Printer Friendly

Jackson Walker Congratulates Its Best Lawyers in America.

Dallas, TX, October 19, 2011 --( Best Lawyers in America is the oldest and one of the most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. For the new U.S. edition, leading attorneys across the country cast more than 3.1 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in the same and related specialties.

JW congratulates its listed Best Lawyers in America:


Jim Alsup (Real Estate Law)

Ann Benolken (Corporate Law)

Chuck Campbell (Employee Benefits Law)

Gary Compton (Employee Benefits Law)

Wade Cooper (Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law; Litigation - Bankruptcy)

Leonard Dougal (Environmental Law; Litigation - Environmental; Water Law)

Matt Dow (Commercial Litigation)

Sam Hildebrand (Litigation - Trusts and Estates; Trusts and Estates)

Brandon Janes (Corporate Law)

Steve Martens (Real Estate Law)

Dudley McCalla (Administrative/Regulatory Law; Insurance Law)

Mike Nasi (Environmental Law)

Robert Neblett (Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Construction)

James Pledger (Banking and Finance Law; Financial Services Regulation Law)

Thomas Rogers (Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Insurance Law; Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement)

Ed Small (Energy Law; Government Relations Law; Litigation - Environmental)

Tim Taylor (Real Estate Law)

Larry Waks (Media Law)


Bryan Birkeland (Real Estate Law)

Michael Byrd (Commercial Litigation)

Bob Cohan (Antitrust Law; Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Antitrust)

Pat Cowlishaw (Litigation - Environmental)

Bill Dahlstrom (Land Use & Zoning Law; Real Estate Law; Litigation - Land Use & Zoning)

Brian Dethrow (Tax Law)

Byron Egan (Corporate Governance and Compliance Law; Corporate Law; Mergers & Acquisitions Law)

Gary Fowler (Labor and Employment Law)

Jim Griffin (Employee Benefits Law)

Mike Haggerty (Real Estate Law)

John Holden (Energy Law; Oil and Gas Law)

Willie Hornberger (Tax Law)

Mark Josephs (Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Legal Malpractice Law; Litigation - Mergers & Acquisitions; Litigation - Securities; Litigation - Trusts and Estates)

Ronald Kerridge (Litigation & Controversy - Tax; Tax Law)

Bob Latham (First Amendment Law; Litigation - First Amendment; Litigation - Intellectual Property; Litigation - Patent; Sports Law)

Kathleen LaValle (Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Antitrust; Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement)

Frank McEachern (Energy Law)

Scott McElhaney (Commercial Litigation; Litigation - ERISA; Litigation - Labor & Employment)

Susan Mead (Land Use & Zoning Law; Real Estate Law; Litigation - Land Use & Zoning)

Retta Miller (Commercial Litigation)

David Moran (Commercial Litigation)

Bob Ruckman (Commercial Litigation; Legal Malpractice Law; Personal Injury Litigation; Transportation Law)

Jim Ryan (Corporate Law; Mergers & Acquisitions Law)

Gordon Shapiro (Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Banking & Finance; Litigation - Environmental; Litigation - Securities)

Paul Watler (Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; First Amendment Law; Litigation - First Amendment)

Fort Worth:

Albon Head (Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Construction; Railroad Law)

Gary Ingram (Labor and Employment Law; Litigation - Labor & Employment)

Jay Rutherford (Labor and Employment Law)

Paul Vrana (Derivatives and Futures Law; Energy Law; Natural Resources Law)


Chip Babcock (Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; First Amendment Law; Litigation - First Amendment; Litigation - Intellectual Property)

Barron Bogatto (Health Care Law)

Glen Boudreaux (Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Banking & Finance)

David Dunlap (Natural Resources Law; Oil & Gas Law)

Craig Enochs (Derivatives and Futures Law)

Richard Griffin (Commercial Litigation)

Nancy Hamilton (Litigation - First Amendment)

Michael Kuhn (Real Estate Law)

Scott McLaughlin (Labor and Employment Law; Litigation - Labor & Employment)

Kurt Nondorf (Real Estate Law)

Mike Pearson (Natural Resources Law; Oil & Gas Law)

James Prappas (Immigration Law)

Bruce Ruzinsky (Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law; Litigation - Bankruptcy)

Rick Sindelar (Immigration Law)

San Angelo:

Don Griffis (Arbitration; Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Labor & Employment; Mediation)

San Antonio:

Steve Jacobs (Corporate Law)

Jed Morrison (Health Care Law)

Scott Rose (Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law; Litigation - Bankruptcy)

Patrick Tobin (Corporate Law)

Rocky Walker (Railroad Law)

About Jackson Walker

Jackson Walker L.L.P. has more than 120 years of experience in providing legal counsel to clients throughout Texas, the United States and internationally. The firm provides a strong regional base of more than 340 attorneys in Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Angelo and San Antonio.


Contact Information:

Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Kylie Johnson


Contact via Email
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2011 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback (Press Releases)
Geographic Code:1U7TX
Date:Oct 19, 2011
Previous Article:Ryan Hill Realty Announces Successful Launch of Third Location in Naperville.
Next Article:Amazon Web Services and Visibility Announce Availability of ERP CLOUD Application.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2017 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters