Printer Friendly

Calendar.

AUGUST 2004

TAPPI'S DECORATIVE INDUSTRIAL LAMINATES SYMPOSIUM

AUGUST 23-25

Omni Hotel @ CNN Center

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Martha Quinlin, mquinlin@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7399

2004 PLACE CONFERENCE

AUGUST 29-SEPTEMBER 2

The Westin Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Kristi Ledbetter, kledbetter@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7319

TAPPI PRINT QUALITY SYMPOSIUM

AUGUST 30-SEPTEMBER 1

The Westin Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

SEPTEMBER 2004

CHINA PAPER SHANGHAI

Co-sponsored by TAPPI

SEPTEMBER 7-9

Intex, Shanghai, China

Sharon Deutch, deutch@ejkrause.com

+1 301 493-5500, fax +1 301 493-5705

www.chinapaperexpo.com

2004 TAPPI PAPER MACHINE DRIVES SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 13-15

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

2004 TAPPI SIZING SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 13-15

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

2004 TAPPI WEB HANDLING & CONVERTING SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 13-14

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

2004 NEW PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 13-14

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

2004 TAPPI IMPLEMENTING LEAN MANUFACTURING FOR FLEXOS AND DIE CUTTERS SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 15-16

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

2004 TAPPI WINDING OPERATIONS SHORT COURSE

SEPTEMBER 15-16

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

Shirley Barton, sbarton@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7525

ASC FALL CONVENTION AND EXPO

SEPTEMBER 19-22

Pittsburgh Hilton

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

www.ascouncil.org, +1 301 986-9700

fax +1 301 986-9795

INDA/TAPPI INTERNATIONAL NONWOVENS TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

SEPTEMBER 20-23

Westin Harbour Castle

Toronto, Canada

Barbara Huffman, bhuffman@tappi.org

+1 770 209-7324

7TH RESEARCH FORUM ON RECYCLING

sponsored by PAPTAC and TAPPI

SEPTEMBER 27-29

Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Andrea Borrelli, aborrelli@paptac.ca

+1 514 630-4100

OCTOBER 2004

BLACK LIQUOR RECOVERY BOILER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

OCTOBER 4-6

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Barbara Holich, fhholich@aol.com

+1 630 512-0144

2004 INTERNATIONAL PRINTING & GRAPHIC ARTS CONFERENCE

sponsored by ATIP, TAGA and TAPPI

OCTOBER 4-7

Hotel Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Dan Kleemola, dan.kleemola@weyer-haeuser.com, +1 905 790-5258

TAPPI/NCSU HANDS-ON WORKSHOP FOR PULP AND PAPER BASICS

OCTOBER 4-8

North Carolina State University

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

North Carolina State University

+1 919 515-2888, fax +1 919 515-6302

ASPI FALL MEETING

OCTOBER 7-9

Lansdowne Conference Center

Leesburg, Virginia, USA

Clay D. Tyeryar, info@aspinet.org

+1 703 538-1787

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BIOTECHNOLOGY IN THE PULP AND PAPER INDUSTRY

co-sponsored by TAPPI

OCTOBER 10-14

Durban, South Africa

Lew Christov, christov@sci.uovs.ac.za

+011 27 51 4013043

THE 4TH RCCWS INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM

Wood Structure, Properties and Quality 04

OCTOBER 13-16

SPbFTA

St. Petersburg, Russia

Maxim Chubinsky, wood2004@mail.ru

+7 812 550-08-15

PULP AND PAPER RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE CONFERENCE

OCTOBER 18-21

Omni Hotel (CNN Center)

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Patricia Battle, +1 919 847-8764

www.pprm.net

2004 INTERNATIONAL PAN PACIFIC CONFERENCE

sponsored by PAPTAC

OCTOBER 19-21

Canberra, Australia

Rob Wood, rwood@paptac.ca

+1 514 392-6957
COPYRIGHT 2004 Paper Industry Management Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Solutions - for People, Processes and Paper
Article Type:Calendar
Date:Jul 1, 2004
Words:507
Previous Article:PIMA honors industry leaders at 2004 leadership conference.
Next Article:China makes big investments in packaging grades.


Related Articles
Calendar.
ACPE calendar.
Calendar.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters