Printer Friendly

International contacts & connections.

This section refers to the International listings in this issue. International calls from the U.S. and Canada must be preceded by the 011-prefix.

2 Blue Ducks, Michael Glina, MD, 416449-0550, michael@2blueducks.com, P. 13.

Aadarsh Pvt. Ltd., NK Krishnanand, Head Licensing, 91 755 2555449, nk.krishnanand@ aadarsh.com, P. 12,13.

Alpargatas/Havaianas, Raphaella Queiroz, Manager Trade & Marketing, 55 11 3003 3414, info@havaianasus.com, P. 13.

Aquabeads/EPOCH making toys Ltd., Graham Brennan, MD, customerservices@ epochmakingtoys.com, P. 12.

Aykroyd & Sons Ltd., Sion Aykroyd, Sales & Licensing Executive, 44 161 929 1122, sion. aykroyd@aykroyds.co.uk, P. 12.

Aykroyd & Sons Ltd., Paul Williamson, Sales & Marketing Director, 44 161 929 1122, paul. williamson@aykroyds.co.uk, P. 12.

B.M. Fashion Ltd. t/a Fashion U.K., Laura Clowes, Licensing Manager, 44 116 276 2929, laura@fashions-uk.com, P. 13.

BBC Worldwide, Marcus Arthur, President U.K. & ANZ, 44 20 7612 3000, marcus.arthur@bbc.com, P. 12.

BBC Worldwide Australia, Brigid Roberts, Licensing & Sponsorship Manager, 61 2 9744 4500, brigid.roberts@bbc.com, P. 12.

Benetton Group, Luca Collesei, Head Licensing & Consumer Insight, 39 0422 519111, luca.collesei@ benetton.com, P. 12.

Black White Orange Brands Pvt. Ltd. (BWO), Bhavik Vora, Founder & CEO, info@ blackwhiteorange.in, P. 11.

Blues Clothing div. CW1 Intl. (Holdings) Ltd., Patrick Bailey, Group Licensing Director, 44 20 7371 9900, patrick.bailey@bluesl.co.uk, P. 12.

BR Licensing, Glenn Migliaccio, Licensing Director, 55 11 5031 3411, glenn@brlicensing.com. br, P. 13.

Brand Design S.A., Lars Ostergaard, Owner, 41 91 9600426, lo@branddesignsa.ch, P. 12. brand4rent, Denis Kulakov, CEO, 7 495 269 00 07, info@brand4rent.ru, P. 11.

Bras N Things, George Wahby, CEO, 61 1800 810 031, marketing@bnt.com.au, P. 13.

Bravado Intl. Group Merchandising Services, Alex Mitchell, Licensing & Partnership Manager, 44 3305 871 192, alexander.mitchell@bravado.com, P.9,11.

Burton Metal Depository, Clara Ho, Founder, 61 402 858 828, clara@burtonmetaldepository.com, P. 12.

Canal Toys, Aurelie Ajzenberg, Licensing & Business Development, 33 1 47 15 70 50, aurelie. ajzenberg@canaltoys.fr, P. 13.

Caroline Mickler, Caroline Mickler, Licensing Agent & Consultant, 44 208 392 2439, caroline@ carolinemicklerltd.co.uk, P. 12.

Caslazur, Cassie Snelgar, CEO & Designer, cassie@caslazur.com, P. 12.

Character World/TDS Enterprises, Tim Kilby, Brand Director, 44 845 004 9217, tim.kilby@ characterworld.uk.com, P. 13.

Claudio Reig S.L., Jose Simon, Manager, 34 965 55 02 62, vtas@reig.es, P. 13.

Coco de Mer, Lucy Litwack, MD, 44 1225 312 077, lucy.litwack@coco-de-mer.com, P. 12.

ColorBaby S.L., Vails Gomez Miguel, GM, 34 965 551 158, info@colorbaby.es, P. 13.

Cooneen, Mike Coles, Director, 44 28 8952 1401, mike.coles@cooneen.com, P. 11,12.

CPLG U.K. (Copyright Promotions Licensing Group), Steve Manners, EVP, 44 20 8563 6400, smanners@cplg.com, P. 11.

CPLG U.K. (Copyright Promotions Licensing Group), Daniel McGeehan, Business Development Manager Sport, 44 208 563 6121, dmcgeehan@cplg. com, P. 11.

Creative Tops, Clare Farthing, Marketing, Licensing & Public Relations Manager, 44 1536 207 756, clare.farthing@creative-tops.com, P. 9.

Crystal Palace Football Club, Barry Webber, Commercial Director, 44 20 8768 6010, barry. webber@cpfc.co.uk, P. 12.

CyP Brands Evolution S.L., 34 918 514 447, info@cypbrands.com, P. 13.

Dr. Martens/AirWair Intl., Darren Campbell, Global VP Product & Merchandising Director, 44 1933 663281, darren.campbell@drmartens.com, P.12.

Dreamtex, Andrew Downie, Commercial Director, 44 844 499 8465, andy@dreiuntexltd.com, P. 11.

DreamWorks Animation (U.K.), Jonathan Baker, Head Intl. Consumer Products, 44 2017 173 5100, jonathan.baker@dreamworks.com, P. 12.

Educa Borras SA, Florenci Verbon, Director, 34 937 216 849, f.verbon@educaborras.com, P. 12,13.

Electronic Arts (EA), Dan Holman, Head Product Marketing EA Sports FIFA, 44 1483 463 500, dholman@ea.com, P. 12.

Entertainment Store (The), Troy Sussman, MD, 61 3 527 8644, tsussman@entertainmentstore. com, P. 12.

Etam Lingerie SAS, Margaux Figiel, CMO, 33 1 42 70 84 75, margauxfigiel@etam.com, P. 13.

First Thread (The), Kate Lillian Muir, Co-founder, 61 405 141 958, kate@thefirstthread.com.au, P. 12.

FlipSide Talent div. Endemol Shine U.K., Fleur Brooklin Smith, Talent Manager, 44 870 333 1700, fleur.brooklinsmith@endemolshine.com, P. 9.

Gemma Intl., Tim Rudd-Clarke, Licensing Director, 44 1264 388 400, timr@gemmainternational.co.uk, P. 11.

Gibsons, Geoff Lee, Director Business Development, 44 208 661 8866, geoff@ gibsonsgames.co.uk, P. 12.

Giochi Preziosi, Graziano DelMaestro, Licensing Director, 39 296 4751, delmaestro@giochipreziosi. it, P. 13.

Giuseppe Zanotti Design, Victoria Hennessy, CMO, 39 02 76280732, victoriah@vicinishoes.com, P.12.

Global Merchandising Services, Barry Drinkwater, CEO, 44 207 384 6467, barry@ globalmerchservices.com, P. 13.

Glue Creative Thinking, Carla Bowden, Director & Founder, 44 778 999 5308, carla@ gluecreativethinking.com, P. 12.

Golden Goose, Adam Bass, Founder & MD, 44 20 7256 1001, adam@goldengoose.uk.com, P. 11.

Hot Toys Ltd., Yuki Chan, Marketing Executive, 852 2836 3295, yuki@hottoys.com.hk, P. 10.

HTI Group, Alison Downie, Global Licensing & Brand Director, 44 1253 778 888, alisond@ htigroup.co.uk, P. 11.

Hurlingham Polo Association, Oliver Hughes, Deputy Chief Executive, 44 1367 242 828, oliver@ hpa-polo.co.uk, P. 11.

Jimmie Martin, Jimmie Karlsson, Founder & Creative Director, 44 207 938 1852, info@ jimmiemartin.com, P. 9.

John Lewis Partnership, Anna Berry, Head Buying Cook & Dine, anna_berry@johnlewis. co.uk, P. 13.

Joumma Bags S.L., Laura Gisbert, Marketing Manager, 34 962 36 10 97, joumma@joumma.com, P. 12,13,14.

Jumbo Games, Stewart Middleton, MD, 44 170 726 0436, stewart.middleton@jumbo.eu, P. 11,12.

Kimm & Miller, William Pegg, Brand Manager, 44 1234 270 524, williampegg@kimmandmiller. co.uk, P. 11.

King, Claes Kalborg, Head Global Licensing, 44 203 440 2391, claes.kalborg@king.com, P. 8.

Kinnerton Confectionery Australia Pty Ltd., Mark Marriott, MD, 61 2 9413 3149, m.marriott@ kinnerton.com.au, P. 12.

Koolatron, Lloyd Stenmark, VP Sales & Marketing, 519-756-3950, sales@koolatron.com, P. 9.

LazyBee, 82 1666 1986, exsnow@naver.com, P. 13.

Licensing Company, U.K. (The), Angela Farrugia, Group MD, 44 20 8222 6100, angela.farrugia@ thelicensingcompany.com, P. 11.

Licensing Management Intl., Andrew Maconie, CEO, 44 1425 403 430, andrew@lmiuk.com, P. 11.

Liverpool Football Club, Billy Hogan, CCO, 44 151 264 2500, billy.hogan@liverpoolfc.com, P. 13.

Lovehoney, Neal Slateford, Co-owner & Co-founder, 44 12 2531 8881, neal.slateford@ lovehoney.co.uk, P. 12,13.

Low Frequency Records Ay, Joni Kasanen, 358 41 5101199, joni@lowfrequencyrecords.fi, P. 12.

Lugar Difusion S.L., Francisco Garcia Giner, Commercial Director, 34 934 21 64 12, francisco@ lugardifusion.com, P. 14.

LunarSand, Ruby Licciardi, Owner, info@ lunarsand.com, P. 12.

Lux Design Ltd., Kevin Chan, Office Manager, 852 2610 1184, info@luxdesign.hk, P. 13.

m4e AG, Bernd Conrad, Head Licensing, 49 8102 994 530, conrad@m4e.de, P. 11.

MacDonald Imports Pty Ltd., Angus John Gray Pauli, Director, 61 2 9557 6336, P. 12.

Mariam Seddiq, Mariam Seddiq, Designer, mariam@mariamseddiq.com, P. 12.

Mattel U.K. Ltd., Jo Gunn, Licensing Manager U.K. Hardlines, 44 1628 500 040, jo.gunn@mattel. com, P. 11.

Merchoid Ltd., Simon Ward, Director, 44 121 350 8346, simon@merchoid.com, P. 13.

Metrostar Media Ltd., Claire Potter, MD, 44 20 7917 6791, claire@metrostarmedia.co.uk, P. 12.

MEY Designs, Eliza Higginbottom, Creative Director Yunus & Eliza, 44 7954228280, sales@ mey.london, P. 12.

Microgaming, Roger Raatgever, CEO, 44 1624 647777, hello@microgaming.co.uk, P. 14.

Misirli U.K. Ltd., Kim Bown, Owner & Director, 44 116 264 5860 , kim@misirli.co.uk, P. 11.

Modiphius Entertainment, Chris Birch, Founder & Publishing Director, 44 207 736 7020, chris@ modiphius.com, P. 13.

Montichelvo Industrial S.A., Sonia Folgado March, Marketing Manager, 34 96 273 7252, ventas@montichelvo.com, P. 13.

Moose Toys, Nicole Hardiman, Senior Licensing Manager, 61 3 9579 7377, nicole.hardiman@ moosetoys.com, P. 13.

Mustang Enterprises, Naazneen Katrak, Founder & Director, 91 22 24711453, nkatrak@ mustangsocks.com, P. 12,13.

My Name Tags, Lars Andersen, CEO, 44 20 8870 4788, sales@mynametags.com, P. 13.

Nottingham Forest, Laura Garcia Ortega, Commercial Director, 34 914 467 300, laura. garcia@nottinghamforest.es, P. 13,14.

NTD Apparel, Michael Eliesen, Owner, 514-341-8330, michaele@ntdapparel.com, P. 14.

Nurture Rights, Peter Curtis, Director, 44 203 574 4170, peter@nurturerights.com, P. 12.

Nylons Jewellery, Bianca Censori, Founder & Designer, 61 447 777 007, bianca@shopnylons. com.au, P. 12.

Penguin Random House (U.K.), Jo Edwards, Head Licensing & Brand Development, 44 20 7840 8739, jedwards@randomhouse.co.uk, P. 12.

Phoenix Keating, Phoenix Keating, Designer, info@phoenixkeating.com, P. 12.

Pizzuto, Suzie Rose Vella, Designer, 61 2 9360 0220, suzie@pizzuto.com.au, P. 12.

Planeta Editorial, Marta Bueno, Director Children & Youth, 34 934 928 874, mbueno@ planeta.es, P. 13.

PMS Intl., Ruth Leonard, Head Brand & Licensing, 44 126 850 5050, rleonard@pmsintgroup.co.uk, P. 13.

Point.1888 (The), Jack Allen, Brand Executive,

44 7778 547 153, jack.allen@thepointl888.com, P. 11.13.

Point.1888 (The), George Birtchnell, Brand Manager, 44 7717 176 674, george.birtchnell@ thepointl888.com, P. 11.

Pokemon Company Intl., Mathieu Galante, Senior Market Development Manager EMEA, 44 20 7381 7025, m.galante@pokemon.com, P. 13.

Posh Paws Intl. LLP, Lauren Shipman, Group Brand Manager, 44 1268 567 317, lshipman@ poshpawsinternational.co.uk, P. 11.

Pyramid Intl., Mordy Benaiah, Licensing Director, 44 116 284 3671, mordy.benaiah@ pyramidinternational.com, P. 12.

Ravensburger AG, Siglinde Nowack, Intl. Product Manager Puzzle, Licenses, Arts & Crafts, 49 751 861974, siglinde.nowack@ravensburger.de, P. 12.

RCMP Foundation, Melanie Overduin, Director Licensing & Retail, 613-741-8181, moverduin@ rcmp-f.ca, P. 13.

Rocket Licensing, Charlie Donaldson, Joint MD, 44 20 7207 6241, charlie@rocketlicensing.com, P. 11.13.

Rockpool Licensing, Vickie O'Malley, MD, 44 7799 064288, vickie@rockpool-licensing.co.uk, P. 11.

Rovio Entertainment, Naz Cuevas, EVP Global Licensing, 818-970-1030, naz.cuevas@rovio.com, P. 11.

Roy Lowe & Sons Ltd., Martin Lowe, MD, 44 1623 441144, martin@roylowe.co.uk, P. 12.

Sanrio GmbH, Alastair McHarrie, Head U.K. Licensing, amcharrie@sanriolicense.com, P. 12,13.

Santoro London, Meera Santoro, Co-founder & Creative Director, 44 20 8781 1104, meera@ santorographics.com, P. 12.

Science Museum Group, Zuzi Wojciechowska, Senior Account Manager Brand Licensing, 44 20 7942 4408, zuzi.wojciechowska@sciencemuseum. ac.uk, P. 13.

Silvergate Media, Geraint Marsh, SVP Global Television & VP Consumer Products, Americas, 44 20 7151 0151, geraintmarsh@silvergatemedia. com, P. 13.

SmileyWorld, Margherita Vecchio, Intl. Licensing Manager, 44 20 7378 8231 x9288, margherita@ smiley.com, P. 13.

SmileyWorld, Salvatore Zingrillo, Global Brand Director Fashion, 44 20 7378 8231, salvatore@ smiley.com, P. 13.

Smith & Brooks Ltd., Mark Segalov, MD, 44 845 129 9216, mark.segalov@smithbrooks.co.uk, P. 12.

Suncrest Trading, Rachael Bradshaw, MD, 44 116 232 8800, rachael@suncrest.uk.com, P. 12.

Tangle Teezer Ltd., Matt Lumb, CEO & Director, 44 20 7274 6128, matt.lumb@tangleteezer.com, P. 12.

Those Licensing People (TLP), Russell Neale Dever, MD, 44 845 901 1657, russell@ thoselicensingpeople.com, P. 11.

Tobias & the Bear, Leanne McKeever, Cofounder, hello@tobiasandthebear.com, P. 13.

Toei Animation Europe S.A.S., Helene Virenque, Licensing Manager EMEA, 33 1 75 00 15 64, helene@toei-animation.com, P. 12.

Toimsa Bicicletas e Brinquedos Lda., 351 256 910 490, info@toimsa.com, P. 14.

Transfar Intl., Brand Huang, President, 886 2 27038007, brand@transfar.com, P. 10.

Undiz, Jose Gomez, VP Business Development, 33 1 55 90 70 70, contact@undiz.com, P. 12.

V.I.P. Entertainment & Merchandising AG, Michael A. Lou, CEO, 49 40 440101, m.lou@vip-ag. com, P. 11.

Velvet GhOst, Gabriella Lindley, velvetghOst. enquiries@gmail.com, P. 10.

Viz Media Europe S.A.R.L., Pascal Bonnet, Senior Director Films/TV Sales & Licensing EMEA, 33 1 72 71 53 53, pascal.bonnet@vizeurope.com, P.12.

VMC Accessories, Andrew Clowes, MD, 44 1538 392500, sales@vmc.co.uk, P. 12.

Walker Books U.K., Karen Lotz, Joint MD & President/Publisher Candlewick Press, 44 20 7793 0909, karen.lotz@walker.co.uk, P. 12.

Wilko, Sean Toal, COO, 44 1909 505505, enquiries@wilko.com, P. 11,12,13,14.

William Lamb Footwear, Charlotte Lamb, Director Accessories & Brands, 44 192 482 0282, charlotte@wlamb.co.uk, P. 12.

Ypsilon Licensing div. Ypsilon Films, Roberto Mitrani, CEO & Co-founder, info@ypsilonfilms. com, P. 13.
COPYRIGHT 2016 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2016 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Date:Sep 1, 2016
Words:2064
Previous Article:Contacts & connections.
Next Article:Star Wars blasts toy industry growth to century high.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |