Printer Friendly

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS.

(This section refers to the International listings on Pages 8 & 9. International calls from the U.S. and Canada must be preceded by the 011- prefix.)

4Kids Entertainment (U.S.), Susan Eisner, SVP Sales; phone: 212-758-7666; fax: 212-980-0933; seisner@4kidsent.com, p. 9.

Adidas (Germany), Michael Gross, Sr. Prod. Mgr., Lic. Products; phone: 49-9132-842915; fax: 49-9132-843324; p. 9.

Berthet Bondet (France), Andre Rege; phone: 33-4-7473-2828; fax: 33-4-7473-2838; p. 9.

Carriage House Printers (Canada), Dan Hicks, Pres.; phone: 416-299-1296; fax: 416-299-3142; p. 9.

Clemtina Frog (France), Patrick Verhillac; phone: 33-1-3448-5350; fax: 33-1-3037-0009; p. 9.

Confecciones Andrea Feleie Y Lama (Chile), Gonzalo Lama Deik; phone: 562-625-7604; fax: 562-625-2837; p. 9.

Copyright Promotions Licensing Group (UK), Chris Protheroe, Dir. of Sport; phone: 44-208-563-6400; fax: 44-208-563-6465; cprotheroe@cplg.com, p. 9.

Corgi Classics (UK), Angus MacLeod; phone: 44-1162-826-622; fax: 44-1162-826-633; p. 9.

Dimensions Acquisition (U.S.), Pamela Keller, Design Coordinator; phone: 610-939-9900; fax: 610-939-9666; p. 9.

Dupla Texteis (Portugal), Luisa Pestana, Dir. of Lic.; phone: 35-1-1-387-0737; fax: 35-1-1-387-3067; dupla@ip.pt, p. 9.

Educa Borras (Spain), David Olesti, Mng. Dir.; phone: 34-93721-6821; fax: 34-93721-6830; p. 9.

Elvis Presley Enterprises (U.S.), Carol Butler, Dir. of Worldwide Lic.; phone: 901-332-3322; fax: 901-345-8511; cbutler@elvis.com, p. 9.

Francal (France), Georges Calens; phone: 33-3-208-78219; fax: 33-3-208-2095; p. 9.

France Cartes (France), Laurent Weisbuch; phone: 33-83-29-56-10; fax: 33-83-20-20-38; contact@france-cartes.fr, p. 9.

Frends & Associates (U.S.), Jane Frendberg, President; phone: 614-766-9934; fax: 614-760-9951; jfrendberg@columbus.rr.com, p. 9.

Hindostone Products (U.S.), Jay Peacock, President; phone: 317-872-5400; fax: 317-704-1111; info@hindostone.com, p. 9.

Ingroup Licensing (U.S.), Steven Seidman, Chairman; phone: 845-639-0523; fax: 845-634-7908; sjs@ingrouplicensing.com, p. 9.

ITC (Brazil), Peter Carrero, President; phone: 55-11-533-9904; fax: 55-11-531-4172; presidencia@itc.com.br, p. 9.

Jemini (France), Bernard Meffray, Mng. Dir.; phone: 33-243-48-2522; fax: 33-243-48-2520; p. 9.

John Sands (Australia), Charles Webber; phone: 612-9950-9777; fax: 612-9557-8967; p. 9.

Masterpieces (U.S.), David Rolls, President; phone: 520-741-1315; fax: 520-741-1978; p. 9.

Mattel (U.S.), Matt Bousquette, Pres., Boys / Entertainment; phone: 310-252-3730; fax: 310-252-2111; p. 9.

Molten (Japan), Tsuneo Hirata, General Manager; phone: 813-3625-7684; fax: 813-3625-8305; t-hirata@molten.co.jp, p. 9.

Museum Masters International (U.S.), Marilyn Goldberg, Pres.; phone: 212-759-0777 x29; fax: 212-753-0179; mmimarilyn@aol.com, p. 9.

Nelvana (U.S.), Sidney Kaufman, EVP Worldwide Mdsg.; phone: 323-954-4536; fax: 323-549-4232; sid@la.nelvana.com, p. 9.

Opex (France), Denis Capron; phone: 33-1-48-63-21-90; fax: 33-1-48-63-21-23; p. 9.

Paws (U.S.), Cliff Hackney, VP of Licensee Acquisition; phone: 513-759-9003; fax: 513-759-9005; cliff@pawsinc.com, p. 9.

Pierre Henry (France), Pierre Henry; phone: 33-1-3448-5350; fax: 33-1-3037-5350; p. 9.

Pin USA (U.S.), Mario Fiumani, CEO; phone: 818-558-3556; fax: 818-558-1716; mario@pinusa.com, p. 9.

Plus Licens Scandinavia (Sweden), Peder Tamm, President; phone: 46-8-545-139-00; fax: 46-8-242-561; peder.tamm@pluslicens.se, p. 9.

Porterfield's Fine Art Licensing (U.S.), Lance Klass, President; phone: 603-228-1864; fax: 603-228-1888; porterfields@mediaone.net, p. 8.

PromoVIP (Spain), Francisco Guitart, President; phone: 34-93-415-3300; fax: 34-93-416-0415; francisco.guitart@promovip.com, p. 9.

Rhein (U.S.), Horacio Canessa; phone: 562-552-0123; fax: 562-552-9596; p. 9.

Rhode Island Novelty (U.S.), John Nowak, Buyer; phone: 401-274-1818; fax: 401-274-9878; info@rinovelty.com, p. 9.

Rittenhouse Archives (U.S.), Steven Charendoff, President; phone: 215-884-2410; fax: 215-572-5233; charendoff@home.com, p. 9.

Roger Richman Agency (U.S.), Roger Richman, President; phone: 310-276-7000; fax: 310-276-8023; rrichman@therichmanagency.com, p. 9.

Rotoball (Switzerland), A. Dhanani; phone: 41-22-753-1458; fax: 41-22-753-4050; p. 9.

The Licensing Co. (UK), Angela Farrugia, Group MD; phone: 44-207-368-0066; fax: 44-207-368-0077; enquiries@thelicensingcompany.com, p. 9.

Trends International (U.S.), Jeff Loeser, Director of Licensing; phone: 317-388-4068; fax: 317-388-4010; jloeser@trendsinternational.com, p. 9.

Tropico Diffusion (France), Ouri Amar; phone: 33-1-4726-7000; fax: 33-1-4678-3355; p. 9.

Viacom Consumer Products (U.S.), Pamela Newton, VP Mktg. & Lic.; phone: 323-956-1637; fax: 323-862-1344; pam_newton@paramount.com, p.9.

VIP (France), Jean-Michel Biard, Pres.; phone: 33-1-49-37-78-00; fax: 33-1-49-37-79-26; jmbiard@vip-licence.com, p. 9.

Visitair (UK), Glyn Thomas; phone: 44-1277-633-733; fax: 44-1277-633-734; p. 9.

Wildflower Group (Canada), Michael Carlisle, Managing Partner; phone: 416-925-5902; fax: 416-925-4842; m@thewildflowergroup.com, p. 8.

Winning Edge Designs (U.S.), Cheryl Bakley; phone: 508-429-1509; fax: 508-429-8457; p. 9.
COPYRIGHT 2002 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2002 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Date:Jan 7, 2002
Words:686
Previous Article:Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.
Next Article:Signatures Buys Winterland; Beanstalk Buying HALO Business.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |