Printer Friendly

Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.

3 Scoops, Wendy L'Belle-Tividad, President, 323-969-9294, scoopprod@aol.com, P. 7.

A&E Television Networks, Cindy Berenson, Lic. Mgr., 203-965-5025, cindy.berenson@aetn.com, P. 7.

Action Performance, Rob Emerick, VP Lic., 704-454-4000,remerick@ action-performance.com, P. 6.

AD Sutton & Sons, David Sutton, VP, 212-695-7070, P. 7.

Adjmi Apparel Group/Consolidated Children's Apparel, Mark Adjmi, Pres., 212-594-5511, P. 7.

Alexander Global Promotions, Malcolm Alexander, 415-637-0610, P. 7.

Applause Licensing, Joanne Wells, Head Lic., 818-595-2728, joanne.wells@applause.com, P. 6.

Applejack Licensing International, Paul Wheeler, VP, 802-362-3662, paul@applejackart.com, P. 5.

Art Asylum, Digger Mesch, Pres., 718-254-0504, asylumx@ix.netcom.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Art of Sport, Dan Cartner, 877-545-6570, P. 6.

Artistic Licensing, Shary Klamer, Lic. Agent, 310-475-6202, artisticlic2@aol.com, P. 5.

Ata Boy Magnets, Judi Albright, Dir. Operations, 323-227-7100 x14, jalbright@ata-boy.com, P. 6.

Avalanche Publishing, Gary Kim, G.M., 714-898-2400, garyjkim@avalanchepub.com, P. 6.

Bakery Crafts/Jack Guttman, Laura Guder, VP Marketing, 513-942-0862 x3008, laura@bkrycft.com, P. 7.

Barton Cotton, Tammy Severe, Art Processor, 410-204-7672, P. 6.

Beanstalk Group, Seth Siegel, Michael Stone, Co-Chmn., 212-421-6060, sms@beanstalk.com, P. 7,12.

Berkshire Fashions, Richard Dweck, President, 732-287-9300, P. 8.

Biodomes, Raj Malik, Owner, 972-488-0655, biodomes@aol.com, P. 6.

Bollman Hat Co., Garrett Zebrowski, VP of Sales, 717-484-4361, gsz@bollmanhats.com, P. 7.

Bradford Licensing Associates, Len Reiter, Pres., 973-509-0200, Len.Reiter@bradfordlicensing.com, P. 8.

Brand Central, Ross Misher, Pres., 310-276-8422, rossmisher@mediaone.net, P. 5, 8.

Bravado International Group, Maggie Dumais, VP Lic. & Merch., 310-417-4100, P. 6, 7.

BrownTrout Publishing/Faces Calendars, Wendover Brown, Lic. Contact, 650-340-9800, browntpub@aol.com, P. 7.

Buffalo Works, The, Joanne Olds, President, 952-475-3013, jolds@thebuffaloworks.com, P. 5.

Calhoun & Associates, Malcolm Calhoun, 334-272-4400, P. 7.

Carriage House Printers, Dan Hicks, President, 416-299-1296, P. 6.

Checks In the Mail, Janice Melhorn, Lic.

Consultant, 818-541-1451, P. 7.

Checks Unlimited, Sarah Schaefer, Prod. Planning & Design Manager, 719-534-1003, P. 8.

Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, Janet Kane, VP Products, 757-229-1000, P. 6.

Conte Collectibles, Richard Conte, 702-233-8201, P. 7.

COP Corp., Carole Orgel Postal, Pres., 212-249-1484, post524@aol.com, P. 8.

Country Originals, Josh McKay, Nat'l Acct. Mgr., 601-366-4229, jmckay@countryoriginals.com, P. 6.

Courtney Davis, Linda Balogh, Pres., 650-529-8900, lbalogh@courtneydavis.com, P. 8.

Crayola Products/Binney & Smith, Diane Adams, Global Lic. Mgr., 610-253-6272 x4929, dadams@binney-smith.com, P. 6.

CSS Industries, Steven Cohen, VP Lic., 212-675-3900, steven.cohen@papermagic.com, P. 8.

Dingbats, Michael Starr, President, 213-248-4733, dingbatsz@aol.com, P. 6.

Disguise, Steve Stanley, VP Lic., 858-391-3600, sstanley@disguise.com, P. 8.

Dophes, Joseph Aziz Jr., Licensing Director/VP, 416-787-0365, Dophes@msn.com, P. 6.

Ducks Unlimited, Stephen Tonning, Dir. Corp. Relations & Brand Man., 901-758-3713, stonning@ducks.org, P. 6.

Edwards Teez, Joe Samuel, Pres., 714-424-1944, P. 6.

Elegant Headwear, Michael Brett, VP Lic., 212-695-8520, P. 6.

ELMS Puzzles, Betsy Stuart, Pres., 800-353-3567, elms@megalink.net, P. 7, 8.

Elvis Presley Enterprises, Carol Butler, Dir. Worldwide Lic., 901-332-3322, cbutler@elvis.com, P. 6.

Fashion Accessory Bazaar (FAB)/Starpoint, Steven Russo, Pres., 212-889-5400 x100, steverusso@fabny.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Federal Duck Stamp Program, Lita Edwards, Mgr. Lic. & Mktg., 202-208-4849, lita_edwards@ fws.gov, P. 6.

Fine Art Creations, Sam Kalash, Pres., 281-449-4300, P. 6.

Fotoball USA, Michael Favish, President CEO, 858-909-9900, P. 8.

Franco Manufacturing, Jeffrey Franco, Lic. Dir., 732-494-0500, jeffrey@franco-mfg.com, P. 7.

Frends & Assoc., Jane Frendberg, Pres., 614-766-9934, jfrendberg@columbus.rr.com, P. 6.

Fruit of the Loom, Tom Witthuhn, VP Marketing, 270-792-1179, twitthuhn@fruit.com, P. 7.

Funrise Toy Corp., David Schwartz, VP Marketing, 818-883-2400, davidschwartz@funrise.com, P. 6.

General Mills, Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf, Mgr., Trademark Lic., 763-764-4161, leigh.schwarzkopf@ genmills.com, P. 7.

Giftco, Brian Russell, VP Marketing, 847-478-8400, brigiftco@aol.com, P. 7.

Global Icons, Jeffrey Lotman, CEO, 310-253-5100, info@globalicons.com, P. 5.

Global Icons Kids, Ken Abrams, Pres., 310-253-5100, kabrams@globalicons.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Gullane Entertainment, David Jacobs, SVP Con. Prod., 212-463-9623, david.jacobs@gullane.com, P. 2.

Hallmark Cards, Curt Creason, Lic. Prod. Mgr., 816-274-5111, ccreas1@hallmark.com, P. 6.

Harry N Abrams, Howard Reeves, Dir Gifts & Children Books, 212-229-7162, P. 8.

Hoffman Lafer Assoc LLC, Marilyn Hoffman, Presi., 212-744-6906, hoffman2122@cs.com, P. 5.

Hot Sauce Harrys, Bob Harris, VP Sales & Mktg., 214-902-8552, bob@hotsauceharrys.com, P. 6.

Hot Topic, Cindy Levitt, VP-GMM, 626-839-4681 x219, clevitt@hottopic.com, P. 12.

IGT, Joe Kaminkow, 775-448-0794, Joe.Kaminkow@IGT.com, P. 8.

IMG, Marsha Armitage, Lifestyle Lic., 415-247-7412, P. 5.

Import Images, Alan Dalton, Sales Director, 877-687-2579, murals99@aol.com, P. 8.

In Private, Susan Castle, President, 212-279-0786, scastle@inprivate.com, P. 8.

IN ZONE Brands, Kathy Verecke, VP Mktg., 678-718-2000, kvereecke@in-zone.com, P. 6, 7.

Ingroup Licensing, Steven Seidman, Chairman, 845-639-0523, sjs@ingrouplicensing.com, P. 7.

Jerry Leigh Entertainment Apparel, Andrea Green, Lic. & Mktg. Dir., 818-909-6200, agreen@ jerryleigh.com, P. 7.

JG Motorsports, Scott Hammonds, Lic. Agent, 704-455-7424, P. 7.

Joester Loria Group, Debra Joester, Pres., 212-683-5150 x108, djoester@tjlgroup.com, P. 6.

JPL Marketing, Jim Leonardi, 313-640-4838, P. 6.

Kids @ Work, Karyn Weiss, Dir. Mktg. & New Brand Dev., 212-842-3102, kweiss@xsre.com, P. 7.

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, Joe Hammer, Dir. Product Mktg. & Lic., 512-292-4200, jhammer@wildflower.org, P. 7.

Larry Harmon Pictures, Larry Harmon, President, 323-463-2331, tellbozo@aol.com, P. 6, 7.

Lee Hammond, Lee Hammond, 913-402-1278, P. 7.

Lee Middleton Original Dolls, Mark Putinski, Dir. Mktg., 614-901-0604, mark@leemiddleton.com, P. 8.

Lenox, Jill Kahlenberg, Lic. Mgr., 215-741-7743, jill_kahlenberg@lenox.com, P. 6.

Lighthouse Embroidery, Nancy Fullerton, Pres., 606-371-3057, lighthsemb@aol.com, P. 7.

Lisa Frank, Glenn Hendricks, Exec. Dir. Lic., 212-414-9353, ghendricks@lisafrank.com, P. 7.

Logotel, Rick Bennett, President, 410-740-8978, rbennett@logotel.com, P. 8.

Malibu Licensing Group, Jack Morrow, Partner, 818-874-1111, outofbox1@aol.com, P. 5.

Marian Heath Greeting Cards, Brian Bint, Owner, 508-291-0766, P. 6, 7.

Marvel Enterprises, Russell Brown, SVP Promo., Lic. & Ads., 917-472-2139, rbrown@marvel.com, P. 8.

Mead Consumer & Office Products, Rick Mallow, Lic. Dir., 972-647-8257, rlm19@mead.com, P. 6.

MGA Entertainment, Victoria O'Connor, Lic. Dir., 818-894-2525 x194, voconnor@mgae.com, P. 6.

MGW Precision Small Parts, George Ciamillo, VP, 706-793-1770, P. 8.

Mill Pond Press, Angela Sauro, Lic. Dir., 941-497-6020, 74774.3332@compuserve.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Millennium Apparel Group, Charles Becker, Dir. Lic. & Mktg., 212-279-4321 x15, cbecker@ millennium-apparel.com, P. 7.

Mission Licensing Group, Andrew Lehman, Owner, 480-585-2365, andrew@diditagain.com, P. 7.

Mohawk Rug & Textiles, Patrick Moyer, VP Mktg., 706-629-7941 x4145, moyer12@aol.com, P. 8.

Mountain Trails Baskets, Kit Lockhart, Owner, 724-545-7666, P. 6.

MTV, Lisa Silfen, VP MTV Prog. Enterprises, 212-258-8564, lisa.silfen@mtvstaff.com, P. 7.

Museum Masters International (MMI), Marilyn Goldberg, Pres., 212-759-0777 x29, mmimarilyn@aol.com, P. 7, 8.

Nanco/Nancy Sales Co., Stephen Lipkin, Pres., 617-884-1700 x307, P. 6.

NASCAR, Steve Boguski, VP Strategic Mktg. & Lic., 704-348-9626, sboguski@nascar.com, P. 7.

National Collegiate Athletic Association, Melissa Caito, Dir. Lic., 317-917-6222, mcaito@ncaa.org, P. 7.

National Entertainment Collectibles Association (NECA), Joel Weinshanker, Pres., 908-245-8100, joelw@necaonline.com, P. 8.

Nelvana Communications, Sidney Kaufman, EVP Worldwide Merch., 323-954-4536, sid@la.nelvana.com, P. 6, 7.

New Creative Enterprises, Jim Jacobs, Dir. Lic., 513-248-1144, jjacobs@ncegifts.com, P. 8.

Nickelodeon, Leigh Anne Brodsky, SVP Consumer Products,212-258-7066, leighanne.brodsky@ nick.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Northwest Co., Stanley Mieszkowski, VP Sales & Marketing, 516-484-6996, P. 7, 8.

ObusForme, Tony Mele, 888-225-7378, P. 7.

Odyssey Toys, Andrew Klein, Pres., 203-226-0560, P. 8.

Ovalette Brands, Stephen Wolff, Pres., 914-725-8681, P. 7, 8.

Palisades Marketing, Mike Renegar, EVP, 410-418-5400, info@palisadestoys.com, P. 7.

Paws, Cliff Hackney, VP of Licensee Acquisition, 513-759-9003, cliff@pawsinc.com, P. 7.

Pine Ridge Art, Linda Goodrow, Art Director, 905-637-0096, linda@affirmative.com, P. 8.

Planet Toys, Steve Rosenthal, Owner, 561-479-4447, steve@4planettoys.com, P. 6.

Play Along, Jay Foreman, Pres., 954-229-1037, P. 6, 8.

Playboy Enterprises, Laurie Smith, VP Product Mktg., 212-261-5000, lauries@playboy.com, P. 2, 8, 12.

Playing Mantis, Thomas Lowe, Pres., 219-256-0300, tlowe@playingmantis.com, P. 6.

Plymouth Inc., Tina Lowe, Dir. Lic., 540-633-3333, tinajlowe@aol.com, P. 7.

Polyconcept USA, Christine O'Dea, Product Mgr., 203-358-8100 x316, christineo@ polyconcept.com, P. 6. Pumpernickel Press, Bob Harju, Owner, 540-338-0102, bobharju@ pumpernickelpress.com, P. 6.

Racing Champions Ertl, Pat Meyer, VP Lic., 563-875-5964, pat_meyer@rce.racn.com, P. 7, 8.

Ravensburger/FX Schmid USA, Alexa Deegan, Product Manager, 800-886-1236, P. 8.

Rhode Island Novelty, John Nowak, Buyer, 401-274-1818, info@rinovelty.com, P. 6.

RJM Licensing, Rob Mejia, Principle, 201-337-9392, rjmliccensing@aol.com, P. 5.

Roger Richman Agency, Roger Richman, Pres., 310-276-7000, rrichman@ therichmanagency.com, P. 6, 8.

Saks, Peggy Eskenasi, EVP Private Label and Brand Dvlpmt., 205-940-4000, peggy_eskenasi@ saksinc.com, P. 2.

Sanrio, Bruce Giuliano, VP Lic., 310-630-2903, bgiuliano@sanrio.com, P. 5.

Serious USA, Pamela Henning, SVP, 212-696-5585, P. 2.

Shuffle Master Gaming, Brooke Dunn, VP Mktg., 702-897-7150, bdunn@shufflemaster.com, P. 7.

Signatures Network, Matt Hautau, Sr. Dir. Lic. & Mktg., 415-247-7124, mhautau@ signaturesnet.com, P. 7, 12.

Simon & Schuster, Robin Corey, EVP-Pub. Novelty & Media Tie-ins, 212-698-2840, robin.corey@ simonandschuster.com, P. 7.

Sinclair & Rush, Lynn Knichel, Sales & Lic. Coord., 800-745-8012, knily@sinclair-rush.com, P. 6.

Skechers USA, Faith Paige Wall, VP of Licensing, 310-318-3100, P. 2.

Sony Pictures Consumer Products, Juli Boylan, SVP Sales & Retail, 310-244-4155, juli_boylan@spe.sony.com, P. 6.

Sony Pictures Consumer Products, Grace Ressler, Director of Publishing, 310-244-4000, P. 2.

Spider-Man Merchandising LP, Al Ovadia, EVP Worldwide Consumer Products Sony, 310-244-6445, al_ovadia@ spe.sony.com, P. 8.

Springs Industries, Nancie Siegel, Dir. Mktg., Juvenile Products, 803-396-1172, nancie.siegel@springs.com, P. 7.

Stave Puzzles, Susan Ross, Marketing, 802-295-5200, P. 6, 7, 8.

Stronghold Group, Richard Hart, Pres. Artist Relations & Sponsorship, 323-951-1890, richard@strongholdgroup.com, P. 8.

Studio Oz, Chieko Takeuchi, 310-544-1043, chiekot@pop16.odn.ne.jp, P. 6.

Suzanne Cruise Creative Services, Suzanne Cruise, Pres., 913-648-2190, artagent@cruisecreative.com, P. 5.

Toy Entertainment Network, Peter Schneider, CEO, 201-891-2750, toyentnet@aol.com, P. 6, 7.

Trends International, Jeff Loeser, Dir. Lic., 317-388-4068, jloeser@trendsinternational.com, P. 7, 8.

Trevco Sportswear, James George, President/CEO, 248-526-9800 x202, jimg@trevcoinc.com, P. 7.

True Confections, Jim Whitman, VP, 413-253-0299, P. 8.

Twentieth Century Fox Licensing & Merchandising, Jennifer Robinson, VP Domestic Sales Worldwide Publishing, 310-369-4202, jenniferr@fox.com, P. 6.

Ubi Soft Entertainment, John Miller, Dir., Product Development & Licensing, 415-547-4081, johnm@ubisoft.com, P. 6.

United Media, Liz Conyngham, VP- Brand Dir., Precious Moments, 212-293-8500, lconyngham@unitedmedia.com, P. 8.

United Media Licensing, Wendye Hearsh, Lic. Dir., 212-293-8548, whearsh@unitedmedia.com, P. 6.

Universal Studios Consumer Products Group, Timothy Rothwell, SVP Mdsg. & Mktg., 818-777-9001, timothy.rothwell@ unistudios.com, P. 5, 6, 7, 8.

Viacom Consumer Products, Pamela Newton, VP Mktg. & Lic., 323-956-1637, pam_newton@ paramount.com, P. 8.

Warner Bros. Consumer Products, Paula Allen, VP Wolrdwide Publishing; Philippe Erwin, VP Interactive Ent.; Maribeth Toth-Towers, VP Apparel & Accessories, 818-954-6300, P. 2.

Whistler Group, Steve Boyle, Director of Product Development, 978-244-1400, P. 7.

Wilson Sporting Goods, Allan Bender, Director Licensing, 773-714-6448, P. 7.

Wish Licensing, Jeff Port, Pres., 818-993-9474, P. 6.

World Sports International, Bob Jarek, 909-987-7004, P. 6.

York Wallcoverings, Cathy Murphy, Executive Administrator, 717-846-4456, P. 6.
COPYRIGHT 2002 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2002 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Date:Jan 7, 2002
Words:1855
Previous Article:INTERNATIONAL LICENSES RECENTLY GRANTED.
Next Article:INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |