Printer Friendly

Corporate members (as of February 1, 2007).

MTNA thanks the following corporate members for their support:

A Tempo Software, www.atemposoftware.com

Alfred Publishing Co., Inc., www.alfredpub.com

Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music, www.abrsm.ac.uk/usa

Bags Unlimited, www.bagsunlimited.com

Brass Bell Music Store

Brook Mays Print Music Company, www.brookmays.com

Carl Fischer, Inc., www.carlfischer.com

C.F. Peters Corporation, www.cfpeters-ny.com

Denver Opera Company

Eye Quest, www.pianotekneek.com

First Act, Inc., www.firstact.com

FJH Music Company, Inc., www.fjhmusic.com

Frederick Harris Music Company, www.frederickharrismusic.com

Futurific Music Limited, www.futurificmusic.com

GetLessonsNow.com, www.getlessonsnow.com

Hal Leonard Publishing, www.halleonard.com

Harmonic Vision, www.harmonicvision.com

Houston Enterprises, Inc., www.scotthouston.com

Jazz Edge, www.jazzedge.com

G. Henle USA, Inc., www.henleusa.com

Neil A. Kjos Music Company, www.kjos.com

Lee Roberts Music Publications, www.leerobertsmusic.com

Longbow Publishing Ltd., www.longbow.ca

The Lorenz Corporation, www.lorenz.com

MagicMusic.com, www.magicmusic.com

Mel Bay Publications, Inc., www.melbay.com

MiBAC Music Software, Inc., www.mibac.com

Modern Piano Moving, www.modernpiano.com

MR Musical Notes

Music for Young Children, www.myc.com

The Music Learning Center

Music Showcase, Inc.

Music in Motion, www.musicmotion.com

Music Plus Corporation

Music44.com, www.music44.com

Musical Advantage.com, www.musicaladvantage.com

Musictime, Inc., www.musictime.com

Musikgarten, www.musikgarten.org

Notation Software, Inc., www.notation.com

NoteWorthy Software, Inc., www.noteworthysoftware.com

Novus Via Music Group, www.nvmusicgroup.com

Ogilvy Music, www.sospace.com

Oxford University Press, www.oup-usa.org

Pearl River Piano Group America, Ltd. www.pearlriverpiano.com

PianoAtPepper.com, a service of J.W. Pepper, www.pianoatpepper.com

Piano Distributors, www.pianodistributors.com

Piano Life Saver System, www.dampp-chaser.com

Piano Technicians Guild, www.ptg.org

Prima Music, www.primamusic.com

Rainbow Music Corporation, www.rainbowmusic.com

Rhythm Clinic, www.burnlounge.com/grace

Richmond Piano, www.richmondpiano.com

Rockley Music Center

Roland Corporation U.S., www.rolandus.com

Schaum Publications, Inc., www.schaumpiano.net

Shawnee Press, www.shawneepress.com

Sheetmusicplus.com

Shigeru Kawai Piano Co., www.kawaius.com

Southwest Strings, www.swstrings.com

Steinway & Sons, www.steinway.com

Town4Kids, www.town4kids.com

Whirligig LLP, www.whirligigllp.com

Willis Music Company, www.willismusic.com

Yamaha Corp. of America, www.yamaha.com

Yellow Cat Publishing, www.yellowcatpublishing.com
COPYRIGHT 2007 Music Teachers National Association, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2007, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:American Music Teacher
Date:Apr 1, 2007
Words:389
Previous Article:Partner lessons.
Next Article:Institutional members (as of February 1, 2007).
Topics:


Related Articles
2007 recognition programs: call for entries, nominations.
Donate JAL FFP Miles & Help Eradicate Vaccine-Preventable Diseases; JAL Supports the Japan Committee, Vaccines for the World's Children.
CCR, CFIT, CGB, COT and CPC updates.
Honda Continues Record Monthly Pace for Worldwide and Overseas Auto Production.
Mazda Production and Sales Results for February 2007.
Mitsubishi Motors Announces Production, Sales and Exports for February 2007.
Low Cost Airline News - North America.
Company Watch - JetBlue Airways.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters