Printer Friendly

Charter employment committees.

Most TEI chapters have formed Employment Committees to provide information to members seeking employment and companies seeking to fill positions. For specific information, please write or call the committee chairs listed below. Members who are temporarily unemployed can continue their membership for up to three years as long as their dues are paid on a current basis. If a member becomes temporarily unemployed, the member should notify the national office so that Institute mailings (including The Tax Executive, Membership Roster, continuing education information, and dues renewal information) can be redirected to the member's home address.

Arizona

Stanley L. Robins

Director of Taxes

CSK Auto, Inc.

645 E. Missouri Avenue

Phoenix AZ 85012

Phone: (602) 631-7339

Fax: (602) 294-7339

Email: srobins@cskauto.com

Atlanta

Andrew K. Hammons

Director, Tax

Cypress Communications, Inc.

15 Piedmont Center, Suite 610

Atlanta GA 30305

Phone: (404) 442-0133

Email: ahammons@cypresscom.net

Austin

Russell D. Maginel

Tax Manager--Property Tax

Applied Materials, Inc.

9700 U S Hwy 290 E

M/S 3400-499

Austin TX 78724-1199

Phone: (512) 272-3766

Fax: (512) 272-1004

Email: russell_magine@amat.com

Baltimore/Washington

Mary Ann Conner

Director--Taxes

US Airways, Inc.

2345 Crystal Dr.

Arlington, VA 22227-0001

Phone: (703) 872-5154

Fax: (703) 872-5161

Email: mconner@usairways.com

Calgary

Marlie R.M. Burtt

Director of Taxation

Suncor Energy Products, Inc.

112 4th Avenue, S.W.

Calgary, AB T2P 2V5

Canada

Phone: (403) 269-8736

Fax: (403) 269-6220

Email: mburtt@suncor.com

Carolinas

Lisa R. Hysko

Vice President, Tax

Rexam, Inc.

4201 Congress Street, Suite 340

Charlotte, NC 28209

Phone: (704) 551-1555

Fax: (704) 551-1574

Email: lisa.hysko@rexam.com

Chicago

Donald N. Adler

Vice President, Taxes

IMC Global Inc.

100 S Saunders Rd

Lake Forest, IL 60045-2561

Phone: (847) 739-1701

Fax: (847) 739-1641

E-mail: dnadler@imcglobal.com

Dennis L. Oleksy

Director of Taxation

Grubb & Ellis Company

6301 Londonderry Drive

Cary, IL 60013

Phone: (847) 753-7527

Fax: (847) 919-5841

E-mail: dennis.oleksy@grubb-ellis.com

Cincinnati

Nancy B. Taylor

Director of Tax

Standard Textile Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 371805

One Knollcrest Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45237

Phone: (513) 761-9256 x409

Fax: (513) 679-3520

Email: ntaylor@standardtextile.com

Connecticut

John B. Lockwood

Assistant Vice President--Tax

Kaman Corporation

1332 Blue Hills Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Phone: (860) 243-6335

Fax: (860) 243-6365

E-mail: jbl-corp@kaman.com

Dallas

Randall B. Crumpton

Senior Tax Accountant

Electronic Data Systems Corp.

5400 Legacy Drive, H1-4A-66

Plano, TX 75024

Phone: (972) 605-1247

Fax: (972) 605-1170

Email: randy.crumpton@eds.com

Denver

Diane D. Butler

Senior Manager--Tax

Dex Media

198 Inverness Dr. W 2nd F1.

Englewood CO 80112

Phone: (303) 784-2902

Fax: (303) 784-1299

Email: diane.butler@dexmedia.com

Detroit Kevin J. Little

Senior Manager, Tax

Denso International America, Inc.

24777 Denso Drive, P.O. Box 5047

Mail Code 4225

Southfield, MI 48086-5047

Phone: (248)372-8103

Fax: (248) 213-2550

Email: kevin_little@denso-diam.com

European

Guy A. Kersch

Tax Counsel--Europe

Pfizer Enterprises SARL

Rond Point Du Kirchberg

51, Avenue J.F. Kennedy

Luxembourg L-1855

Luxembourg

Phone: +350-26 09 09 39

Fax: +350- 26 09 09 49

Email: guy.a.kersch@pfizer.com

Florida

Kenneth D. Morgan

Vice President of Tax

Home Shopping Network

1 HSN Drive

St. Petersburg, FL33729

Phone: (727) 872-4360

Fax: (727) 872-6360

E-mail: morgank@hsn.net

Fort Worth

Douglas W. Hinds

Asst. General Tax Counsel

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

2500 Lou Menk Drive AOB-2

Fort Worth TX 76131

Phone: (817) 352-3420

Fax: (817) 352-3408

Email: douglas.hinds@bnsf.com

Harrisburg

William H. Barnes

Accounting & Tax Manager

TB Wood's Incorporated

550 North Fifth Avenue

Chambersburg, PA 17201-1778

Phone: (717) 264-7161 x2255

Fax: (717) 264-7732

Email: bbarnes@tbwoods.com

Hawaii

Lea M. Kagawa

Tax Manager

Bank of Hawaii Corporation

P.O. Box 2900

Honolulu, HI 96846-0001

Phone: (808) 537-8575

Fax: (808) 538-4304

Email: LKagawa@boh.com

Houston

Walter W. Stone, Jr.

Director of Tax

Solvay America, Inc.

14730 Bramblewood

Houston, TX 77079-6404

Phone: (713) 525-6055

Fax: (713) 522-2435

Email: walter.stone@solvay.com

Indiana

John D. Kellar

Vice President, Taxes

Roche Diagnostics Corporation

9115 Hague Road

Indianapolis IN 46250-0457

Phone: (317) 521-7106

Fax: (317) 521-7116

Email: john.kellar@roche.com

Iowa

Tami E. Fletcher

Manager of International Tax

Principal Financial Group

711 High Street, K-006-W21

Des Moines, IA 50392

Phone: (515) 362-1433

Fax: (515) 248-0490

Email: fletcher.tami@principal.com

Kansas City

Alan D. Pramann

Senior Tax Manager

Applebee's International, Inc.

4551 W. 107th Street

Overland Park, KS 66207-4024

Phone: (913) 967-8921

Fax: (913) 967-2521

Email: alan.pramann@applebees.com

Kentucky

John F. Reesor

Director, Tax Research & Planning

Humana Inc.

500 W. Main Street

Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: (502) 580-3770

Fax: (502) 580-3750

Email: jreesor@humana.com

Los Angeles

William M. LaVere

SVP-Dir. of State & Local Taxation

Countrywide Financial Corp.

5220 Las Virgenes Rd., MS AC-126

Calabasas, CA 91302

Phone: (818) 871-4119

Fax: (818) 871-4657

Email: bill_lavere@countrywide.com

Minnesota

Barbara J. Spilane

Director of Tax and Insurance

Christopher and Banks

2400 Xenium Lane N.

Plymouth, MN 55441

Phone: (763) 551-5157

Fax: (763) 551-5161

E-mail: bspilane@christopherandbanks.com

Nashville

James F. Swiney, III

Tax Manager

HCA, Inc.

One Park Plaza

P.O. Box 1504

Nashville, TN 37202

Phone: (615) 344-2937

Fax: (615) 344-2757

Email: James.Swiney@hcahealthcare.com

Northeast Wisconsin

Tammy C. Stadler

Director of Tax

Associated Banc-Corp.

1200 Hansen Road

Green Bay, WI 54304

Phone: (920) 491-7122

Fax: (920) 491-7144

Email: tammy.stadle@associatedbank.com

New England

Catherine A. Smith

Tax Director

ACMI Corporation

136 Turnpike Rd.

Southborough, MA 01772

Phone: (508) 804-2779

Fax: (508) 804-2747

Email: csmith@acmicorp.com

New Jersey

Joanne Bonfiglio

Director, Tax

Balfour Beatty, Inc.

254 South Main Street

New City, NY 10956

Phone: (845) 708-0885 x203

Fax: (845) 708-0884

Email: jbonfigl@bbius.com

New Orleans

Robert Lawrence Jordan

Tax Manager Hibernia National Bank

P.O. Box 61540

New Orleans, LA 70161

Phone: (504) 533-2899

Fax: (504) 533-3252

Email: ljordan@hibernia.com

New York

Shaheda M. Sayed

Director of Tax

Pearson Inc.

1330 Avenue of the Americas--7th F1.

New York, NY 10019

Phone: (212) 641-2421

Fax: (212) 641-2521

Email: shaheda.sayed@pearson-inc.com

Oklahoma

Roger P. Leeseberg, Jr.

Tax Manager--International

Occidental Petroleum Corp.

P.O. Box 300

Tulsa, OK 74102

Phone: (918) 561-2575

Fax: (918) 561-2055

Email: Roger_Leeseberg@oxy.com

Orange County

Alex H. Vady

Senior Accountant

Edison Capital

18101 Von Karman Ave., Suite 1700

Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 757-2414

Fax: (949) 752-6325

Email: avady@edcap.com

Philadelphia

Donald P. McCarthy

Manager, State & Local Taxes

Syngenta Corporation

2200 Concord Pike

PO Box 8353

Wilmington DE 19803-8353

Phone: (302) 425-2205

Fax: (302) 425-2004

Email: Don.McCarthy@syngenta.com

Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Moran

Senior Tax Manager

FreeMarkets, Inc.

FreeMarkets Center, 210 Sixth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 297-7550

Fax: (412) 297-8700

Email: kmoran@freemarkets.com

Portland

Richard D. Anderson

2019 NE 167th Place

Portland, OR 97230-5668

Phone: (503) 329-2586

Fax: (815) 301-9148

E-mail: randerson@centeroak.com

Rochester

Michael J. Nesbitt

Tax Manager

Paychex, Inc."

911 Panorama Trail South

Rochester, NY 14625-2320

Phone: (585) 387-6259

Fax: (585) 383-3129

Email: mnesbitt@paychex.com

Salt Lake City

Morris J. Jackson

Director, Tax Planning & Compliance

Questar Regulated Services

P.O. Box 45360

Salt Lake City, UT84145-0360

Phone: (801) 324-2472

Fax: (801) 324-2684

Email: MorrisJ@questar.com

San Diego

John J. Happer, Jr.

Director, Corporate Tax

Websense, Inc.

10240 Sorrento Valley Road

San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 320-9725

Fax: (858) 458-2950

Email: jhapper@websense.com

San Francisco

Bethann K. Londynsky

Director, Tax

Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.

555 12th St.

Oakland, CA 94607

Phone: (510) 628-4046

Fax: (510) 628-7336

Email: blondynsky@matson.com

Santa Clara

Thomas B. Rogers

Director of Taxes

Apple Computer, Inc.

1 Infinite Loop, MS: 3-TX

Cupertino, CA 95014

Phone: (408) 974-6967

Fax: (408) 974-6002

Email: rogers4@apple.com

St. Louis

Sandra K. Laux

Director Tax Administration

Ralcorp Holdings, Inc.

P.O. Box 618

Saint Louis, MO 63188

Phone: (314) 877-7114

Fax: (314) 877-7666

Email: sklaux@ralcorp.com

Toronto

Lori Burrows

Dir., Commodity & Property Taxes

Petro-Canada

2489 North Sheridan Way

Mississauga, ON L5K 1A8

Canada

Email: lburrows@petro-canada.ca

Vancouver

Mark A. Ruus

Director of Taxation

Placer Dome Inc.

PO Box 49330

Bentall Postal Station

1055 Dunsmuir Street, #1600

Vancouver, BC V7X 1P1

Canada

Phone: (604) 682-7082

Fax: (604) 682-7092

Email: mark_ruus@placerdome.com

Virginia

J. Glenn Clemmons

Tax Director

Chesapeake Corporation

P.O. Box 2350

Richmond, VA 23218-2350

Phone: (804) 697-1121

Fax: (804) 697-1134

Email: glenn.clemmons@cskcorp.com

Western Michigan

Stuart A. Smith

Corporate Tax Manager

Dawn Food Products, Inc.

2021 Micor Drive

Jackson, MI 49203

Phone: (517) 780-4321

Fax: (517) 780-4347

Email: ssmith@dawnfoods.com

Westchester/Fairfield

Mitchell J. Lemmo

Director, Tax Audits

Vivendi Universal

38 Guinea Road

Stanford, Connecticut 06903

Phone: (212) 572-7628

Fax: (203) 968-2210

Email: mitchell.lemmo@groupvu.com

Wisconsin

D. Jeffrey Carter

Tax Counsel

JohnsonDiversey, Inc.

8310 16th Street

Sturtevant, WI 53177-0902

Phone: (262) 631-4962

Fax: (262) 631-4332

Email: jeff.carter@johnsondiversey.com
COPYRIGHT 2005 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2005, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Tax Executive
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jan 1, 2005
Words:1461
Previous Article:Harmonization of Ontario's corporate income tax collection system: December 14, 2004.
Next Article:Calendar of events.
Topics:


Related Articles
FEI Canada's committee on corporate reporting.
Education program. (Chapter News).
CALENDAR.
Arctic may ask clergy to denounce gay unions.
Charter schools still in question.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters