Printer Friendly

Contacts & connections.

Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.

Betts FitzGerald, 914-400-4153, BettsFitz@aol.com, P. 2.

Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf, 612-922-3617, leighann@olsons.net, P. 2.

2J Group, Jeff Turpin, President & CEO, 760-598-4202 x216, P. 7.

4Kids Entertainment, Carlin West, SVP Sales & Marketing, 212-758-7666, cwest@4kidsent.com, P. 6, 7.

ABC Development, Amy Shumway, VP Devs, 407-671-6000, ashumway@abc-development.com, P. 7.

American Greetings, Michael Brown, VP Licensing, 216-252-7300 x1346, michael.brown@amgreetings.com, P. 6.

American Marketing Enterprises (AME), Elliott Azrak, EVP, 212-279-3600, elliott@ameny.com, P. 7.

Art FX Productions, Steven Waite, Pres., 719-545-9880, artfx@gpsnetworking.com, P. 5.

Art In Motion, Carrie Farina, Licensing Manager, 604-525-3900, cfarina@artinmotion.com, P. 5.

Artisan Pictures, Amorette Jones, EVP Worldwide Theatrical Mktg., 310-255-3853, ajones@artisanent.com, P. 7.

Basic Fun, Alan Dorfman, President, 215-364-1665, aland@basicfun.com, P. 8.

Berkshire Fashions, Ike Dweck, President, 732-287-6007, P. 7.

Bernat, Catherine Blythe, Creative & Mktg. Director, 416-782-2969 x31, P. 6.

Beverly Hills Teddy Bear, Shannon Hurley, Promotions Manager, 661-260-3334, shurley@bhteddybear.com, P. 7.

BHPC Marketing, Alexandre Tomlinson, Director of Licensing, 949-388-1703, alex@bhpc.com, P. 8.

Boom LLC, Arthur DeGaetano, Pres./ CEO, 646-218-0751, adegaetano@boomllc.com, P. 6.

Boston America Corp., Matt Kavet, President, 617-923-1111 x249, P. 7.

Brand Sense Marketing, Robert Hollander, President, 310-843-2400, rhollander@brand-sense.com, P. 6, 7.

Brandgenuity, Adina Avery-Grossman, Man. Dir., 212-925-0730, adina@brand-genuity.com, P. 6, 8.

Buckledown Skategoods, Ross Labelson, 310-523-2070, P. 7.

Capo, Sterling Crimm, 800-282-7696, P. 8.

Cedco Publishing, Mary Sullivan, EVP Licensing & Creative, 415-451-3170, msullivan@cedco.com, P. 8.

Celton Limited, Richard Perez, 011-852-2375-3338, P. 7.

Changes, Will Thompson, VP Licensing, 718-441-6464, w.thompson@changesonline.com, P. 6.

Children's Apparel Network, Nathan Shalom, President, 212-244-6023, nathan@childapp.com, P. 7.

Classic Media, Brad Fazzari, Director Licensing, 212-659-1962, bf@classicmedia.tv, P. 7.

CM Offray Ribbons, Barbara Smith, Woven Product & Merchandising Director, 908-879-4700 x3633, bsman@offray.com, P. 8.

Collegiate Licensing Co., Pat Battle, President/CEO, 770-956-0520, clc@clc.com, P. 7.

Columbia Sportswear, Tim Boyle, President & CEO, 503-286-3676, P. 6.

Comic Images, Alan Gordon, President, 201-794-9877, alan@comicimages.com, P. 8.

Commonwealth Toy & Novelty, Caroline Wong, VP Lic., 212-242-4070 x339, cwong@cwt-ny.com, P. 6, 8.

COP Corp. Licensing, Carole Orgel Postal, President, 212-947-5958, post524@aol.com, P. 7.

Creative Designs International, Marvin Greenberg, CEO, 215-953-2800, marvin@cditoys.com, P. 7.

David & Goliath, Todd Goldman, Creative Genius, 727-462-6205, dgoliath@tampabay.rr.com, P. 6.

DaySpring Cards, Matt Anderson, Mgr. Lic., 479-549-6329, matta@dayspring.com, P. 8.

Debbie Mumm, JoAnn Zyph, Director of Licensing, 509-466-3572 x32, jzyph@debbiemumm.com, P. 6.

Delta Enterprise, Joseph Shamie, President, 718-385-1000, P. 8.

Disney Consumer Products Group Worldwide, Andy Mooney, Chairman, 818-567-5834, andy.mooney@disney.com, P. 6, 8.

Dixie Seal & Stamp, Curtis Schmidt, 404-875-8883, P. 7.

Enesco Group, Lisa McCloud, Brand Dir.-Major Licenses, 630-875-5423, lmccloud@enesco.com, P. 6.

Evergreen Concepts, Melissa Segal, Pres., 323-655-4283, admin@evergreenconcepts.com, P. 5, 6.

Fisher-Price, Caren Shalek, VP Licensing, 716-687-3167, caren.shalek@fisher-price.com, P. 7.

Fox & Hounds, Michael Bennett, 703-461-6001, P. 8.

FreeSpirit, Donna Wilder, 212-279-0888, dwilder@freespiritfabric.com, P. 7.

Fun--4--All, Scott Bachrach, President, 212-647-1000 x260, sbachrach@fun-4-all.com, P. 7, 8.

Fun Boxers, Roger Arora, President, 212-787-7105, P. 8.

FUNimation Productions, Gen Fukunaga, President, 817-788-0627 x214, gen@funimation.com, P. 7, 8.

Gaylord Entertainment, Melissa Fraley, VP Brand Dev., 615-458-0441, mfraley@gaylordentertainment.com, P. 2.

General Mills, Randy Frincke, Assistant Mgr. Trademark Lic., 763-764-2470, randy.fricke@genmills.com, P. 7.

GoodTimes Entertainment Group, Pamela Ferris--Muller, VP Lic. & Consumer Products, 212-951-3054, P. 7, 8.

Gotcha International, Barbara Hainline, EVP, 949-221-0990, P. 7.

Hacker Dolan + Partners, Henry Hacker, President, 212-682-4343, hhacker@lifestylmg.com, P. 5.

Haddad Apparel Group, Sam Haddad, Principal, 212-630-3100, samh@haddad.com, P. 7.

Harvest House, Carolyn McCready, VP, 800-547-8979, carolyn.mccready@harvesthousepublishers.com, P. 8.

Haywin Textile Products, Maureen Granger, 212-951-7260, P. 6.

HEELTAP! Licensing, Sally Beckerman, VP Licensint, 203-869-5444, P. 2.

Hit Entertainment, Lisa Arens, SVP Global Consumer Products, 972-390-6000, larens@hitentertainment.com, P. 8.

Horizon Hosiery Mills, Marc Cohen, 212-239-8660, marc@horizonmills.com, P. 7.

Hoyt USA, Mike Luper, Marketing Manager, 801-363-2990 x236, P. 7.

Idea Nuova, Colleen Hexamer, Lic. Man., 212-643-0680, colleenh@ideanuova.com, P. 7.

Imagination Entertainment, Jane Cormack, 011-618-8366-0999, jane.cormack@imagination.com.au, P. 7.

Ingram Company, Mori Hamada, 714-879-3917, P. 7.

Interactive Toy Concepts Ltd., Frank Otta, Product & Mktg. Mgr., 416-444-6873, fotta@interactivetoy, P. 6.

International Management Group (IMG), H. Richard Isaacson, Sr. Staff VP, 212-774-6740, hisaacson@imgworld.com, P. 6.

JAKKS Pacific, Jennifer Richmond, SVP Lic. & Media, 310-455-6240, jenr@jakks.net, P. 6.

Jane Davies Studios, Jane Davies, 802-394-2521, jldkoala@sover.net, P. 5, 7.

Jay Franco & Sons, Joseph A. Franco, VP Marketing, 212-679-3022, joea@jfranco.com, P. 7.

JEM Sportswear, Julia Stein, VP Merch. & Licensing, 818-365-9361 x220, P. 7.

Jerry Leigh Entertainment Apparel, Andrea Green, Lic. & Mktg. Dir., 818-909-6200, agreen@jerryleigh.com, P. 8.

Jim Henson Co., Isabel Miller, EVP Con. Prod. Worldwide, 212-794-2400, imiller@henson.com, P. 7.

Joester Loria Group, Debra Joester, Pres., 212-683-5150 x108, djoester@tjlgroup.com, P. 6.

Jordan Outdoor Enterprises, Elizabeth Knight, Trademark Adm., 706-569-9101, P. 6, 7.

Joy Tashjian Marketing Group, Joy Tashjian, President/CEO, 925-377-8040, trdemrkmgt@aol.com, P. 7.

Junkfood, Natalie Grof, CEO, 310-582-1111, P. 6.

L&G Licensing+, Liz Stahler, Partner/SVP, 310-454-8825, lng@earthlink.net, P. 8.

LEGO Systems, Stephanie Lawrence, Dir. Lic., 860-763-6894, stephanie.lawrence@america.lego.com, P. 3.

Licensing Brands International, Christine Annechino, President, 212-614-3296, licensingbrands@att.net, P. 6.

Lotta Luv, Steph Fogelson, Pres., 212-244-2456, steph@skaffles.com, P. 8.

m4e GmbH, Michael Buttner, Man. Dir., Controlling & Finance, 011-49-89-210-1950, P. 2.

m4e GmbH, Tomas Kubeile, Head of Merch., 011-49-89-210-1950, P. 2.

m4e GmbH, Hans Ulrich Stoef, Founder, 011-49-89-210-1950, P. 2.

Madacy Entertainment Group, Sandy Gardner, VP Sales & Mktg., 416-756-2800, P. 6.

Mamiye Sales, Charles D. Mamiye, CEO / President, 212-279-4150, charles.d.mamiye@mambro.com, P. 6.

Masterfoods USA, Lynn Scott, Director of Lic., 908-850-2620, lynn.t.scott@effem.com, P. 7.

Mead Westvaco Consumer & Office Products, Rick Mallow, Dir. Lic. & Editorial Services, 937-495-3191, rlm19@meadwestvaco.com, P. 7.

Media Arts Group, Eric Halvorson, President & CEO, 800-366-3733, P. 2.

Micro Games of America (MGA), Marcy George, Lic. Dir., 818-894-2525 x194, mgeorge@mgae.com, P. 6.

Midway Games, Steve Allison, Chief Mktg. Officer; Mona Hamiltion, VP Mktg., 773-961-2222, P. 2.

Mobile Feast, Doug Dennis, President, 513-697-8431, doug.dennis@mobilefeast.com, P. 7.

Mossimo, Edwin Lewis, Vice Chairman / President, 310-460-0040, P. 3.

Nancy Bailey & Associates, Frances Alvarez, Senior Account Executive, 305-668-7000, P. 2.

Nancy Bailey & Associates, Jennifer Turner, Senior Account Executive, 305-668-7000, P. 2.

Nickelodeon, Leigh Anne Brodsky, EVP Consumer Products, 212-258-7066, leighanne.brodsky@nick.com, P. 3, 5, 6, 7, 8.

Northrop Grumman, Patrick Joyce, Intellectual Asset Man., 310-201-3384, P. 6.

Pacesetter Div. AD Sutton, Pam Sinishtaj, VP, 212-965-7070, P. 6.

Paramount Apparel International, 800-255-4287, P. 7.

Penguin Putnam, Jane O'Connor, 212-414-3590, P. 7.

Phillips Van Heusen, Kenneth Wyse, Pres. Lic. & PR, 212-381-3628, kennethwyse@pvh.com, P. 7.

Playhut Entertainment, Pamela Harris, Dir. Lic., 909-869-8083 x1503, pamelah@playhut.com, P. 6, 8.

Pressman Toy, David Shapiro, VP Marketing, 212-675-7910, daves@pressmantoy.com, P. 8.

Prima Games, Debra Kempker, VP, 916-787-7930, P. 7.

Profile, Frank Reich, President, 212-695-5322, P. 8.

PTS America, Chuck Gallagher, 212-889-8301, cgallagher@ptsamerica.com, P. 7.

Radica Games, Patricia Saitow, VP Mktg., 972-490-4247 x111, psaitow@radicausa.com, P. 7, 8.

Reebok International, John Frascotti, SVP Lic. & New Business, 781-401-7830, john.frascotti@reebok.com, P. 7.

Roman Inc., Julie Puntch, VP, 630-529-3000, P. 8.

Rose Art Industries, Vito Amato, VP Lic. & Mktg., 973-535-1313 x1152, P. 6.

Russell Athletic Corp., Rod McGeachy, VP Mktg., 678-742-8179, mcgeachyrod@russellcorp.com, P. 8.

SaraMax, Eddie Betesh, Dir. Mktg. & Lic., 212-842-4152, P. 8.

Sesame Workshop, Veronica Hart, Dir. Lic., Global Toys, 212-875-6362, veronica.hart@sesameworkshop.org, P. 2.

Sign of the Times, Mark Roginson, Pres., 323-581-6617, markr@crystalartgallery.com, P. 7.

Simson Giftware, Mike Chang, President, 800-966-0060, sales@simongift.com, P. 7.

Suzy's Zoo Studios, Paula Miller, VP Lic. & Brand Dev., 619-640-2355 x311, pmiller@suzyszoo.com, P. 8.

Takara Co., Yoshiro Takagi, 011-81-3-3603-2145, P. 6.

Teddy's Dog Treats, Donna DiDonato, 212-288-4007, teddysdogtreats@aol.com, P. 8.

Tehama, Nancy Haley, CEO, 800-955-9400, P. 7.

Twister Sisters, Andre Lake Mayer, CEO / Founder, 707-658-1308, andre@twistersisters.net, P. 6.

USAopoly, Dane Chapin, President, 760-634-5910, dane@usaopoly.com, P. 8.

Viacom Consumer Products, Pamela Newton, VP Mktg. & Lic., 323-956-1637, pam_newton@paramount.com, P. 8.

VTech Electronics North America, Julia Fitzgerald, VP, Mktg., 847-400-3512, julia_fitzgerald@vtechkids.com, P. 8.

Watson--Guptill Publications, Lee Wiggins, 646-564-5455, lwiggins@watsonguptill.com, P. 7.

Wickerbill Group, Glenn Weber, Pres., 212-787-7105, wickerbillgroup@aol.com, P. 7, 8.

Wild Planet Toys, Ralph Guiffre, SVP Marketing, 415-705-8300 x111, giuffre@wildplanet.com, P. 8.

Winning Edge Designs, Stan Denenberg, President, 508-429-1509, quickstarter@msn.com, P. 6.

Women's Professional Billiard Association/WPBA, Kathy Kopacz, Director of Licensing, 386-673-7655, kkopacz@wpba.com, P. 5.

Woolrich, Dennis Marxen, VP International & Home Lic., 916-939-1200, dmarxen@worldnet.att.net, P. 8.

World Wrestling Entertainment, Florence DiGiorgio, Lic. Dir., 203-352-8600, florence.digiorgio@wwecorp.com, P. 8.

Wormser, Edward Wormser, President, 312-525-2670, P. 7.

Z Strategies, Kimberly Scafidi-Sullivan, Pres., 619-235-6870, licensingagent@aol.com, P. 5, 7, 8.

Zrike Co., The, Martha Mackey, 201-651-5158, P. 8.
COPYRIGHT 2004 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.
Publication:Licensing Letter
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jan 19, 2004
Words:1540
Previous Article:International licenses recently granted.
Next Article:International contacts.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |