Printer Friendly

Canadian print units.

ANNEX BUSINESS MEDIA

PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5; 519/429-3966, 800/265-2827,

FAX: 519/429-3094

Web site: www.annexweb.com

Year established: 1973

Number of employees: 93 VP, Production/Group Publisher: Diane Kleer (dkleer@annexweb.com) Publications: Drainage Contractor. Fruit & Vegetable, Greenhouse Canada, Top Crop Manager West, Top Crop Manager East, Potatoes in Canada, Manure Manager Canadian Poultry Sales rep: Drainage Contractor--Ed Cosman (ecosman@annexweb.com); Fruit & Vegetable--Sharon Kauk (skauk@annexweb.com); Greenhouse Canada--Mark Crandon (mcrandon@annexweb.com); Top Crop Manager--Kevin Yaworsky (kyaworsky@annexweb.com) and Steve McCabe (smccabe@annexweb.com); Manure Manager--Sharon Kauk (skauk@annexweb.com); Canadian Poultry Marilyn White (mwhite@annexweb.com)

FARM BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS

PO Box 9800 Winnipeg, MB R3C 3K7;

204/944-5755, 800/665-0502 (Canada only).

FAX: 204/944-5562

Web site: www.agcanada.com

Number of employees: 46

Publisher: Bob Willcox (bob.willcox@fbcpublishing.com)

Editorial Dir/Assoc Pub'l: John Morris (john.morris@fbcpubltshing.com)

Ad Sis Mgr: Lynda Tityk (lynda.tityk@fbcpublishing.com)

Publications: Alberta Farmer Express, The Big Ag Dealer, Canadian Cattlemen, Crops Guide, Country Guide, Farmer's Product Guide, Grainews, Le Bulletin desAgriculteurs (including Production Hog and Poultry, Production Horticole and Production Laitiere Et Bovine) Manitoba Co-operator, Wheel & Deal

ISSUES INK

301-313 PacficAve, Winnipeg. MB R3A0M2;

204/453-1965, FAX: 204/475-5247

Web site: www.issuesink.com

Number of employees: 15

Pres: Shawn Brook (sbrook@issuesink.com)

VP/Bus Dev Dir: Craig Armstrong (carmstrong@issuesink.com)

Dir Client Svcs: Lindsay Hoffman (lhoffman@issuesink.com)

Publications: Germination. Seed.ab.ca, Seed World. Seed Week, Spud Smart, Canola Digest, G-Mail, Flavourful, Germination Update

ONTARIO FARMER PUBLICATIONS*

PO Box 7400, London. ON N5Y4X3; 519/473-0010, 877/358-7773, FAX: 519/473-2256

Web site: www.ontariofarmer.com

Branch office: 1147 Gainsborough Rd. London ON N6H 5L5

Year established: 1968

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief: Paul Mahon

Ad Sis Dir: Kevin Lord (kevinlord@rogers.com)

Publications: Ontario Beef Farmer, Ontario Dairy Farmer, Ontario Farmer, Ontario Hog Farmer, Ontario Poultry Farmer

LA TERRE DE CHEZ NOUS

555 Boul Roland-Therrien #100, Longueuil, QC J4H 3Y9; 450/679-8483 exl 7221, FAX: 450/670-4788

Web site: www.laterre.ca

Year established: 1929

Number of employees: 40

Publisher: Loic Hamon (lhamon@upa.qc.ca)

Sls Dir: Andre Savard (asavard@laterre.ca)

Ad Sis Rep: Daniel Lamoureux (ads@laterre.ca)

Publications: Bovins du Quebec, Forets de Chez Nous, Grandes Cultures, Pore Quebec, Le Producteur de Lait Quebecois, Quebec Farmer's Advocate, La Terre de Chez Nous, L'Utili Terre and Vivre a la campagne

COPYRIGHT 2012 Henderson Communications, LLC
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2012 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:PRINT
Publication:Agri Marketing
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:1CANA
Date:Jan 1, 2012
Words:408
Previous Article:Canadian publications.
Next Article:U.S. Radio.
Topics:

Terms of use | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters