Printer Friendly

Clark Schaefer Hackett.


THOMAS D. HAZELBAKER, CPA has been named chair of the board of Clark Schaefer Hackett. CARL R. COBURN, CPA has been named president of Clark Schaefer Hackett. JOHN MOSTER, CPA has been named shareholder-in-charge of Clark Schaefer Hackett (CSH), Cincinnati office. Additional CSH, Cincinnati office promotions include BRIAN AQUINO, CPA, MATTHEW GUTZWILLER, CPA, BRIAN TODD, CPA and DIANE MERK, CPA to principal accountants; KRISTEN HILDEBRAND and KARISSA LONG, CPA to manager accountants; REBECCA VAUGHAN, CPA and NICOLE ROSS, CPA to senior accountants; and WILLIAM POLAND, CPA and LAURA RAABE to staff II accountants.
COPYRIGHT 2008 Ohio Society of Certified Public Accountants
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2008 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:SOUTHWEST: Cincinnati
Publication:Catalyst (Dublin, Ohio)
Date:Nov 1, 2008
Previous Article:Accountancy Board of Ohio disciplinary actions.
Next Article:Get prepared for tax season.

Related Articles
And the winner of the laptop is ...
Western Ohio Financial Corporation Appoints New Director.
Culver installed as new Society chair.
First Franklin Corporation (Nasdaq: FFHS) Directors Re-Elected and a Stockholder Proposal Defeated.
Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co. Selects GuardianEdge to Protect Sensitive Data.
Fifth Third Bancorp Names Kevin T. Kabat Chairman of the Board; George A. Schaefer, Jr. Retires from Board of Directors;.
Volunteers ease consumers' concerns during tax season: stress levels 'dial up' for many CPAs during tax season. Nevertheless, when Ohio taxpayers...
Scholarship Day showcases students' knowledge of accounting issues.
Hazelbaker awarded OSCPA's highest honor: 2009 Gold Medal for Meritorious Service to the Accounting Profession.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2017 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters