Printer Friendly

Election candidates.

The 2013-2014 ITEEA Board of Directors election ballot, including candidate biographies, will be emailed to Professional and active Life Members in late September. The highly experienced field of candidates is pictured here. Exercise your right to vote by completing your ballot promptly! Ballots must be completed on or before October 30, 2013. Be sure that ITEEA has your correct email address--to review or update it, log on to your member profile on the ITEEA website by clicking on the red member login box at


Kelli McGregor

Engineering & Technology Education Program Specialist Indiana Department of Education Indianapolis, IN

Brian Moye

Technology, Engineering, and Design Education Consultant North Carolina Department of Public Instruction Raleigh, NC

Joey Rider-Bertrand

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist for STEM Lancaster-Lebanon IU 13 Lancaster, PA


Troy Blunier

Engineering and Technology Education Department Chair Timothy Christian High School Elmhurst, IL

Barbara Dunham

Career Cluster Technologies Instructor Tuscaloosa City School Cottondale, AL


Janel M. Kerr

Engineering and Technology Education Program Manager Idaho State Division of Professional-Technical Education Boise, ID

Anthony R. (Tony) Korwin, DTE

Coordinator and Lead Instructor, Green Energy and Technology Academy Desert Mirage High School Themal, CA

COPYRIGHT 2013 International Technology Education Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2013 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:STEM EDUCATION: news
Publication:Technology and Engineering Teacher
Date:Sep 1, 2013
Previous Article:STEM education calendar.
Next Article:Technology and engineering bring STEM to life!

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters