Printer Friendly

ICB manufacturing unit at Mysuru district.


Setting up manufacturing clusters in the Mysuru district. The move is initiated to foster innovation and product diversification in these areas. The programme to be implemented in district Mysuru for ICB manufacturing unit. For this, the government has set up vision groups for of the identified groups comprising industry leaders and experts. The vision group members of the ICB/Chip manufacturing cluster in Mysuru includes MOSCHIP, Texas Instruments, IESA (Indian Electronics and Semiconductor Association), ESDM Cluster, Velankani, Deshpande Foundation and Intel.

Project completion date : 2019-12-31 12:00:00

Major organization : GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

Address : Behind Government Post Office, Gandhi Nagar, Gayathri Puram, Mysuru, Karnataka 570007

Country :India

Url :

[c] 2018 Al Bawaba ( Provided by SyndiGate Media Inc. ( ).

COPYRIGHT 2018 SyndiGate Media Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2018 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Mena Report
Geographic Code:9INDI
Date:Sep 21, 2018
Previous Article:Mobile Phone components at Chikkaballapur district.
Next Article:US Virgin Islands Emergency Repairs Letter.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters