Printer Friendly

Contacts & Connections is an alphabetical listing, by company, of the licensors, licensing agents and licensees in this issue.

2 Grrrls, Trilby White, Owner, 651-222-4171, trilby@2grrrls.com, P. 6.

A&E Television Networks, Cindy Berenson, Lic. Mgr., Con. Prods. Div., 203-965-5025, cindy.berenson@ aetn.com, P. 5.

Adorable Kids, Allison Jurow, Lic. Dir., 514-593-1717, allison@adorable-lk.com, P. 7.

Alaska Momma, Shirley Henschel, Pres., 212-679-4404, Henschel@ alaskamomma.com, P. 5, 6.

All Entertainment, Michael Chen, 909-620-1579, P. 7.

American Greetings, Michael Brown, VP Lic., 216-252-7300,michael.brown@ amgreetings.com, P. 7.

Art In Motion, Carrie Farina, Lic. Rep., 604-525-3900, cfarina@artinmotion.com, P. 5.

Avid Sportswear, David Roderick, Pres., 310-769-5881, P. 5.

Balzout, David Facemyre, Dir. Sales & Lic., 304-755-9200, dave@balzout.com, P. 7.

Bandai America, William Beebe, SVP Sales & Marketing, 714-816-9500, P. 7.

Bell Consulting, James Bell, Pres., 203-854-9693, jimbell@belllicensing.com, P. 5.

Beverly Hills Teddy Bear, Michael Laroe, Promo. Manager, 661-260-3334, P. 7.

BHPC Marketing, Alexandre Tomlinson, Lic. Coord. & Brand Mgr., 949-442-7656, alex@bhpc.com, P. 5.

Boone Marketing, Kurt Boone, Pres., 718-468-2025, P. 6.

Bottled Water Images, Steve Nickolas, Pres./CEO, 602-258-4448, nickolas@ bottledwaterimages.com, P. 7.

Brady Games, David Waybright, Dir. Publishing, 317-581-4593, P. 7.

Brainstorm, Ralph Cosentino, Owner, 440-716-8880, P. 6.

Brighter Child Interactive, Rick Pam, CEO, 614-430-3021, teachme@ brighterchild.com, P. 8.

Bunnies by the Bay, Jeanne-ming Hayes, CEO, 877-467-7248,hayespj@ whidbey.com, P. 5, 6.

Carroll Shelby Licensing, John Luft, VP Business Dev. & Mktg., 214-328-0604, P. 2.

CDG Books, Christiane Cote, New Buisness Development Manager, 416-963-8830, P. 8.

Children's Apparel Network, Nathan Shalom, Pres., 212-244-6023, nathan@childapp.com, P. 8.

Cinar, Mary Graziano, Mgr. Lic., 514-282-3676, mgraziano@cinar.com, P. 8.

ClassicoSanFrancisco, Dolores Dietz, VP, 415-927-8488, email@ classicosanfrancisco.com, P. 7.

Clegg Industries, Jim Van den Dyssel, VP Sales & Mktg., 310-225-3800, retail@ cleggonline.com, P. 2.

CMG Worldwide, Darci Ross, President, 317-570-5000, P. 7.

Copyright Promotions Ltd., Steve Manners, Man. Dir., 011-44-20-8563-6400, P. 2.

Cottage Garden Licensing, Mark Timm, Pres., 877-210-3456, P. 6.

Crackle Creations, Alan Nash, President & CEO, 781-344-3211, P. 7.

Crank 2, Robert Reda, Pres., 212-647-1235, P. 3.

Dark Horse Comics, Anita Nelson, VP Sales & Lic., 503-652-8815 x353, anitan@ darkhorse.com, P. 7.

DIC Entertainment, Melissa Bomes, EVP Worldwide Con. Prods., 818-955-5615, mbomes@ dicentertainment.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

DIC Entertainment, Brad Brooks, Pres., 818-955-5400, P. 2.

Discovery Communications, Michela English, Pres. Discovery Enterprises Worldwide, 301-986-1999, P. 7.

Disney Consumer Products, Andrew Mooney, Pres., 818-560-1000, P. 7.

DOE, Guy Brand, Sales & Marketing Manager, 213-627-2498, P. 8.

Dophes, Joseph Aziz Jr., Lic. Dir. & VP, 416-787-0365, Dophes@msn.com, P. 7.

Duck Head, Billy Mattison, VP Merch., 770-867-3111, P. 3.

DZ Group, Mark Stevens, Mgr., 212-869-3939, P. 8.

Earthbound LLC, Jack Dweck, CEO, 212-760-1425, P. 8.

Encore Productions, Sandi Richardson, Producer, 905-517-4041, P. 8.

Encore Software, Richard Lownthal, Dir. Lic., 310-768-1800, rlowenth@ encoresoftware.com, P. 8.

Factory X, Dave Di Pietro, President, 610-454-7910, daved@factory-x.com, P. 8.

Fineline Properties, Robert Petry, Captain, 330-678-5558, bob@finelineproperties.com, P. 6.

Fisher-Price, Al Hellinger, Manager of Licensing, 716-687-3522, P. 7.

Fossil, Adele Weber, Marketing Manager, 972-699-2132, P. 7.

Fossil Digs, James Wedderman, 888-346-6767, P. 7.

Fox Family Worldwide/Saban Consumer Products, Elie Dekel, Pres. Consumer Prods. & Promo., 310-235-5402, P. 8.

Funrise Toy Corp., David Schwartz, VP Mktg., 818-883-2400, davidschwartz@ funrise.com, P. 7.

Games Workshop Group, Jon Gillard, Head of Business Dev., 011-44-115-916-8100, P. 8.

General Mills, Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf, Mgr., Trdmk. Lic., 763-764-4161, leigh.schwarzkopf@genmills.com, P. 6, 7.

Gillette Oral Care, Bruce Cleverly, President, 617-421-7000, P. 7.

Golden Books Family Entertainment, Gary Hymowitz, VP Lic., 212-547-3592, ghymowitz@goldenbooks.com, P. 7, 8.

Golden Books Family Entertainment, Stephen Weitzen, Pres. & Publisher, Golden Value Books, 212-547-6550, P. 6, 8.

Goody Products, Dennis Hatchett, VP Mktg., 770-486-1995, P. 7.

Grand Toys, Glennis Carey, Mktg. Dir., 514-685-2180, glennis@grand.com, P. 8.

Great Train Store, George Schwartz, 972-392-1599, P. 7.

Gund, Joan Luks, Dir. Lic., 732-248-1500 x4635, jluks@gund.com, P. 7.

Hallmark Cards, Vickie Fike, Lic. Acct. Mgr., 816-274-5021, P. 6.

Hasbro, Patricia Schmidt, VP Lic. & Promo., 401-727-5877, patschmidt@hasbro.com, P. 7.

Herbko/Legend Licensing, Herb Sternberg, Pres. & CEO, 954-454-7771, legendlicensing@ hotmail.com, P. 5.

House, The, Joel Rabinowitz, CEO, 416-661-2579, thehouse@idirect.com, P. 7.

Hyper Entertainment, Andrew Cohan, SVP Lic. & Merch., 818-295-2326,acohan@ hyperentertainment.com, P. 6.

Imaginings 3, Debbie Diamond, VP Finance, 847-647-1375, P. 7.

IN ZONE Brands, Kathy Verecke, VP Mktg., 678-718-2000, kvereecke@in-zone.com, P. 7.

Infogrames North America, Cathy Tische, VP Licensing, 408-985-1700, P. 8.

Ingroup Licensing, Steven Seidman, Chmn., 845-639-0523,sjs@ingrouplicensing.com, P. 5, 8.

Inkworks, Allan Caplan, Pres., 919-786-0070, allanc@inkworkscards.com, P. 7.

International Licensing Corp., Chris Ross, VP Licensing, 858-391-3380, P. 5.

itsy bitsy Entertainment, Kenn Viselman, Chmn/CEO/Pres., 212-989-3660, P. 3.

Jakks Pacific, Stephen Berman, Pres., 310-456-7799, jakkstoys@aol.com, P. 7.

JF Sports, John Lee, Secretary Treasurer/Owner, 800-267-0513, P. 8.

Jim Henson Co. (The), Betts FitzGerald, SVP Lic., 212-794-2400, bfitzgerald@ henson.com, P. 6.

Joester Loria Group, Debra Joester, Pres., 212-683-5150 x108, P. 7.

Joy Tashjian Marketing Group/Mainframe Entertainment, Joy Tashjian, Pres/CEO, 925-377-8040, TrdemrkMgt@aol.com, P. 8.

Kapner Group, Jerry Kapner, Pres, 973-746-6210, kapnergrp@aol.com, P. 6.

Kids Headquarters, Cory Silverstein, VP, 212-279-2599, csilverstein@khny.com, P. 6, 7, 8.

Kids II, Jessica Miller, VP Mktg., 770-751-0442, jessicam@kidsii.com, P. 7.

Lions Gate, Peter Block, Pres. Home Ent. Acquisitions, 212-966-4670, P. 6, 7, 8.

Lisa Frank, Bonnie Miller, Sr. Lic. Mgr., 212-414-9353, bmiller@lisafrank.com, P. 2.

Lucks Food Decorating, John Lantz, Pres., 800-806-2595, P. 8.

Mattel, David Dillahunty, Lic. Mgr., 310-252-5863, P. 7, 8.

MBS Mountainboards, Andrea Dowdy, VP of Marketing, 877-627-4100, P. 7.

Media Arts Group, Anthony Thomopoulos, Interim Chmn./CEO, 408-324-2020, P. 2.

MGM/UA Studios, Travis Rutherford, SVP Worldwide Con. Prods. & Interactive, 310-449-3295, trutherford@mgm.com, P. 3.

Midwest Swimwear Group, Kevin McFall, EVP, 212-840-3146, P. 8.

Mission Licensing Group, Andrew Lehman, Owner, 480-585-2365, andrew@ diditagain.com, P. 6.

Moon Mesa Media, Sheryl Hardy, CEO, 818-528-1455, shardy@moonmesa.com, P. 6, 7.

Nelvana Communications, Sidney Kaufman, EVP Worldwide Merch., 323-954-4536, sid@la.nelvana.com, P. 7. New Ray Toys, Michael Tedeschi, 213-430-0888, P. 7.

New-Ray Toys, Rachel Chen, 011-852-2366-2933, rachel@newray.com, P. 7.

NewKidCo, Hank Kaplan, Pres., 212-581-1555, hank@newkidco.com, P. 7.

NHL Enterprises, Brian Jennings, Group VP Con. Prod. Mktg,. 212-789-2003, P. 8.

Nickelodeon, Catherine Mullally, VP Ent. Prods. Worldwide, 212-846-7278, catherine.mullally@nick.com, P. 7, 8.

Ninja Jump, Ronben Gourchounian, Pres., 323-255-4426 x11, P. 7.

Northwest Co., Stanley Mieszkowski, VP Sales, 516-484-6996, P. 7.

Notara, Danny turano, EVP, 212-419-4300, P. 1.

Nyko Technologies, Robert Rienick, 310-445-2550 x25, P. 7.

Oddzon, Deirdre Gonzalez, VP, 707-251-9321, P. 7.

Paper Magic Group, Jennifer Weinberg, Lic. Assistant, 800-328-9257, P. 6.

Passing 4 Sane, Stanley DeSantis, CEO, 323-462-0814, passing4sane@aol.com, P. 8.

Paws, Cliff Hackney, VP Lic. Acquisition, 513-759-9003, cliff@pawsinc.com, P. 7.

Pencil Grip (The), Asher Provda, Pres., 310-315-3545, asher@thepencilgrip.com, P. 8.

Prestige Toy, Robert Gershin, Pres., 212-736-8977,bgershin@ prestigetoy.com, P. 8.

Prime Wear Apparel, Gary Vaters, Pres. & CEO, 416-335-5505, garprime@ istar.ca, P. 7.

Primedia, Kathryn Davison Klingler, Dir. Lic., 714-769-2303,kdklingler@primedia.com, P. 7, 8.

Procter & Gamble, Anne Martin, Mktg. Dir., Cover Girl, 513-983-1100, P. 7.

PSC International, Richard Moore, Pres., 813-249-1772, pscsales@usa.com, P. 7.

Publications International, Jack Alexander, Pub., 212-481-1111, P. 8.

Random House Childrens, Alice Alfonsi, Editorial Director, 212-782-8497, P. 7.

Re:Play!, Vinnie D'Alleva, VP Mktg. & Design, 401-751-8402, P. 7.

Revell-Monogram, Edward Sexton, 847-663-7595, P. 7.

Ron Chereskin Studio, Ron Chereskin, CEO, 212-575-5900, info@chereskin.com, P. 8.

Rose Art Industries, Vito Amato, VP Lic. & Mktg., 973-535-1313 x1152, vamato@roseartind.com, P. 7.

Rubie's Costume, Felicia Palumbo, Lic. Manager, 516-326-1500 x135, P. 7.

Sandylion Sticker Design, Brenda Seto, Lic. Mgr., 800-387-4215, bseto@sandylion.com, P. 7.

Scorpio Posters, Frank Scorpio, Pres., 718-499-2001, P. 7.

Seiko Corp. of America, Kathy Erickson, 201-529-7913, P. 7.

Shamrock Lacrosse, Mark Ford, Pres., 800-308-4529, P. 8.

Springs Industries, Nancie Siegel, Dir. Mktg., Juvenile Products, 803-547-1500, nancie.siegel@springs.com, P. 7, 8.

Square Soft/Square Electronic Arts, Andrew Shiozaki, Con. Prod. Mgr., 310-846-0353, support@squaresoft.com, P. 7.

Stone America Marketing, Robert Stone, Pres., 201-507-9431, P. 5, 8.

Sun-Mate, Rami Ben-Moshe, Pres., 818-883-7766, sunmate@sun-mate.com, P. 7.

THQ, Germaine Gioia, VP Lic., 818-871-5040, ggioia@thq.com, P. 7, 8.

Tiger Electronics, Melanie Morris, VP Lic., 818-508-8500, P. 7.

Todd McFarlane Productions, Christine Finch, VP Lic., 480-491-7070, ccfinch@aol.com, P. 8.

Tropical Sportswear International, Richard Domino, Pres., 813-249-4900, rdomino@ tsionline.com, P. 3.

United Media, Jean Sagendorph, Lic. Exec., 212-293-8561,jsagendorph@ unitedmedia.com, P. 8.

United Media Licensing, Ed Casey, Exec. Dir., Apparel Lic., 212-293-8502, ecasey@unitedmedia.com, P. 8.

Universal Studios Consumer Products Group, Timothy Rothwell, SVP Merch., Lic. & Retail Dev., 818-777-9001, timothy.rothwell@ unistudios.com, P. 7, 8.

Variflex, Roger Wasserman, CFO, 805-523-0322, P. 8.

Warner Bros. Consumer Products, Karen McTier, EVP Domestic Lic, 818-954-3008, P. 6.

Warren Industries, Barrie Simpson, Pres., 765-447-2151, barrie@warrenindustries.com, P. 7.

Way Out Toys, Robert Meltzer, Pres., 212-689-9094, P. 7.

Welch Foods, Tom Surette, Brand Manager, 978-371-3714, P. 7.

Wildflower Group, Fred Paprin, 914-944-0930, P. 5, 6.
COPYRIGHT 2001 Plain Language Media
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2001 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Licensing Letter
Article Type:Brief Article
Date:Jul 2, 2001
Words:1509
Previous Article:LIMA Award Winners.
Next Article:INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2022 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters |