Printer Friendly

HoR - Five former members of SDP to form Caucus of Independent Representatives.

At the beginning of the fourth regular session of the House of Representatives of the Federation of BiH, which is underway, Speaker of the House of Representatives of the FBiH Mirsad Zaimovic said that five members Meliha Bijedic, Zlatko Ercegovic, NedA3/4ad A ecic, Hasan Muratovic and Mile Atlagic resigned from the caucus of the Social Democratic Party of BiH.

Shortly after Zaimovic's address, these five members formally informed all their colleagues in the House of Representatives that they will in the future act as the Caucus of Independent Representatives and that Hasan Muratovic will be the chairman of their newly formed caucus.

COPYRIGHT 2019 Knowledge Bylanes
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Federalna Novinska Agencija (Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Date:Sep 10, 2019
Previous Article:UjiA: 19.500 illegal migrants registered since beginning of year.
Next Article:KomA!iA: BiH wants to be part of community of states and global security systems.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters