Printer Friendly

Hoffmann Architects.

Hoffmann Architects announces the acceptance of a joint ownership opportunity by three members of the firm's senior staff.

Owner and president of Hoffmann Architects, John J. Hoffmann, FAIA, recognized the commitment, aptitude, and experience of Business Development Director Maureen J. Dobbins; Senior Architect Erin L. Kesegi, AIA; and Senior Architect Benjamin J. Robinson, AIA with an offer of part ownership in the specialty design and rehabilitation firm he founded in 1977.


Dobbins, Kesegi, and Robinson join the eight company executives who became shareholders in 2011 and 2013 : Executive Vice President Russell M. Sanders, AIA; Chief Financial Officer Avi A. Kamrat; Senior Vice President Craig A. Hargrove, AIA, LEED AP; Senior Vice President Richard P. Kadlubowski, AIA; Senior Vice President Arthur L. Sanders, AIA; Vice President Lawrence E. Keenan, AIA, PE; Vice President Juan Kuriyama, AIA; and Senior Engineer Steven J. Susca, PE.


As joint owners of Hoffmann Architects, Dobbins, Kesegi, and Robinson will share responsibility for the firm's achievements with the other owners and with John Hoffmann, who will continue as majority shareholder. By providing an opportunity for joint ownership,

Hoffmann Architects recognizes the dedication and accomplishments of the senior personnel who have contributed substantially to shaping the direction of the company.

COPYRIGHT 2016 Hagedorn Publishing
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2016 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Comment:Hoffmann Architects.(WHO'S NEWS in CONSTRUCTION & DESIGN)
Publication:Real Estate Weekly
Geographic Code:1CANA
Date:Sep 28, 2016
Previous Article:MKDA.
Next Article:WSP / Parsons Brinckerhoff: Joseph Marie.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters