Printer Friendly

Contacts & connections.

4Kids Entertainment, Rosalind Nowicki, EVP Marketing & Licensing, 212-758-7666 x4272, rnowicki@4kidsent.com, P. 6.

Access Licensing Group, Naz Amarchi-Cuevas, Licensing Director, 213-891-1982 x307, naz.cuevas@accesslicensing.com, P. 7.

Accessory Innovations, Ralph Dweck, Owner, 212-213-4200, rdweck@ accessory-innovations.com, P. 6.

Accessory Innovations, Karyn Weiss, SVP Business Development and Licensing, 212-2134200, kweiss@accessory-innovations.com, P. 2.

ACI Licensing, Andy Cohan, President/Managing Principal, 310-806-9484, acohan@ acilicensing.com, P. 6.

AG Intellectual Property Group, Josef Mandelbaum, CEO, 216-889-5002, josefm@ag.com, P. 1.

Al Ovadia & Associates, Al Ovadia, President, 818-703-0053, al@alovadia.com, P. 5.

American Greetings, Tamra Knepfer, SVP Consumer Products, 212-386-7337, tknepfer@ag.com, P. 4.

Applejack Art Properties, Jim Giller, VP, 802-362-3662, P. 6.

Armitron, Marcella Maselli, License Product Development Manager, 718-784-0700, rm042598@aol.com, P. 7.

Babies R Us, Maureen Watson, SVP-CMO, 973-617-3500, P. 2.

Barton Cotton, Tammy Severe, Art Management Specialist, 410-204-7672, P. 6.

Basic Fun, Alan Dorfman, President, 215364-1665 x104, aland@basicfun.com, P. 7.

Beanstalk Group, Michael Stone, President/CEO, 212-421-6060, michael.stone@ beanstalk.com, P. 7.

Berkshire Fashions, Richard Dweck, EVP & Director of Licensing, 732-287-6007, rdweck@berkshireinc.com, P. 7.

Betesh Group, The, Steven Betesh, President, 212-686-4666 x1254, sbetesh@ beteshgroup.com, P. 7.

BioWorld Merchandising, Jennifer Staley, Licensing Director, 972-488-0655, jennifers@bioworldmerch.com, P. 6, 8.

Bon Bebe, Adam Ash, President, 212-6956732 x2211, adama@bonbebeworld.com, P. 6.

Cartoon Network Enterprises, Christina Miller, VP Licensing, 212-275-6693, christina.miller@turner.com, P. 2.

Cartoon Network Enterprises, John O'Hara, EVP Ad Sales & Marketing, 212-275-6930, john.ohara@turner.com, P. 2.

CBS Consumer Products, Elizabeth Kalodher, EVP & General Manager, 212-975-5232, liz.kalodner@cbs.com, P. 7.

CCI Entertainment, Jennifer Bennett, EVP Licensing, 310-393-1500, jbennett@ ccientertainment.com, P. 5.

Chorion Limited, Bettina Kockler, VP Licensing EMEA, 011-44-207-061-3800, bettina. kockler@chorionsilverlining.com, P. 2.

Collegiate Licensing Co., Pat Battle, President / CEO, 770-956-0520, pbattle@clc.com, P. 2.

Cookie Jar Entertainment, John Gildea, SVP U.S. Consumer Products, 401-885-0653, jgildea@thecookiejarcompany.com, P. 5.

Cookie Jar Group, Michael Hirsh, CEO, 416-977-3238, mhirsh@thecookiejarcompany.com, P. 1.

Copyright Promotions, Stefan Kleine-Erfkamp, Head of Business Development, 011-44-208-563-6400, P. 2.

David Textiles, David Cohen, 323-728-3231, P. 6.

DecoPac, John Gardener, Senior Manager Marketing and Licensing, 763-398-5602, P. 7.

DIC Entertainment, Andy Heyward, CEO / Chairman, 818-955-5400, aheyward@dicent.com, P. 1.

Dimensional Branding Group, Larry Seidman, CEO, 415-442-5112, larry@ dimensionalbranding.com, P. 6.

Discovery Communications, Jo Edwards, VP Inernational Licensing, 2404562-2000, jo_edwards@discovery.com, P. 2.

Discovery Communications, Julie Robertson, VP Domestic Licensing, 240-662-2000, Julie_Robertson@discovery.com, P. 2.

Disney Consumer Products Group Worldwide, Andy Mooney, Chairman, 818-5440000, nidia.tatalovich@disney.com, P. 7.

e.vil, Aimee Zarabi, 718-344-3820, P. 7.

Elope, Keith Johnson, President, 800-5535673, info@elope.com, P. 8.

Entertainment Rights, Nicole Blake, SVP Marketing, 2124559-3030, nb@classicmedia.tv, P. 5, 6, 8.

Home Design Saul Kassin, 212481-8001 x206, saulkassin@theeuropeanhome.com, P. 7.

Fashion Accessory Bazaar/Starpoint, Jeffrey Fisher, EVE 212-947-9001 x160, jeffrey.fisher@fabny.com, P. 7.

FGX International, Rick Kornhauser, EVP of Marketing, 401-719-2275, P. 6.

Field & Stream Licenses, Michael Tewey, Founder/President, 203-221-0050, mtewey@fands.com, P. 6.

Fifth Sun Apparel, Dan Gonzales, CEO, 800658-0070, P. 7.

Frost Productions, Cate Frost, 323-874-5300, P. 7.

Garven, Dave Kacmarynski, Art Director, 651686-7044, dkacmarynski@garven.com, P. 7.

GEL Designs, Gerald Lypka, Licensing Agent, 703-864-7891, gel4@juno.com, P. 6.

Giant Merchandising, Brad Coleman, SVP, 214879-8335, brad.coleman@giant-merch.com, P. 6.

Global Design Concepts, Felice Stolzberg, VP Licensing & Marketing Global Design Concepts, 212-594-3833 x210, fstolzberg@ gdcny.com, P. 7.

GreenLight, David Reeder, VP Rights Services, 3234502-5800, david.feeder@ greenlightrights.com, P. 4.

H.E.R. Accessories, Hymie Anteby, CEO / President, 212-354-7744, hymiea@heracc.com, P. 7.

H3 Sportgear, Scott Hines, President & CEO, 317-595-7500 xl01, shines@h3sportgear.com, P. 6.

H3 Sportgear, Janet Sarchett, Director of Licensing, 704-921-4785 x102, jsarchett@ h3sportgear.com, P. 6.

HMSHost, Jon Ryzer, SVP, 240-694-4100, jon.ryzer@hmshost.com, P. 4.

I.S.C, Scott Haigh, 212-391-6970, P. 6. iApparel, Sammy Catton, 221-279-5466, P. 6.

IMG Licensing, H. Richard Isaacson, SVP, 212-774-6740, hisaacson@imgworld.com, P. 2.

Infinity Headwear & Apparel, Renee Clardy, VP, 479-464-7563, renee.c@infinityl.net, P. 7.

Innovative Designs, Kristin Sangha, 212-6950892 x202, ksangha@innovativenyc.com, P. 6.

JEM Sportswear and Awake, Randi Spieker, VP Marketing & Licensing, 818-365-9361 x233, randi.spieker@jemsportswear.com, P. 7.

Joester Loria Group, Debra Joester, President / CEO, 212-683-5150 x302, djoester@ tjlgroup.com, P. 7.

Kellwood Company, Brenda Palmer, VP Licensing, 212-329-8050, P. 2.

Kent International, Arnold Kamler, VP, 973434-8181, P. 7.

Leanin' Tree, Susan January, VP of Product Management, 303-530-1442, susan.january@ leanintree.com, P. 7.

Lindberg Licensing & Promotion, Erica Lindberg Gourd, President, 914-954-7602, erica@lindberglicensing.com, P. 5.

Local Celebrity, Daniel Ballard, 213-4865122, daniel@localcelebrity.com, P. 6, 8.

Lucky Brand Jeans, Emily Morrison, Licensing Manager, 323-282-4211, emily_morrison@luckybrandjeans.com, P. 7.

Mad Engine, Griffin Bentley, Director of Operations, 858-558-5270 x113, gbentley@madengine.com, P. 6.

Madacy Entertainment Group, Andrea Libretti, Marketing & Sales Manager, 908686-6300 x203, alibretti@madacy.com, P. 6.

Mattel, Rosa Zeegers, VP Consumer Products, 310-252-6582, rosa.zeegers@mattel.com, P. 6.

MHS Licensing, Marry Segelbaum, President, 952-544-1377 x202, marty@ mhslicensing.com, P. 6, 7.

Micron Art, Reynard Wellman, 512-292-7065, micron@micronart.com, P. 6.

Mighty Fine, Guy Brand, VP, 213-627-2498, P. 7.

Mosaic Licensing, Val Adams, President, 925934-0889, val@mosaiclicensing.com, P. 6, 7.

NBA Entertainment, Sal LaRocca, EVP Global Merchandising Group, 212-407-8533, slarocca@nba.com, P. 2.

Nelvana, Mark Northwood, VP North American Licensing, 416-588-5571 x2361, mark.northwood@corusent.com, P. 5.

New Creative Enterprises, Stephanie Flannery, Director of Licensing, 513-248-1144 x3147, sflannery@ncegifts.com, P. 6, 7.

Nickelodeon & Viacom Consumer Products, Leigh Anne Brodsky, President, 212258-7066, leighanne.brodsky@nick.com, P. 7.

Pane In The Glass Studio, Judy Phillips, Secretary/ Treasurer, 3024544g532, paneintheglass@aol.com

Patrice Paglia, Licening & Marketing, 847-3049349, p,paglia@aoul.com, P. 4.

Publications International, Kerry Finnamore, St. Acquisitions Driector, 847-329-5698, P. 7.

Raggs LLC, Lindsey Grossman, Marketing Coordinator, 704-372-7400, lgrossman@raggs.com, P. 7.

Raghu Exim Trades, Raghu Venugopal, President, 888-717-2448, P. 6.

RC2 Corp., Curtis Stoelting, CEO, 630-573-7326, P. 4.

Seasonal Specialties, David Fagerlee, President, 952-942-3157, davidf@ seasonalspecialties.com, P. 7.

SG Footwear, Elisa A. Gangl, VP Licensing & Marketing, 201-336-1869, elisag@sgfootwear.com, P. 6.

Silver Buffalo, Greg Alprin, VP Licensng and Product Development, 203-216-7367, galprin@silver-buffalo.com, P. 7, 8.

Silver Goose, Eddie Dayan, 212-947-4090, P. 6.

Smilemakers, Laurie Furse, Marketing Director, 864-583-2405 x245, lfurse@ smilemakers.com, P. 6.

Speed Racer Enterprises, James Rocknowski, President, 310-260-3131, james@ speedracerenterprises.com, P. 7.

Steve & Barry's, Sandra Revzin, Licensing Coordinator, 516-267-7333, srevzin@ 4004inc.com, P. 7.

Stone America Licensing, Robert Stone, President, 201-507-9431, rstone@ stoneamerica.com, P. 5, 6, 7.

Super Rad Toys, Jonathan Cathey, 818-708-8888, P. 7.

Suzan Waldinger, Artist, 203-273-3148, zwaldinger@optonline.net, P. 5.

Synchronicity, Cynthia Hall Domine, President, 207-967-9940, cynthia@ synclicensing.com, P. 7.

Thirstystone Resources, Mary Martinez, 800829-6888, mmartinez@thirstystone.com, P. 6.

Toland Home & Garden, Anika Colvin, 360385-3258, anikac@tolandhomegarden.com, P. 7.

Top Heavy Clothing, Tadd Chilcott, President, 951-699-8750, tadd@ topheavyclothing.com, P. 7.

Trends International, Jeff Loeser, VP Licensing, 317-388-4068, jloeser@ trendsinternational.com, P. 6.

TTB Marketplace, Laura Guder, Director of Licensing, 859-282-8697 x17, lguder@ ttbmarketplace.com, P. 7.

TWH Collectibles, Nicholas Neumann, VP Sales & Marketing, nicholas.neumann@ twhcollectibles.com, P. 6.

Ultimate Fighting Championship, Randy Klein, VP Licensing & Merchandising, 702588-5541, rklein@ufc.com, P. 8.

United Media Licensing, Joshua Kislevitz, SVP Domestic Licensing, 212-293-8522, jkislevitz@unitedmedia.com, P. 6.

United Spinal Association, Aline Birt, Creative, 6034372-6193, abirt@unitedspinal.com, P. 6.

Universal Studios Consumer Products Group, Debra Luner, VP Global Marketing & Brand Management, 818-777-3188, debbie.luner@nbcuni.com, P. 5.

University of Minnesota, Daniel Wolter, News Service Director, 612-625-8510, woter@umn.com, P. 2.

USAOPOLY, Maggie Matthews, VP Marketing, 760-431-5910 x209, maggie@usaopoly.com, P. 8.

Wicked Cow Entertainment, Brian McCarthy, Director Business Development, 212-699-1888 x16, bm@wickedcow.com, P. 5.

Wincraft, Sherry Otterness, 507-454-5510, sotterness@wincraft.com, P. 6.

Zizzle, Melanie Morris, VP, 310-459-5890, melanie@zizzle.com, P. 7.

Zyloware, Bob Shyer, President, 718-392-3900, marketing@zyloware.com, P. 6.
COPYRIGHT 2008 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2008 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jul 7, 2008
Words:1332
Previous Article:International licenses recently granted.
Next Article:International contacts & connections.
Topics:

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters