Printer Friendly

Creswell High School.

Byline: The Register-Guard

CRESWELL HIGH school graduation ceremonies will be held at 8 p.m. June 7 in the school's main gymnasium.

The featured speakers will be Bob George, principal; Keith Yager, social studies teacher; Kelsea Feola, valedictorian; Paul Knopp, salutatorian; and class representatives.

A baccalaureate service will begin at 7 p.m. June 4 at the New Hope Baptist Church, 401 S. Front St., Creswell. The speaker will be Rob Brittain.

Kelsea Feola is the daughter of Patty Feola and Craig Feola, both of Creswell. She plans to study business law at the University of Oregon. She was student body president her junior and senior year, a National Honor Society member, editor in chief for the school yearbook, a Mr. Bulldog senior adviser, a four-year volleyball player and was involved in track and drama. She writes articles for the Creswell Chronicle.

Paul Knopp is the son of Ted and Sharon Knopp of Creswell. He plans to study software engineering at Oregon Institute of Technology. He is a member of the National Honor Society and is a third-year track and field team member. He is an active member of his church youth group.

The 66 members of the class of 2002 include:

Hanna Abshere, Jeremy Alexander, Bryan Avery, Anna Blade, Shawna Bowers, Bree Brummett, Alex Cabrera, Eric Clark, Amanda Coon, Lisa Cox, Jose Delgado, Liz Devine, Tevi Dodge,

Sarah Donche-Brouillette, Cole Dresser, Chelsea Dupret, Josh Essenyi, Danielle Femrite, Kelsea Feola, Nathan Fetter, Chris Finley, Forest Fisk, Sarah Furrer, Monette Garcia, Kahneeta Gardner, Jenna Glickert, Eli Goodwin,

Jennifer Harvey, Dagan Helt, Bryce Honer, Darrell Honer, Amanda Johnson, Debbie Keen, Nathan Kelley, Paul Knopp, Willy Kumle, Adrianne Lewis, Cassie Loennig, Bjarte Lunde, Rachael Moss, Graig Osborne, Micah Painter, Jason Parks, Jered Porter, Drew Rathke, Adam Rea, Danice Rogers, Tess Siegmeier, Adam Slater, Kassi Smith, Echo Speas, Kevin Spicer, Andrea St. Clair, Sara Tharp, Christen Walker,

Makis Watson, Tonya Waye, Josh Wesley, Tara Whittington, Brad Wigton, Garrett Wilson, Sam Wilson, Lisa Wilson, Beth Woodcock, Michael Yarush, and Angelena Yocham-Iannuzzo.
COPYRIGHT 2002 The Register Guard
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2002, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Schools
Publication:The Register-Guard (Eugene, OR)
Date:May 27, 2002
Previous Article:Blue Mountain School.
Next Article:Harrisburg High School.

Related Articles
Coachless in Creswell.
The pride of Creswell.
Four Creswell teens become Eagle Scouts.
Mock cuts leave little room for learning.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2017 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters