been named the Norma H. Compton Distinguished Professor of Child Development and Family Studies; Eddystone C. Nebel has been named C.B. Smith Professor of Hotel Management.

The board of managers of RoseHulman institute of Technology in Terre Haute has re-elected John Titsworth chairman and chosen Guille Cox vice chairman.

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods has named Nancy Coy director of residence life and appointed John Kuchinskas dean of student life.

New director of marketing and media relations at the University of Indianapolis is Margaret W. Garrison.
COPYRIGHT 1990 Curtis Magazine Group, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 1990 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Executive Moves
Publication:Indiana Business Magazine
Date:Nov 1, 1990
Previous Article:Richard M. Rella.
Next Article:Norman R. Proulx.

Related Articles
Richard M. Rella.
Polman of P&G Elected SDA Chairperson.
P&G restructures global operations.
Nestle picks former P & G executive.
Nestle surprises with new CEO.
Nestle was also in the news thanks to the resignation of Paul Polman, Executive Vice President, Zone Director for United States of America, Canada,...

Terms of use | Copyright © 2017 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters