Printer Friendly

Contacts & connections.

Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.

4Kids Entertainment, Carlin West, SVP Sales & Marketing, 212-758-7666, cwest@4kidsent.com, P. 6, 8.

4Kids Entertainment, Laurie Windrow, SVP Sales/Marketing, 212-758-7666, lwindrow@4kidsent.com, P. 8.

Almar Sales, Jackie Ashkenazie, VP of Sales, Marketing & Licensing, 212-594-6920 x340, jackiea@almarsales.com, P. 8.

American Greetings, Michael Brown, VP Licensing, 216-252-7300 x1346, michael.brown@amgreetings.com, P. 6.

Avalanche Publishing, Gary Kim, General Manager, 714-898-2400 x203, garyjkim@avalanchepub.com, P. 7.

Bandai America, William Beebe, SVP Sales & Marketing, 714-816-9500, beebew@bandai.com, P. 8.

Ben Neal, Ben Neal, Owner, 870-577-1206, imaxguy2k2@aol.com, P. 7.

Blackjack, Jim Benton, President, 248-644-5875, jkbenton@aol.com, P. 7.

Boston America Corp., Matt Kavet, President, 617-923-1111 x249, P. 7.

Bradford Licensing Associates, Len Reiter, President, 973-509-0200, len.reiter@bradfordlicensing.com, P. 7.

Brand Sense Marketing, Robert Hollander, President, 310-843-2400, rhollander@brand-sense.com, P. 7.

Bravado International Group, Maggie Dumais, SVP Licensing, 310-417-4100 x21, maggie.dumais@bravadousa.com, P. 1.

Brown-Forman Beverages Worldwide, Janna Markle, AVP Brand Licensing, 502-774-7881, janna_markle@b-f.com, P. 1.

Brown Shoe/Buster Brown, Paul Shapiro, VP, 314-854-2650, pshapiro@brownshoe.com, P. 2.

Bruce Brown Films, Ronda Bresin, CEO, 509-493-2026, rbresin@brucebrownfilms.com, P. 5.

C&D Visionary, Dave Silverman, President, 818-509-7856, dave@canddvisionaryinc.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Cadaco, Paul Reidy, Marketing Manager, 773-927-1500, preidy@cadaco.com, P. 6.

Capcom USA, Bari Abdul, Chief Operating Officer, 408-774-0500, P. 2.

Cardinal Industries, Joel Berger, President, 718-784-3000, cardingame@aol.com, P. 6.

Commonwealth Toy & Novelty Co., Stacey Ryan, VP PetAgree Div., 212-242-4070, sryan@cwt-ny.com, P. 2.

COP Corp. Licensing, Carole Orgel Postal, President, 212-947-5958, post524@aol.com, P. 5, 6, 7.

Cosmic Debris, Carla Masters, VP of Licensing, 510-444-5770 x229, carla@cosmicdebris.com, P. 2.

CP Licensing, Chris Peterson, Owner, 914-834-8223, cplic@aol.com, P. 7.

DIC Entertainment, Ryan Gagerman, Executive Director of International Licensing, 818-955-5407, rgagerman@dicentertainment.com, P. 8.

Disney Consumer Products Group Worldwide, Andy Mooney, Chairman, 818-567-5834, andy.mooney@disney.com, P. 7.

DreamWorks SKG Consumer Products, Rick Rekedal, Head of Toys & Licensing, 818-695-7011, P. 8.

Dualstar Entertainment Group, Robert Thorne, CEO/Co-Founder, 310-553-9000, robert@dualstarmail.com, P. 7. East Lion, Michael Jonte, 626-912-1818, P. 7.

Edenlane/Impulse Wear, Larry Levine, President, 614-575-1157, llevine@impulsewear.com, P. 7. eGames, Rich Siporin, 215-750-6606 x129, P. 8.

Elvis Presley Enterprises, Carol Butler, Director of Worldwide Licensing, 901-332-3322 x3167, cbutler@elvis.com, P. 7.

Entertainment Business Group, Bruce Auerbach, President of Consumer Products, 818-884-4092, P. 2.

ESPN, Steve Cipolla, VP-General Manager, Consumer Products, 212-515-1104, steve.cipolla@espn3.com, P. 2.

Ewatchfactory, Mara Perlmutter, President, 914-637-1948, mperlmutter@ewatchfactory.com, P. 2.

Excalibur Electronics, Shane Samole, President, 305-477-8080, P. 8.

F&M Headwear, Ashley Fichthorn, VP Sales, 717-336-5505, info@fmhat.com, P. 1.

Film Swords, Amy Christensen-Waddell, President & CEO, 888-806-4356, P. 8.

Fleer Trading Cards/Fleer Collectibles, Roger Graff, President/CEO, 856-231-6200, rgrass@fleer.com, P. 6.

Flowers Inc. Balloons, Maxine Burton, President/Owner, 800-241-2094, burton@flowersincballoons.com, P. 7.

Fox & Hounds, Michael Bennett, 703-461-6001, mbenn33106@aol.com, P. 7.

FremantleMedia, David Luner, Dir. Brand Lic., N. America, 310-255-4737, david.luner@fremantlemedia.com, P. 6.

Fun-4-All, Scott Bachrach, President, 212-647-1000 x260, sbachrach@fun-4-all.com, P. 6.

General Mills, Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf, Manager Trademark Licensing, 763-764-4161, leigh.schwarzkopf@genmills.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Genius Products, Larry Balaban, SVP Mktg. & Production, 858-793-8840, larry.balaban@geniusproducts.com, P. 8.

Giftcraft, Gary Polan, President, 800-268-2353 x2412, gpolan@giftcraft.com, P. 7.

Goodtimes Entertainment, Vita Anzalone, Jr. Lic. Mgr., 212-951-3739, vanzalone@goodtimes.com, P. 2.

Grace Licensing, Janie Seltzer, Licensing Director, 888-265-0082, jseltzer@cgcollections.com, P. 5, 7.

Harvest House, Carolyn McCready, VP Editorial, 800-547-8979, carolyn.mccready@harvesthousepublishers.com, P. 6.

HBO Properties, Richard Oren, Dir. Lic., 212-512-5222, richard.oren@hbo.com, P. 5.

Headline Entertainment, Mike Taylor, President, 818-771-5370, miket@headlineent.com, P. 6.

Hearst Magazines Brand Development, Ed Casey, Director of New Business Development, 212-841-8385, ecasey@hearst.com, P. 5.

High IntenCity, Valia Glytsis, VP Licensing, 201-447-1213 x40, valia@highintencity.com, P. 7.

Huffy Sports, Michael Kermendy, Marketing & Licensing Manager, 262-820-1414, P. 6, 8.

Imaginings 3, Debbie Diamond, VP Licensing, 847-647-1370, i3usa@aol.com, P. 8.

JAKKS Pacific, Jennifer Richmond, SVP of Licensing & Media, 310-455-6240, jenr@jakks.net, P. 6.

Jim Henson, Isabel Miller, EVP Con. Prod. Worldwide, 212-794-2400, imiller@henson.com, P. 7.

Joester Loria Group, Debra Joester, President, 212-683-5150 x108, djoester@tjlgroup.com, P. 6. Kidd 2000, Howard Ribackk, 514-377-0098, P. 6.

Kidstreet Accessories, Rick Klein, President, 212-947-9807, bagman00@aol.com, P. 7.

Laura Ashley, Katrina Linda, Licensing Manager, 803-396-7749, klinda@lauraashley-usa.com, P. 7.

Leisure Arts, Sandra Case, Exec. Dir. Publications, 501-868-8800, P. 7.

Liquid Blaino Designs, Blaine Halvorson, Owner, 310-582-1111 x204, blaine@junkfoodforever.com, P. 7.

Madame Tussauds, Roxanne Holland, 714-969-0553, roxanne@quintessencemarketing.com, P. 6.

Malibu Toys, Kami Gillmour-Bryant, President, 310-589-8333, P. 8.

Mattel, Christina DeRosa, VP Girls Consumer Products, 310-252-4476, christina.derosa@mattel.com, P. 6.

Mattel, Holly Stein, VP Ent. Lic., 310-252-5737, fabiana.spinelli@mattel.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Mattel Mt. Laurel, Lydia Hill, Lic. Coord., 856-840-1308, lydia.hill@mattel.com, P. 7.

Mighty Fine/DOE, Guy Brand, VP, 213-627-2498 x103, info@deoworld.com, P. 6.

MJC SF, Joel Kleinfeld, President, 415-401-8020 x106, joel@mjccorp.com, P. 6.

Mohawk Home, VP Mktg., 706-624-4677, P. 7.

Monarch Design Partners, Jane Forro, 763-519-1699, P. 7.

Moxie & Co., Laura Becker, EVP Marketing, 203-259-2729, P. 7.

NBA Entertainment, Sal LaRocca, SVP Global Merch. Group, 212-407-8533, slarocca@nba.com, P. 1.

Nelvana Communications, Sidney Kaufman, EVP Worldwide Lic. & Merch., 323-954-4536, sid@la.nelvana.com, P. 6.

NFL Properties, Susan Rothman, Sr. Dir. Apparel, 212-450-2000, rothmans@nfl.com, P. 1.

Nickelodeon, Leigh Anne Brodsky, EVP Consumer Products, 212-258-7066, leighanne.brodsky@nick.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Nuby, Paul Chen, President/COO, 866-438-6829, P. 8.

Palisades Marketing, Mike Renegar, EVP, 410-540-9090, info@palisadestoys.com, P. 8.

Paris Blues, Brooke Summerson,

Promo. Mgr., 310-605-2000, bsummerson@parisblues.com, P. 7.

Paul Davril, Charles Perez, Owner, 323-588-5338, charlesperez@pauldavril.com, P. 8.

Phillips Van Heusen, Kenneth Wyse,

President Licensing & Public Relations, 212-381-3628, kennethwyse@pvh.com, P. 2. Play Along, Jay Foreman, CEO, 954-596-2210, P. 6.

Playmates Toys, Herb Mitschele, Sr. Mgr, Lic, 714-428-2034, hmitschele@playmatestoys.com, P. 6.

Porterfield's Fine Art Licensing, Lance Klass, President, 603-228-1864, lance@porterfieldsfineart.com, P. 5.

Prima Games, Debra Kempker, VP, 916-787-7930, P. 8, 6.

Radica Games, Patricia Saitow, VP Marketing, 972-490-4247 x111, psaitow@radicausa.com, P. 6.

Ripple Junction, Neil Hoynes, President, 513-559-3900, neil@ripplejunction.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Rogers-Whitley, Pete Rogers, 512-441-7600, P. 1.

Russell Athletic Corp., Rod McGeachy, VP Mktg, 678-742-8179, mcgeachyrod@russellcorp.com, P. 1.

Sangray Corp., Bern Estes, 800-525-5660, P. 7.

Sanrio, Bruce Giuliano, VP Lic., 310-630-2903, bgiuliano@sanrio.com, P. 7.

Screenlife, Dave Long, VP Marketing, 206-829-0740, P. 8.

Sesame Workshop, Ann Kearns, VP Lic. N. America, 212-875-6216, ann.kearns@sesameworkshop.org, P. 7, 8.

Sharpe Co., Stephanie Tier Friedman, Acting Senior Sales Director, 310-545-6839, P. 2.

Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing, Bill Gaden, VP Sales & Subsidiary Rights, 212-698-7113, P. 2.

Simple Wishes, Gary Niles, CEO, 760-564-4207, gniles9730@aol.com, P. 7.

Skechers USA, Faith Paige Wall, VP Lic., 310-318-3100 x1113, faithw@skechers.com, P. 8.

SloaneVision Unlimited, Lois Sloane, Pres., 212-922-0555 x4, loisatsvu@aol.com, P. 8.

Spin Master Toys, Ben Varadi, VP, 416-364-6002, P. 6.

Sport Fun, Karen Gottlieb Myers, CEO/President, 818-240-6700, kmyers@sportfun.com, P. 6.

Strategic Partners, Susan Nunez, SVP Merchandising, 818-686-1559, susan@strategicpartners.net, P. 7.

Suzy's Zoo Studios, Paula Miller, VP Lic., 619-640-2355 x311, pmiller@suzyszoo.com, P. 6.

Talent Box, Sarah Miles, 011-44-122-355-1013, sarah@transactgroup.net, P. 6.

Target Stores, Sally Mueller, Dir. Mktg. 612-696-3718, sally.mueller@target.com, P. 1.

Tek-Nek Toys International, Jerry Gibson, President, 815-464-7360, P. 6.

Terrisol, J.R. Schmitt, EVP, 212-684-1006 x222, P. 8.

Testor, Ernie Petit, VP New Products & Marketing, 800-962-6654 x4058, epetit@testors.com, P. 7.

Toysite/Bensussen Deutsch & Associates, Eric Bensussen, President, 425-492-6111, P. 8.

TradeMarketPlace, Jeffrey Olian, President, 760-203-1133, jolian@adelphia.net, P. 5.

Trends International, Jeff Loeser, Dir. Lic., 317-388-4068, jloeser@trendsinternational.com, P. 7.

Tri-Star Merchandise/Starline Creations, Chris White, Pres./CEO, 401-946-7273, sales@ tristar-starline.com, P. 6.

Unilever, Eric McCormick, Assistant General Counsel, 212-906-3385, eric.mccormick@unilever.com, P. 8.

United Media, Jean Sagendorph, Lic. Mgr., 212-293-8561, jsagendorph@unitedmedia.com, P. 8.

United Media Licensing, Joshua Kislevitz, SVP Domestic Lic., 212-293-8522, jkislevitz@unitedmedia.com, P. 5.

Universal Studios Consumer Products Group, Debra Jackman, VP Publicity, 818-777-3188, debbie.jackman@unistudios.com, P. 5, 8.

ValuSoft, Cynthia Hudson, VP Dev. Lic., 925-398-4214, P. 6.

Viacom Consumer Products, Pamela Newton, VP Mktg. & Lic., 323-956-1637, pam_newton@paramount.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

VTech Electronics North America, Julia Fitzgerald, VP Mktg., 847-400-3512, julia_fitzgerald@vtechkids.com, P. 6, 7.

Warner Bros. Consumer Products, Karen McTier, EVP Domestic Lic., 818-954-3008, karen.mctier@warnerbros.com, P. 8, 7.

Warner Bros. Consumer Products, Jordan Sollitto, EVP Worldwide Marketing, 818-954-7807, jordan.sollitto@warnerbros.com, P. 1.

Warner Bros. Publications, Jeannette DeLisa, 305-521-1721, P. 6.

WFX-Wireless Fan Access, Jed Alpert, 646-274-0942, jalpert@wfxmail.com, P. 6.

Wiggles 3D, Don Reid, 519-641-3266, P. 8.

Worlds Apart, Vicki Demakos, Lic. & Product Dev. Mgr., 212-242-7400, P. 2.

Wrangler, Allan Montgomery, 336-332-5220, P. 1.

York Wallcoverings, Amy Martin, Lic. Mgr,, 717-846-4456, martina@yorkwall.com, P. 7.
COPYRIGHT 2004 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Jan 5, 2004
Words:1545
Previous Article:International licenses recently granted.
Next Article:International contacts.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |