Printer Friendly

International contacts.

(This section refers to the International listings on Pages 8 & 9. International calls from the U.S. and Canada must be preceded by the 011-prefix.)

4Kids Entertainment (U.S.), Carlin West, SVP Sales & Marketing; phone: 212-758-7666; fax: 212-980-0933; cwest@4kidsent.com, p. 9.

Black & White Licensing Limited (Greece), Paul Berrington, Lic. Dir.; phone: 30-10-61-79-117; fax: 30-10-61-09-955; paul@blackandwhite.gr, p. 8.

Bugal (Australia), Matt Devine; phone: 61-395-086-126; fax: 61-395-086-161; p. 8.

Carte Blanche Licensing (Canada), Andy Jakobschuk, President; phone: 416-633-0002; fax: 416-633-2494; andy@carteblanchelic.com, p. 9.

Diakikis (Greece), Peter Caldwell; phone: 30-210-66-695-22; fax: 30-210-66-65791; p. 8.

Dimensional Branding Group (U.S.), Marsha Armitage, COO; phone: 415-247-7418; fax: 415-247-7407; marsha@dimensionalbranding.com, p. 9.

Egmont Karnan AB (Sweden), Kenneth Andren; phone: 46-8510-384-40; fax: 46-8519-384-00; p. 8.

Elby Gifts (Canada), Robert Lio, Pres.; phone: 450-965-8288; fax: 450-965-8688; p. 9.

Eric Way (UK), Eric Way; phone: 44-207-706-4709; ericway@btconnect.com, p. 9.

Exportacao (Brazil), Sergio Molina; phone: 55-11-3889-0355; fax: 55-11-3997-9609; p. 9.

Extreme Creations International (Lebanon), Bill Naim, Owner; phone: 961-1-755-388; fax: 961-1-755-399; p. 9.

Fox Consumer Products (Canada), Gary Krakower, Dir. Int. Lic. & Merch., Canada; phone: 416-935-4131; fax: 416-935-4135; garyk@fox.com, p. 8.

Fruit of the Loom / Union Underwear Co. (U.S.), Tom Witthuhn, VP Global Lic.; phone: 270-781-6400; fax: 270-438-1588; p. 9.

Garfield Asia Pacific Marketing (Taiwan), Jeff Harris; phone: 886-22713-2255; fax: 886-22716-2716; p. 9.

Hasbro (U.S.), Catherine Meredith, VP Games Licensing; phone: 413-526-2340; fax: 413-526-4127; cmeredith@hasbro.com, p. 9.

Haven Licensing Pty. Ltd. (Australia), Thomas Punch, Man. Dir.; phone: 612-9517-0111; fax: 612-9517-0112; tpunch@havenlic.com.au, p. 8.

Herman Kay Bromley (U.S.), Barry Kay, President; phone: 212-239-2025; fax: 212-643-3465; p. 9.

Industria De Plastico Rangel (Brazil), Carlos Aecio Rangel; phone: 55-21-2602-4444; fax: 55-21-2627-6201; p. 9.

ITC Mexico (Mexico), Enrique Altamirano, President; phone: 525-257-1713; fax: 525-257-1837; p. 9.

Joseph Enterprises (U.S.), Larry Wong; phone: 415-397-6992; fax: 415-397-0103; p. 9.

Joy Tashjian Marketing Group (U.S.), Joy Tashjian, Pres./CEO; phone: 925-377-8040; fax: 925-377-8041; trdemrkmgt@aol.com, p. 9.

Konami of America (U.S.), Doug Rebert, Sr. Dir. Mktg.; phone: 650-654-5600; fax: 650-654-5690; drebert@konami.com, p. 9.

Kromo Editora E Grafica (Brazil), Benedito De Azevedo; phone: 55-11-3622-9122; fax: 55-11-3622-8064; p. 9.

Mash Industria E Commerico (Brazil), Helio Oliveira Junior; phone: 55-11-3896-5000; fax: 55-11-3896-5010; p. 9.

Michael Kors (U.S.), Michael Kors, Owner; phone: 212-221-1950; fax: 212-221-1952; p. 9.

MM Merchandising Media (Germany), Nicole Kreutzer, Dir. Mktg.; phone: 49-89-9507-8635; fax: 49-89-9507-98635; nicole.kreutzer@merchandisingmedia.com, p. 8.

Paws (U.S.), Cliff Hackney, VP Lic. Acquisition; phone: 513-759-9003; fax: 513-759-9005; cliff@pawsinc.com, p. 8, 9.

Plus Licens AB (Sweden), Magdalena Hedlund; phone: 46-8-545-139-00; fax: 46-8-242-561; p. 8.

Raj Manufacturing (U.S.); phone: 714-838-3110; p. 9.

St. Johns Knits (U.S.), Robin Bull, VP Licensing; phone: 949-863-1171; p. 9.

TW & G (Philippines), WIlbert Tan; phone: 632-253-2740; fax: 632-255-3783; p. 9.

Unikota Holdings (Malaysia), Michael Lai; phone: 603-6276-6611; fax: 603-6276-9031; p. 9.

Warner Bros. Consumer Products (UK), Katie Black, VP/Gen. Mgr.; phone: 44-207-984-6113; fax: 44-207-984-6171; katie.black@warnerbros.com, p. 9.
COPYRIGHT 2004 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jan 19, 2004
Words:504
Previous Article:Contacts & connections.
Next Article:Turmoil and exits in toy retailing bring special challenges to licensing community.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |