Printer Friendly

Chatto & Windus to publish the 'Nigella Collection'.


Online book news company The Bookseller announced on Monday that Nigella Lawson's nine cookery books will be reissued by the Penguin Random House imprint Chatto & Windus as the 'Nigella Collection'.

The series launches in April with two titles: Nigella Express and How To Be A Domestic Goddess, followed by two more titles How to Eat and Nigella Summer, previously called Forever Summer in June. The remaining five titles will be published throughout the rest of 2014 and early 2015.

All of the new books include endpapers featuring Lawson at work in the kitchen. The new covers are designed by Caz Hildebrand, creative partner, and Camille Blais, senior designer, at Here Design.

The 'Nigella Collection' will be available in hardback and as e-books. No pricing details were disclosed.

((Comments on this story may be sent to

COPYRIGHT 2014 Normans Media Ltd.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2014 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:M2 Best Books
Date:Jan 27, 2014
Previous Article:Kate DiCamillo wins America's children's literature prize, the Newbery medal.
Next Article:Lou Reed biography by Howard Sounes to be published by Transworld.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters