Printer Friendly

Ferrari to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on August 2.

ENPNewswire-July 26, 2019--Ferrari to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on August 2

(C)2019 ENPublishing - http://www.enpublishing.co.uk

Release date- 25072019 - Maranello (Italy), -Ferrari N.V. ('Ferrari') (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2019 will be released on Friday, August 2, 2019.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Friday, August 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari's corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari's corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

[Editorial queries for this story should be sent to newswire@enpublishing.co.uk]

((Distributed via M2 Communications - http://www.m2.com))

COPYRIGHT 2019 Normans Media Ltd.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:ENP Newswire
Date:Jul 26, 2019
Words:161
Previous Article:SEAT, from hardware to software.
Next Article:Tata Motors showcases futuristic public transportation solutions in India; An all-new range of transport vehicles was displayed at Prawaas 2019.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |